Sign In/Up Search Sections

Every business featured on thebestof has been recommended by local people

about us

Obsession Salon and Spa in Lichfield is a reputable beauty salon offering top to toe beauty treatments and hair services.

 


Obsession Salon & Spa

 

Hair and Day Spa

In Lichfield Town Centre

 

Well known locally and extremely popular, Obsession Salon & Spa in Lichfield Town Centre provides hair and spa treatments for men and women.

 

Encouraging total well being through top physical maintenance, Obsession Salon & Spa offers a haven of tranquillity and a place where you can go to feel pampered and relaxed.

 

Call today to make an appointment.

 

01543 401037

 

Recommended by The Best of Lichfield

 


 

Spa Treatments

 

The experienced beauty therapists at Obsession believe that the health of the body and mind can only be achieved by attending to the well being of the 'whole' person.

 

Giving every client a full consultation, the spa treatments provided allow you to re-connect with your mind as well as re-energise your body and spirit:

 

  • Holistic Therapies
  • Massage
  • Facials
  • Make Up
  • Eyes
  • Waxing
  • Nails and Manicure
  • Pedicure
  • Tanning
  • Men's Treatments
  • And more!

 

From detoxifying mud therapy, hot stone massage and luxury eye treatments to fabulous make up, you're guaranteed to leave the salon feeling invigorated and revitalized.

 

Visit the website for a full list of hair and spa treatments and prices.

 

01543 401 037

 


 

Hair Team

 

Years of professional training ensures the hair team at Obsession Salon & Spa in Lichfield continue to deliver innovative styles, colour techniques and precise cuts.

 

Whether you want a brand new look or a tidy up, the hair team provides complementary hair consultations with expert advice.

 

Services include:

 

  • Blow Dry
  • Children's Hair
  • Gents Cut and Finish
  • Ladies Cut and Finish
  • Hair Colouring
  • Wedding Hair
  • And more!

Here's what a satisfied customer told us recently:

'Made a last minute appointment with Sharon for a cut + blow dry. She was very accomodating and I was pleased with the result. Will book with her again.' Marlene F.

 

Call now to make an appointment.

 

01543 401037

 



Hair & Spa Products

 

Through close consultation, the hair team and beauty therapists recommend specially selected products that will enhance your appearance and leave you feeling fabulous.

 

Maintain your new look with hair & spa products from Obsession Salon & Spa in Lichfield.

 

01543 401037

 


 

Did you know that The Obsession Group also has a fabulous spa at Branston Golf and Country Club in Burton on Trent?

 

Visit the website to see the fabulous range of facilities, hair and spa treatments they have to offer.

 

Branston Golf & Country Club

Burton Road

Branston

Burton upon Trent

Staffordshire

DE14 3DP

t: 01283 536 362

 


 

Looking for a unique gift idea for a special friend? Then why not purchase a gift voucher for a hair or spa treatment at Obsession Salon & Spa in Lichfield.

 


 

 

latest reviews

In July 2014, said about Obsession Salon and Spa

Kiri is fantastic in the spa. I always see her - she is happy and smiling. We always have a giggle! Laura-Jane is a great stylist. She consults first and makes your hair look great.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In June 2014, said about Obsession Salon and Spa

I would recommend Obsession hair salon in Lichfield. Excellent service and friendly staff.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In June 2014, said about Obsession Salon and Spa

Suzie has cut my hair for years - she is lovely! The reception staff are always helpful and friendly. The salon experience is good.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In June 2014, said about Obsession Salon and Spa

I had a haircut and style and my eyebrows waxed and tinted. Afterwards my face had more definition and I felt 10 years younger. Thank you you miracle workers!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In June 2014, said about Obsession Salon and Spa

Very friendly environment and a haircut you would appreciate. You leave feeling ready to party.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In June 2014, said about Obsession Salon and Spa

Obsession was fantastic. I had a cut and colour, having chosen the salon based on online reviews. they lived up to their reputation and some! Excellent experience.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2014, said about Obsession Salon and Spa

I really enjoy coming to the salon. All staff are so welcoming. My hair has never looked so good! It helps that the manager reminds me of Daniel Craig!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2014, said about Obsession Salon and Spa

