Sign In/Up Search Sections

Showcasing thebestof Loughborough

Charnwood Car Company - Wedding Car Hire

about us

media-image

Loughborough's only fleet of classic wedding cars. Choose from 7 gleaming Rolls-Royces and Bentleys under one roof at our showroom in Loughborough. Superbly maintained vehicles and a full wedding care hire package available from this long-established family firm.

Charnwood Car Company
Wedding Car Hire
Loughborough


"We aim to ensure your special day meets your every expectation"


At the Charnwood Car Company we know how important your Wedding Day is and we want to play our part in ensuring that everything goes to plan. That is why we offer a fleet of seven fantastic cars so you can be assured that our company will never let you down. Our Loughborough-based family-run wedding car hire business has been established for some 25 years now so we really are the local experts in Wedding Transport.


Loughborough's only
Wedding Car Fleet

Most local wedding car companies have just one car, so your choice is limited. We have 7 cars - come and choose your favourite! - and we always keep one in reserve as a backup on your big day.

We also own a well-reputed [ vehicle service centre ] in Loughborough which, as you can imagine, enables us to keep our wedding cars in perfect working order.

 

Widest Choice of
Wedding Cars

We offer the following beautiful Wedding Cars:

Four beautiful Rolls-Royce Silver Shadows
available in a range of colours

A superb Rolls-Royce Silver Spirit
a stylish champagne (pale gold) colour

Two Bentley Turbos
Both of these powerful cars are blue in colour

 

The Very Best
Wedding Transport Staff

Our breathtaking wedding cars will really play their part in your Wedding Day, ensuring you arrive in style and comfort, and making you feel extremely special. Our Wedding Co-ordinator, Melanie, will arrange everything from your initial viewing of the vehicles, promising a high level of consistent customer service. Melanie will even arrange champagne on request!

Our attentive and uniformed chauffeurs are very particular about the condition of their Wedding Cars. They ensure that the vehicles are spotlessly clean and polished, and will decorate the car in the colour of ribbon of your choice.


We've Thought of Everything!

 


Please give us a call for an informal chat and a no-obligation viewing of our wonderful Wedding Cars in Loughborough on:

01509 833054

We can be reached by email by clicking on the link at the top of this page

 


Please mention thebestof Loughborough when contacting Charnwood Car Company for Wedding Car Hire.

latest reviews

In December 2014, said about Charnwood Car Company

I have just experienced the most fabulous service from this excellent garage , my daughter is at Loughbourgh Uni far from home when she had car troubles , a call and a brief chat with the owner explaining I was the father and my daughter was having troubles with her VW , they took it in carried out the repairs efficiently and were so kind and helpful to my daughter , apart from the good price they gave out chocolates how cool is that , all in all this garage deserves a star for politeness and superb service . Jarvis Woolger

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2014, said about Charnwood Car Company

helpful and friendly staff, very confident and the best standards and i will definitely use again!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2014, said about Charnwood Car Company

We have recommended this to many of our friends, very friendly and will use again!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2014, said about Charnwood Car Company

They were very helpful as we had problem. Broke down on the M1 and they lent us a car while our repairs were carried out.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2014, said about Charnwood Car Company

a pleasure to do business with a welcoming attitude. will definitely use again!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2014, said about Charnwood Car Company

excellent. Detailed explanations of problems raised, and these problems rectified.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2014, said about Charnwood Car Company

honest, professional, friendly and helpful as always. i feel like a friend, what a customer.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2014, said about Charnwood Car Company

really helpful on the phone, the work was carried out to a good standard, i would definitely use them again!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2014, said about Charnwood Car Company

I am now gaining alot of trust in garages at last since i started coming here!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In December 2013, said about Charnwood Car Company - Wedding Car Hire

i am writing to thanks you for the fantastic job your company and the chauffeur provided for us on our wedding day. The car looked immaculate, was on time and the chauffeur was very courteous, friendly and professional. The service you offer at Charmwood car company is very friendly and approachable and i love the family atmosphere the office had. I would definitely recommend you to my friends and was very pleased with every aspect of your involvement. Once again thank you so much for making my wedding day a day to remember.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In December 2013, said about Charnwood Car Company

highly recommend charmwood car company. I have nearly told other people about the garage. They were also happy.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In December 2013, said about Charnwood Car Company

a very friendly and clean garage with excellent workmanship. Highly recomended

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In December 2013, said about Charnwood Car Company

Excellent in every way. Would certainly recommend to family and friends! Thanks

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In December 2013, said about Charnwood Car Company

They always go the extra mile to help. Super! best company around! Definitely go back!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In December 2013, said about Charnwood Car Company

Visiting sick reparation when warning light came on. Cannot fault service, fitted repair in 24 hours. From one O.A.P! Thanks

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In December 2013, said about Charnwood Car Company

have used charmwood cars for many years. Have always found customer service and workmanship very satisfactory.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In December 2013, said about Charnwood Car Company

Always excellent service, very flexible and the staff are extremely friendly.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In December 2013, said about Charnwood Car Company

absolutely amazing service. as a student, melaine understood my money situation and tried to keep cost down as much as possible but without cutting corners insuring it was a good job and what it needed. She was very helpful with being able to text me details back and forth as i had lectures. Also ringing my dad so he knew the situation. Also little presents after was a nice touch. will use again! Thanks you!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In August 2013, said about Charnwood Car Company

Very friendly and helpful service. Very good and honest advice on problems.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In July 2013, said about Charnwood Car Company

i found the service excellent but i have been using this company for years! which shows how happy i have been with the service!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In July 2013, said about Charnwood Car Company

excellent. i am a lady of senior years my first time with this garage very happy with service i recieved at charmwood car company

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In July 2013, said about Charnwood Car Company

this garage is superior in its service to that of the established citroen dealer. i am very satisfied with them

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In July 2013, said about Charnwood Car Company

-very good customer service. -very good accommodating of my financial situation as a student. -got a free bar of chocolate from there unhealthy shelf!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In July 2013, said about Charnwood Car Company

the staff were very very friendly, i found there work efficient and there prices were fair

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In July 2013, said about Charnwood Car Company

wonderful service always get 101% from all the staff at the garage! very happy to come back

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful
  • Contact Us


    8 Duke Street
    Loughborough
    Leicestershire
    LE11 1ED
    T: 01509 833054
  • thebestof awards

    • Loved And Local (In Category) 2014
    • Loved And Local (In Place) 2014

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 01509 833054

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page