Sign In/Up Search Sections

about us

Whether you are looking to buy, sell, rent or let in Lowestoft, One Estates Estate Agents and Letting Agents provide the best customer service.

A Completely Fresh Approach to Estate Agency

One Estates are unique Estate Agents who pride themselves on being the best in every area of their business.

Committed to making buying and selling property enjoyable and stress free, the estate agents at One Estates really make things happen.

If you have a property to sell or let in Lowestoft or you are looking for somewhere to buy or rent, call the friendly, experienced team today.

Call 01502 541912 today!

Recommended by The Best of Lowestoft

Who They Are

At One Estates, they know how daunting and stressful selling a house can be and that is why they have created a new way of helping people move.

Using experience, state of the art technology and a pro-active approach, One Estates build and maintain strong relationships with their clients.

Every member of the One Estates team makes a difference to the service they provide, and they all have excellent knowledge of the local area.

Selling

When you come to sell your property, you want an estate agent you can trust to achieve results!

One Estates help minimise the pressure of selling your home by offering a great marketing and advertising package and they always accompany viewings.

If you have a property to sell, call today to arrange a FREE valuation - this local estate agent, which covers the Lowestoft area is open seven days a week.

Call 01502 541912 today!

Buying

If you are looking to purchase a property in Lowestoft but you haven't time to call in to the office, why not try out the property search tool on the One Estates website - it's very user friendly and you can easily find residential properties to suit your requirements.

Lettings

Are you a landlord looking to let a property in Lowestoft?

Then please contact the experienced letting agent team today for an informal chat - they can give you all of the advice you need to Let your property correctly and legally.

And finally…

If you would like even more information on One Estates, estate agents and letting agents, please do not hesitate to contact them today - they sell homes right across Norfolk and Suffolk.

Please mention thebestof Lowestoft when you contact One Estates.

latest reviews

In November 2014, said about One Estates

My wife and I recently used your agency to purchase our Suffolk home. I cannot praise your agent, Hollie Taylor, any higher. We found her extremely pleasant and helpful, always going that extra mile. She kept us regularly informed and assisted us with all queries and any problems we had with our solicitor. If it had not been for her dynamic approach I do not think the sale would have gone as smoothly. I would not hesitate to recommend your company, and especially Hollie, to anyone.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In June 2014, said about One Estates

I would recommend One Estates because their staff, especially Lee, goes above and beyond what is expected of them. Thanks to Lee my move from Liverpool was stress-free and enjoyable. Lee puts the needs of the customer first. FIVE STARS FANTASTIC!! Thank you

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In June 2014, said about One Estates

Lee was with me every step of the way. He had all the information that I needed and explained everything to me step by step. I will happily recommend him and One Estates to my family and friends.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In June 2014, said about One Estates

One Estates were very helpful on the phone and answered any queries promptly. We are very happy with the service.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2014, said about One Estates

Hi Adrian, just wanted to say thanks for all you did in selling our property in Corton and finding our new home for us. Am loving it here and can’t wait to get it all done how I want.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2014, said about One Estates

We found Lee at One Estates to be very helpful throughout the rental process.

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2014, said about One Estates

Its not often you come across such a dedicated and enthusiastic individual as Lee Newrick. Throughout all the stages of letting of my house, his knowledge and input remarkable. As an "experienced" landlord he shines above my other management agents. Thank you Lee- rate 5 stars

1/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2014, said about One Estates

Customer service from Lee was first class. He was professional and super efficient at ensuring my move went quickly and without any hitches. Other staff members have been very helpful with my telephone queries. Fantastic!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2014, said about One Estates

Lee Newrick at One Estates provided a great service and was a pleasure to deal with

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2014, said about One Estates

Lee Newrick was very friendly, professional and open throughout the negotiations.