Beautiful salon, very recommendable. Excellent service with first class attention. Sharon, my haridresser, always happy and bubbly. Love my colour Danny - you always do an excellent job. Great receptionist too!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2014, said about Obsession Salon and Spa

I started coming to Obsession recently and will definitely be coming back. The welcome and service is outstanding. Definitely recommend them.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2014, said about Obsession Salon and Spa

I would definitely recommend Obsession Salon and Spa in Lichfield. Lovely service as usual.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2014, said about Obsession Salon and Spa

Fantastic service, great atmosphere and talented team. I always have a relaxing and positive experience. Today Nick and Scarlett made my day!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2014, said about Obsession Salon and Spa

I have been a customer of Obsession for over 20 years. The staff are always friendly and very professional. Always a superb haircut too!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Obsession Salon and Spa

There are a lot of hairdressers and beauty salons in Lichfield but nothing has surpassed the amazing service I get from obsession. The staff are friendly and attend to my every need, in particular Kirsten, Kiri and Kate. I will never go anywhere else.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Obsession Salon and Spa

I have been a client of Obsession for over 20 years and wouldn't go anywhere else. Staff are friendly, attentive but above all professional. Always feel 10 years younger after my visit! Thank you.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Obsession Salon and Spa

Obsession is a very professional and very welcoming salon. Staff are always helpful and friendly in the salon, reception and spa. Nothing is too much trouble.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Obsession Salon and Spa

Excellent professional service. I have been a customer for 6 years and I wouldn't go anywhere else now. Friendly and helpful staff.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Obsession Salon and Spa

Always a fantastic pampering experience. All the staff are welcoming and friendly and have looked after me for many years.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Obsession Salon and Spa

All the staff at Obsession in Branston are always lovely, helpful and very professional.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Obsession Salon and Spa

Obsession in Lichfield is a lovely hair salon. The staff are all very welcoming. Highly recommended.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Obsession Salon and Spa

Staff are friendly, very professional and helpful. I always enjoy coming to the salon as it has a fab atmosphere. Would always come back.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Obsession Salon and Spa

I love coming to Obsession! The service is fantastic and I always feel amazing when I leave - thank you!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Obsession Salon and Spa

The beauty girls at Obsession are extremely professional at all times. Recommend.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Obsession Salon and Spa

Obsession are always professional and I always leave the salon feeling amazing.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Obsession Salon and Spa

A great welcome from staff.Lovely atmosphere. the best hairdressers in Lichfield.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Obsession Salon and Spa

The salon has the best environment and products available with the most super team. A totally five star service. I love visiting Obsession Salon and Spa.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful
Is your hairdresser a cut above the others?

Is your hairdresser a cut above the others?

  • 13th June 2014
  • Author: Louie C
  • 0 Comments

When it comes to our hair us ladies spend hours perfecting that look, and now even more guys are concerned how their hair looks and spend as much on their salon purchases as we do.

read more »
Win this Fabulous Hamper at Obesssion in Lichfield

Win this Fabulous Hamper at Obesssion in Lichfield

  • 30th October 2013
  • Author: Louie C
  • 0 Comments

This Month Obsession Salon & Spa are raising money for Breast Cancer Research.

read more »
Getting Ready for a Summer Holiday?

Getting Ready for a Summer Holiday?

  • 22nd July 2013
  • Author: Nicola J
  • 0 Comments

Obsession Salon and Spa in Lichfield provide hair and beauty services along with expert advice on how to look great for your whole holiday.

read more »

Fancy a Spa treatment in Lichfield

  • 8th June 2012
  • Author: Louie C
  • 0 Comments

Why not cheer yourself up with a soothing spa treatment from the fabulous team at Obsession Salon & Spa?...

read more »
  • Contact Us

    3-6 Castle Dyke
    Lichfield
    Staffs

    WS13 6HR
  • find us here

  • our videos

  • our videos

  • follow us

    This is a live stream from Twitter - not the voice of thebestof!

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 01543 401037

not quite what you're looking for?

  • offers

  • find us on facebook

  • thebestof awards

    • Loved And Local (In Category) 2014
    • Loved And Local (In Place) 2014
    • Loved And Local (Top 100) 2014

Alerts on This Page