Sign In/Up Search Sections

Every business featured on thebestof has been recommended by local people

Dennis Pollard Home Solutions

about us

Painter and decorator Dennis Pollard is your local Lichfield €œHome Beautician€ so if you would like your home transformed call Dennis Pollard Home Solutions for a free quote.


Dennis Pollard Home Solutions

Painter and Decorator 
 

You know how it feels when.......
 

  • The spare bedroom really needs painting and decorating before your friends come to stay but you just don't have the time to get stuck into it.
  • The hall stairs and landing would look great freshly papered and painted but it such a difficult job you can't face it.
  • You wish you could create the look you saw in the Sunday Supplement but …where to start?
     

Start by calling Dennis Pollard, on Lichfield (01543) 401351 or 07933 667163.
 


Here's the painter and decorator you have been looking for. Dennis Pollard threw the towel in on his career to do the job he loves, and his workmanship shines through in all his painting and decorating. His work is never less than the best and you will find he has the same exacting standards that you yourself have. He is completely reliable and he really cares about making his customers happy. Dennis already has many satisfied customers in and around Lichfield.

 

Not only does Dennis complete the decorating to a high standard but he is able to offer additional support with aspects of your project such as erecting shelves, hanging pictures etc.
 


On hand for all your painting and decorating and general maintenance jobs, specialising in:
 

  • Painting
  • Decorating
  • Wallpaper
  • Tiling
  • Coving.
  • Interiors and exteriors 
     

Dennis, your local painter and decorator, will call round, advise you on what can be achieved and supply you with a free quote. He is a painter and decorator who will turn up when he says he will and he can make your house look beautiful. Dennis will save you time and trouble and produce stunning results. He is happy do do any painting and decorating jobs and other general maintence jobs you may need.

Dennis is also a painter and decorater for commercial and office premises so if you want to brighten up your working life too, get him in to give you a quote.

Dennis Pollard is your local Lichfield painter and decorator. Once you've got him you won't want to lose him.
 



For high quality painting, decorating and general maintenance call Dennis on Lichfield (01543) 401351 or 07933 667163
 

latest reviews

In April 2014, said about Dennis Pollard Home Solutions

How refreshing to find a tradesman who actually does what he says. Turned up on time, worked a minimum of 8 hours a day (carried on until a suitable place to stop was achieved). Cleaned up every night and did a thoroughly good job with no hidden extras. Will definitely use him again.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2014, said about Dennis Pollard Home Solutions

Dennis did a great job decorating our newborn's bedroom and hallway. Highly recommend.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Dennis Pollard Home Solutions

Decorating has never been more painless,Dennis has done a beautiful job.He is a pleasure to have in the house and gives level headed advice for cost saving but smart solutions. He works quietly, quickly and cleanly, with a genuine customer care ethic and great attention to detail. He'll be back!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2014, said about Dennis Pollard Home Solutions

Superb quality of work and attention to detail. A hard working guy who puts in the extra effort to ensure perfection. On top of that he's a really nice guy! Thanks Dennis - you will be hearing from us again.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2013, said about Dennis Pollard Home Solutions

Dennis has been working for me on and off for the last 11 months on my refurbishment. I have sometimes had to wait for him to be available but it is certainly worth waiting!! His work is the best I have ever had , he is a clean worker ( I have had people that it takes longer to clean after than the job) Dennis is also economical not wasting paint or paper. Timekeeping brilliant and totally trustworthy. I can only say I would not want anyone else now.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2013, said about Dennis Pollard Home Solutions

Dennis has worked for Beacon Street Management Company Ltd on two occasions and we have found his work and attitude to be very good.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2013, said about Dennis Pollard Home Solutions

Fantastic, really pleased with all the work carried out. A pleasure to have around, friendly and reliable.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2013, said about Dennis Pollard Home Solutions

Dennis is brilliant. Always punctual and helpful. His standard of work is very good and his advice very welcome. I have no hesitation in recommending him and will have him back for our next project.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2013, said about Dennis Pollard Home Solutions

Great work carried out in the time specified. Very pleased. Will certainly use again.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2013, said about Dennis Pollard Home Solutions

Last year Dennis decorated my through lounge/diner. I have just had Dennis back to decorate my hall stairs & landing & again he has done a fanastic job.I would highly recommend Dennis & will be using him again in the future.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2013, said about Dennis Pollard Home Solutions

Dennis has done a number of decorating jobs for us and we have been really pleased with the quality of work, attention to detail and his helpfulness. Would recommend.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2013, said about Dennis Pollard Home Solutions

Wouldn't hesitate to recommend Dennis. He did a great job for us and was always punctual, helpful and extremely tidy - couldn't ask for much more from your decorator.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2013, said about Dennis Pollard Home Solutions

Denis does a super job, is efficient, reliable and very trustworthy. He won't let you down and will turn his hand to a whole range of decorating and home maintenance jobs. Very well recommended.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2012, said about Dennis Pollard Home Solutions

I cannot recommend or praise Dennis enough - for the thoroughly professional job to being such a pleasant, amiable person to have working in your home. He was so punctual, took care to clean up, worked solidly and I was so very pleased with the end result! Now planning my next job for him!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2012, said about Dennis Pollard Home Solutions

Dennis was fabulous. Very good work and it is a pleasure to work with someone who did what he said he was going to do, on budget and on time.... these days a rare quality!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2012, said about Dennis Pollard Home Solutions

We asked Dennis to quote for decorating several rooms in our house, based on the recommendation of a friend. His quote was competitive and his work was excellent.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2012, said about Dennis Pollard Home Solutions

Dennis recently decorated 3 rooms for us. He was really easy to get on with, punctual and his work was fantastic. I am so pleased with the job he has done for us and would recommend him without hesitation. Thanks a lot Dennis - can't wait to get rid of more magnolia next time!!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In July 2012, said about Dennis Pollard Home Solutions

This is the second time Dennis has done work for me, with which I am very pleased. His work is top quality, he is also very punctual and has a pleasant disposition. He was recommended to me by friends.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2012, said about Dennis Pollard Home Solutions

Dennis is always careful, cheerful and does a really first rate job, whether painting, decorating or other work. He comes when he says he will and is finished by the time expected. We will certainly call on his services again, as we have for the past three years and do not heistate to recommend him.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2012, said about Dennis Pollard Home Solutions

Dennis has just decorated my through lounge/diner. I found him punctual, tidy + very reliable. His standard of work is excellent + very reasonable. I will be using his services again in the future + would highly recommend him.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2012, said about Dennis Pollard Home Solutions

Dennis Pollard Home Solutions is reliable and good value. He does what it says on the tin!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2012, said about Dennis Pollard Home Solutions

Friendly, efficient and professional service completed on time. Will be using again.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2012, said about Dennis Pollard Home Solutions

As a pensioner you are always wary of people so it's a pleasure to have someone you can trust in our home and do good work. Dennis is one of those people, I would highly recommend him.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2012, said about Dennis Pollard Home Solutions

Dennis has just completed a full house redecoration for me and I can highly recommend his workmanship. He is reliable and very efficient and I would certainly recommend him to anyone needing a painter and decorator.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2012, said about Dennis Pollard Home Solutions

Dennis did a highly professional, tidy job on a difficult house. I would not hesitate to recommend. Good workmanship at a realistic price.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful
  • Contact Us

    6 Freer Drive
    St. Matthews
    Burntwood
    Staffordshire
    WS7 9QJ
    T: 01543 401351
    M: 07933 667163
  • thebestof awards

    • Best loved Business (In Place) 2011
    • Best loved Business (In Place) 2010

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 01543 401351

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page