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2014, said about One Estates

FANTASTIC SERVICE AND VERY, VERY HELPFUL. I COULDN'T ASK FOR BETTER SERVICE. I WOULD DEFINATELY RECOMMEND ONE ESTATES TO OTHER FRIENDS AND FAMILY. LEE NEWRICK HAS DEALT WITH US ALL THE WAY THROUGH, HE IS A CREDIT TO HAVE AS A MEMBER OF YOUR TEAM. THANK YOU AGAIN

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2014, said about One Estates

We were thoroughly impressed with Lee’s professionalism and dedication in dealing with our property for letting. We found him to be very personable and approachable at times at our convenience, not his. His dedication is laudable, even handing over our property to the tenants at a very early time on a weekend. We know and trust our property is in good hands and will be managed excellently.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2014, said about One Estates

We had an excellent experience with the sale of our house by One-Estate's. I would highly recommend them to anyone interested in selling property. Jon McGraine was very helpful and easy to get hold of if we needed to find out what was happening after viewings. He was also helpful in finding a solicitor. The sale went through smoothly and from viewing to completion it only took 8 weeks.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about One Estates

Absolutely fantastic. Made selling our house easier than I ever could have thought. One estates dealt with everything just as they said they would. We were so pleased, and the professional way they valued our property meant we got a far higher price than we had expected. Friendly, reliable and we would recommend their service to anyone.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about One Estates

I would like to express our thanks for the professional and friendly way you handled the sale of our house. Your approach in selling works very efficiently. All the staff were very helpful and polite with nothing being too much trouble. Peter’s liaison with the solicitors proved to be invaluable. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending One Estates.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about One Estates

We were very happy with the service we received from Peter at One Estates. The property was marketed very well. Peter kept in touch with us throughout the selling process right up to the conclusion of sale and exchanging keys. We wouldn't hesitate to go to Peter again if we move in the future.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about One Estates

Lee Newrick is helpful, understanding and very approachable, always willing to go above and beyond to help. 5 Stars, Fantastic.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about One Estates

Having previously used other Estate Agents we found One Estates far superior. From the minute Steve introduced himself we knew the sale of our property was in expert hands. Steve and his team were available seven days a week to deal with any questions we had and always dealt with matters in a very professional way. Thank you Steve and One Estates.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about One Estates

I have had my rental properties under the management of One estates for several years now, they have always been very professional and courteous when dealing with any issues. They are a very friendly team always available on the phone at any time if there are and problems that need dealing with. I have to say I don’t think I would have had this level of service with any other Company.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about One Estates

We have been using One Estates for two years on a full management basis for our property having bought from their estate agency and renting privately. After our private tenants made other arrangements we deferred to One Estates and they have been able to source good tenants. The first tenant has moved on after a year but the current tenant is also of good quality and the property has always been left in good order. We would have no hesitation of recommending One Estates for managing your rental portfolio especially if your market is professional tenants who respect your assets.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about One Estates

I would recommend Lee at One Estates, he has been very professional looking after my rental property. Lee is very efficient and always provides an excellent service.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about One Estates

We have been represented by Lee at One Estates for the past four years or so and have been soo happy with the personal and informed service. We are always kept in the loop with anything concerning our properties and Lee will always go above and beyond if any unforeseen problems occur. We cant recommend One Estates highly enough and have quite a few other agents to compare with, so can safely say you wont find a better representation for your portfolios

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about One Estates

have been using Lee Newrick, through One Estates letting, for the rental of my property for three years. Those three years have run smoothly, and both my tenants and myself have been completely satisfied with the services provided

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about One Estates

One estates have assisted me with selling a property and buying two further properties and with the rental of one. Lee has gone over and above in helping to get matters sorted out for me in an efficient, kind and friendly manner.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about One Estates

Steve and his Team were fantastic dealing with the sale of our home. A very friendly and professional service, wouldn’t hesitate to us One Estates again in the future.

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful
Tips for Rental Success

Tips for Rental Success

  • 28th March 2013
  • Author: Sarah B
  • 0 Comments

Together with One Estates, Letting Agents and Estate Agents in Lowestoft, we bring you top tips for getting your property ready to rent.

read more »
Investing in property in Lowestoft

Investing in property in Lowestoft

  • 28th February 2013
  • Author: Sarah B
  • 0 Comments

Are you thinking of investing in a property to rent out, read on for some expert advice.

read more »
Curb Appeal - Hints for selling your home in Lowestoft

Curb Appeal - Hints for selling your home in Lowestoft

  • 13th September 2012
  • Author: Wendy Takman and I
  • 0 Comments

Trying to sell your home in Lowestoft?...

read more »
  • Contact Us

    43 Baker Street,
    Gorleston-on-Sea
    NR31 6QT
  • our videos

  • find us on facebook

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 01502 541912

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page