Sign In/Up Search Sections

about us

Obsession Salon and Spa in Lichfield is a reputable beauty salon offering top to toe beauty treatments and hair services.

 


Obsession Salon & Spa

 

Hair and Day Spa

In Lichfield Town Centre

 

Well known locally and extremely popular, Obsession Salon & Spa in Lichfield Town Centre provides hair and spa treatments for men and women.

 

Encouraging total well being through top physical maintenance, Obsession Salon & Spa offers a haven of tranquillity and a place where you can go to feel pampered and relaxed.

 

Call today to make an appointment.

 

01543 401037

 

Recommended by The Best of Lichfield

 


 

Spa Treatments

 

The experienced beauty therapists at Obsession believe that the health of the body and mind can only be achieved by attending to the well being of the 'whole' person.

 

Giving every client a full consultation, the spa treatments provided allow you to re-connect with your mind as well as re-energise your body and spirit:

 

  • Holistic Therapies
  • Massage
  • Facials
  • Make Up
  • Eyes
  • Waxing
  • Nails and Manicure
  • Pedicure
  • Tanning
  • Men's Treatments
  • And more!

 

From detoxifying mud therapy, hot stone massage and luxury eye treatments to fabulous make up, you're guaranteed to leave the salon feeling invigorated and revitalized.

 

Visit the website for a full list of hair and spa treatments and prices.

 

01543 401 037

 


 

Hair Team

 

Years of professional training ensures the hair team at Obsession Salon & Spa in Lichfield continue to deliver innovative styles, colour techniques and precise cuts.

 

Whether you want a brand new look or a tidy up, the hair team provides complementary hair consultations with expert advice.

 

Services include:

 

  • Blow Dry
  • Children's Hair
  • Gents Cut and Finish
  • Ladies Cut and Finish
  • Hair Colouring
  • Wedding Hair
  • And more!

 

Call now to make an appointment.

 

01543 401037

 



Hair & Spa Products

 

Through close consultation, the hair team and beauty therapists recommend specially selected products that will enhance your appearance and leave you feeling fabulous.

 

Maintain your new look with hair & spa products from Obsession Salon & Spa in Lichfield.

 

01543 401037

 


 

Did you know that The Obsession Group also has a fabulous spa at Branston Golf and Country Club in Burton on Trent?

 

Visit the website to see the fabulous range of facilities, hair and spa treatments they have to offer.

 

Branston Golf & Country Club

Burton Road

Branston

Burton upon Trent

Staffordshire

DE14 3DP

t: 01283 536 362

 


 

Looking for a unique gift idea for a special friend? Then why not purchase a gift voucher for a hair or spa treatment at Obsession Salon & Spa in Lichfield.

 


 

 

latest reviews

In March 2014, said about Obsession Salon and Spa

Fantastic service, great atmosphere and talented team. I always have a relaxing and positive experience. Today Nick and Scarlett made my day!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2014, said about Obsession Salon and Spa

I have been a customer of Obsession for over 20 years. The staff are always friendly and very professional. Always a superb haircut too!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Obsession Salon and Spa

There are a lot of hairdressers and beauty salons in Lichfield but nothing has surpassed the amazing service I get from obsession. The staff are friendly and attend to my every need, in particular Kirsten, Kiri and Kate. I will never go anywhere else.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Obsession Salon and Spa

I have been a client of Obsession for over 20 years and wouldn't go anywhere else. Staff are friendly, attentive but above all professional. Always feel 10 years younger after my visit! Thank you.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Obsession Salon and Spa

Obsession is a very professional and very welcoming salon. Staff are always helpful and friendly in the salon, reception and spa. Nothing is too much trouble.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Obsession Salon and Spa

Excellent professional service. I have been a customer for 6 years and I wouldn't go anywhere else now. Friendly and helpful staff.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Obsession Salon and Spa

Always a fantastic pampering experience. All the staff are welcoming and friendly and have looked after me for many years.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Obsession Salon and Spa

All the staff at Obsession in Branston are always lovely, helpful and very professional.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Obsession Salon and Spa

