Sign In/Up Search Sections

Every business featured on thebestof has been recommended by local people

##########

about us

Obsession Salon and Spa in Lichfield is a reputable beauty salon offering top to toe beauty treatments and hair services.

 


Obsession Salon & Spa

 

Hair and Day Spa

In Lichfield Town Centre

 

Well known locally and extremely popular, Obsession Salon & Spa in Lichfield Town Centre provides hair and spa treatments for men and women.

 

Encouraging total well being through top physical maintenance, Obsession Salon & Spa offers a haven of tranquillity and a place where you can go to feel pampered and relaxed.

 

Call today to make an appointment.

 

01543 401037

 

Recommended by The Best of Lichfield

 


 

Spa Treatments

 

The experienced beauty therapists at Obsession believe that the health of the body and mind can only be achieved by attending to the well being of the 'whole' person.

 

Giving every client a full consultation, the spa treatments provided allow you to re-connect with your mind as well as re-energise your body and spirit:

 

  • Holistic Therapies
  • Massage
  • Facials
  • Make Up
  • Eyes
  • Waxing
  • Nails and Manicure
  • Pedicure
  • Tanning
  • Men's Treatments
  • And more!

 

From detoxifying mud therapy, hot stone massage and luxury eye treatments to fabulous make up, you're guaranteed to leave the salon feeling invigorated and revitalized.

 

Visit the website for a full list of hair and spa treatments and prices.

 

01543 401 037

 


 

Hair Team

 

Years of professional training ensures the hair team at Obsession Salon & Spa in Lichfield continue to deliver innovative styles, colour techniques and precise cuts.

 

Whether you want a brand new look or a tidy up, the hair team provides complementary hair consultations with expert advice.

 

Services include:

 

  • Blow Dry
  • Children's Hair
  • Gents Cut and Finish
  • Ladies Cut and Finish
  • Hair Colouring
  • Wedding Hair
  • And more!

Here's what a satisfied customer told us recently:

'Made a last minute appointment with Sharon for a cut + blow dry. She was very accomodating and I was pleased with the result. Will book with her again.' Marlene F.

 

Call now to make an appointment.

 

01543 401037

 



Hair & Spa Products

 

Through close consultation, the hair team and beauty therapists recommend specially selected products that will enhance your appearance and leave you feeling fabulous.

 

Maintain your new look with hair & spa products from Obsession Salon & Spa in Lichfield.

 

01543 401037

 


 

Did you know that The Obsession Group also has a fabulous spa at Branston Golf and Country Club in Burton on Trent?

 

Visit the website to see the fabulous range of facilities, hair and spa treatments they have to offer.

 

Branston Golf & Country Club

Burton Road

Branston

Burton upon Trent

Staffordshire

DE14 3DP

t: 01283 536 362

 


 

Looking for a unique gift idea for a special friend? Then why not purchase a gift voucher for a hair or spa treatment at Obsession Salon & Spa in Lichfield.

 


 

 

latest reviews

In October 2014, said about Obsession Salon and Spa

I've been living elsewhere for a few years and could not find anywhere to match up to Obsession. Now I am back, I am delighted that the salon is even better! Great cut, lovely colour, good advice and friendly, professional service. Top marks!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2014, said about Obsession Salon and Spa

Lovely experience from start to finish. Kiri the therapist listened to my needs. Friendly staff there and great products used.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2014, said about Obsession Salon and Spa

Very welcoming staff who listened to what I wanted and also gave suggestions. Very important for me too that I was not 'encouraged' to buy products. If I want them, I will buy but do not like being pushed. Good visit.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2014, said about Obsession Salon and Spa

Love the salon. With really friendly staff nothing is too much trouble. Shanon is a really lovely girl who seems to know exactly what you want. Would not go anywhere else.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2014, said about Obsession Salon and Spa

Today was my first visit to Obsession in Lichfield. I found the service fantastic!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2014, said about Obsession Salon and Spa

I would certainly recommend you! My experience was lovely. Friendly, knowledgeable staff, a lovely atmosphere and wonderful facial.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2014, said about Obsession Salon and Spa

I felt a little shy going into what I thought was an all female environment but was made to feel welcome. Excellent service!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2014, said about Obsession Salon and Spa

A heavenly relaxing massage at Obsession Spa. Perfect for a Sunday afternoon treat!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2014, said about Obsession Salon and Spa

Great service from Dawn at Obsession. A superb visit and great haircut. Many thanks!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2014, said about Obsession Salon and Spa

Loved it! Made very welcome and lovely atmosphere. Good treatment (pedicure) - made me feel special.

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2014, said about Obsession Salon and Spa

A lovely and very relaxing morning of being pampered with a great result. Recommend!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2014, said about Obsession Salon and Spa

Been coming for a few years with different therapists - all are fantastic and always look after me well. Feel welcome and always leave feeling relaxed.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2014, said about Obsession Salon and Spa

You are always assured of a friendly welcome, stylish haircut and excellent service at Obsession.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2014, said about Obsession Salon and Spa

Excellent cutting, helpful staff, convenient location - just great! Highly recommended.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2014, said about Obsession Salon and Spa

Always a great welcome at Obsession - and a great haircut! Been with them over 15 years.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2014, said about Obsession Salon and Spa

I enjoy coming to Obsession and having my hair done. Staff are very friendly. My treat day!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2014, said about Obsession Salon and Spa

Obsession Salon in Lichfield provide a very good service. I would recommend.

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2014, said about Obsession Salon and Spa

Five star! Very professional and friendly. You can be sure to receive the service you request. No-one comes close. Excellent!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2014, said about Obsession Salon and Spa

Obsession is a fabulous salon. Andrea and Kiri really looked after me and gave me a relaxing and pleasurable experience. Very clean here and great atmosphere. Thank you!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2014, said about Obsession Salon and Spa

From start to finish, fabulous service! Would recommend Natalie 100%. Many thanks.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2014, said about Obsession Salon and Spa

Although yesterday's visit was my first it will not be my last. I was most impressed by your staff, service and politeness of people generally. Intend to recommend Obsession.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In July 2014, said about Obsession Salon and Spa

Kiri is fantastic in the spa. I always see her - she is happy and smiling. We always have a giggle! Laura-Jane is a great stylist. She consults first and makes your hair look great.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In June 2014, said about Obsession Salon and Spa

Lovely salon, always a fab atmosphere and haircut. Nick is the best! I definitely recommend this place!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In June 2014, said about Obsession Salon and Spa

I would definitely recommend Obsession Hair Salon and Spa - excellent always!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In June 2014, said about Obsession Salon and Spa

I would recommend Obsession hair salon in Lichfield. Excellent service and friendly staff.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful
Winter Wonderland Branston

Winter Wonderland Branston

Christmas

Join the Obsession Branston team for lots of treats and gift ideas in their Winter Wonderland.

Read more...

Is your hairdresser a cut above the others?

Is your hairdresser a cut above the others?

  • 13th June 2014
  • Author: Louie C
  • 0 Comments

When it comes to our hair us ladies spend hours perfecting that look, and now even more guys are concerned how their hair looks and spend as much on their salon purchases as we do.

read more »
Win this Fabulous Hamper at Obesssion in Lichfield

Win this Fabulous Hamper at Obesssion in Lichfield

  • 30th October 2013
  • Author: Louie C
  • 0 Comments

This Month Obsession Salon & Spa are raising money for Breast Cancer Research.

read more »
Getting Ready for a Summer Holiday?

Getting Ready for a Summer Holiday?

  • 22nd July 2013
  • Author: Nicola J
  • 0 Comments

Obsession Salon and Spa in Lichfield provide hair and beauty services along with expert advice on how to look great for your whole holiday.

read more »

Fancy a Spa treatment in Lichfield

  • 8th June 2012
  • Author: Louie C
  • 0 Comments

Why not cheer yourself up with a soothing spa treatment from the fabulous team at Obsession Salon & Spa?...

read more »
  • Contact Us

    3-6 Castle Dyke
    Lichfield
    Staffs

    WS13 6HR
  • find us here

  • our videos

  • our videos

  • follow us

    This is a live stream from Twitter - not the voice of thebestof!
  • accreditations

    • HJ British Hairdressing Business Awards
      HJ British Hairdressing Business Awards

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 01543 401037

not quite what you're looking for?

  • offers

  • find us on facebook

  • thebestof awards

    • Loved And Local (In Category) 2014
    • Loved And Local (In Place) 2014
    • Loved And Local (Top 100) 2014

Alerts on This Page