Obsession in Lichfield is a lovely hair salon. The staff are all very welcoming. Highly recommended.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Obsession Salon and Spa

Staff are friendly, very professional and helpful. I always enjoy coming to the salon as it has a fab atmosphere. Would always come back.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Obsession Salon and Spa

I love coming to Obsession! The service is fantastic and I always feel amazing when I leave - thank you!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Obsession Salon and Spa

The beauty girls at Obsession are extremely professional at all times. Recommend.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Obsession Salon and Spa

Obsession are always professional and I always leave the salon feeling amazing.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Obsession Salon and Spa

A great welcome from staff.Lovely atmosphere. the best hairdressers in Lichfield.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Obsession Salon and Spa

The salon has the best environment and products available with the most super team. A totally five star service. I love visiting Obsession Salon and Spa.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Obsession Salon and Spa

Great service at Obsession. Nothing is too much for them. They are all lovely, caring staff and management.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Obsession Salon and Spa

Obsession is an amazing salon and spa destination! Dawn, Kiri and Kirsten are all fantastic!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Obsession Salon and Spa

Excellent customer service, great knowledge and high standards. I would highly recommend the salon.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Obsession Salon and Spa

Excellent service and advice. I would highly recommend Obsession. What a great salon!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Obsession Salon and Spa

Great staff and always an amazing customer service. Definitely recommend them.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Obsession Salon and Spa

A lovely welcome at Obsession. Great stylists, especially Sharon. A lovely all round experience.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Obsession Salon and Spa

Customer service was amazing. Overall, a fab experience for both hair and in the spa.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Obsession Salon and Spa

Kiri and Kirsten are so professional. I always have a lovely relaxing time there.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Obsession Salon and Spa

The salon had a fantastic vibe. It was very clean and tidy and the staff were very warm and friendly.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Obsession Salon and Spa

A great salon with fantastic staff. I would highly recommend visiting them.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful
Win this Fabulous Hamper at Obesssion in Lichfield

Win this Fabulous Hamper at Obesssion in Lichfield

  • 30th October 2013
  • Author: Louie C
  • 0 Comments

This Month Obsession Salon & Spa are raising money for Breast Cancer Research....

read more »
Getting Ready for a Summer Holiday?

Getting Ready for a Summer Holiday?

  • 22nd July 2013
  • Author: Nicola J
  • 0 Comments

Obsession Salon and Spa in Lichfield provide hair and beauty services along with expert advice on how to look great for your whole holiday....

read more »

Fancy a Spa treatment in Lichfield

  • 8th June 2012
  • Author: Louie C
  • 0 Comments

Why not cheer yourself up with a soothing spa treatment from the fabulous team at Obsession Salon & Spa?...

read more »
  • Contact Us

    3-6 Castle Dyke
    Lichfield
    Staffs

    WS13 6HR
  • find us here

  • offers

  • our videos

  • our videos

  • follow us

    This is a live stream from Twitter - not the voice of thebestof!
    salonspa01: The wonderful Rachel showing her model at the Regional Final of the L'Oréal Professionnel Colour Trophy last... http://t.co/xAuFl2MtCo 223 hours ago
    salonspa01: “@DeniseTaylor49: @salonspa01 well done Nick. @Nick12Wynne 305 hours ago
    salonspa01: A few appointment left today and this weekend, a pamper before Easter always make you Feel Great! don't forget we... http://t.co/tZ9kkJ08DW 305 hours ago
    salonspa01: Nick and his great model at the L'Oreal regional finals in Manchester this week, well done Nick he came 6th!!!! a... http://t.co/UraZQ1KTiF 306 hours ago
    salonspa01: a few appointments left for today and Saturday if you fancy some pampering.... 306 hours ago
  • find us on facebook

  • thebestof awards

    • Loved And Local (In Category) 2014
    • Loved And Local (In Place) 2014
    • Loved And Local (Top 100) 2014
  • accreditations

    • HJ British Hairdressing Business Awards
      HJ British Hairdressing Business Awards

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 01543 401037

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page