Sign In/Up Search Sections

Every business featured on thebestof has been recommended by local people

about us

For vehicle rentals and car hire specialists in Lichfield, contact A1 Vehicle Rentals. They have a wide variety of vehicles to suit your requirements.

 


 

A1 Vehicle Rentals

 

Vehicle Hire Specialists

In Lichfield

 

 

Call 24 Hours a Day, Seven Days a Week

 

Established for over three years, A1 Vehicle Rentals in Lichfield is a family run business.

 

Whether you need a minibus for a school or family trip, a van to move house or a car for a family holiday, the team will have a vehicle to suit you and your requirements.

 


 

What They Offer

 

At A1 Vehicle Rentals, they pride themselves on being able to offer you a fantastic range of vehicles together with a quality service second to none - tailored to meet your individual rental needs at a price you can afford.

 

They make every effort to ensure your experience with A1 Vehicle Rentals is professional, fast and efficient.

 


 

Vehicles

 

Vehicles available to hire include:

 

  • Cars - manual and automatic
  • Luxury cars
  • MPV's,
  • Small vans
  • Short Wheel Based vans
  • Long Wheel Based vans
  • Lutons with tail-lift,
  • 9, 12, 15 seater minibuses

 


 

Contact A1 Vehicle Rentals

 

YOU can contact A1 Vehicle Rentals in one of three ways:

 

Simply call 01543 406169 and speak to a member of the team of dedicated self-drive hire vehicle specialists.

 

Call in and talk to a member of the team of dedicated self hire vehicle specialists in person.

 

You can find them at:

 

Unit 13 -The Shires Industrial Estate

Essington Close,

Lichfield,

Staffs

WS14 9AZ

 

(off the Birmingham Road-opposite the Duke of Wellington Pub)

 


 

Once you experience the service provided by A1 Vehicle Rentals in Lichfield, they are confident that you will not go anywhere else for vehicle hires.

 


 

 

latest reviews

In April 2014, said about A1 Vehicle Rentals

Perfect service. Efficient, friendly and very reasonably priced! Would recommend.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2014, said about A1 Vehicle Rentals

I would recommend using A1 for renting a vehicle. Usual good and friendly service.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2014, said about A1 Vehicle Rentals

Very good service received from A1 in Lichfield. Friendly and helpful staff.

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2014, said about A1 Vehicle Rentals

Brilliant service from A1 Vehicle Rentals and for a very good price too. Thanks.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2014, said about A1 Vehicle Rentals

Great service and nice people at A1. I was very happy with the service received.

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2014, said about A1 Vehicle Rentals

I would recommend A1 for vehicle hire in Lichfield. All good, thank you very much.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2014, said about A1 Vehicle Rentals

Another great hire from A1 in Lichfield. I would and do recommend them to others.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2014, said about A1 Vehicle Rentals

Great service and a good product. Thank you. I would definitely recommend them.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2014, said about A1 Vehicle Rentals

Great service from A1 in Lichfield. Personal touch. All very quick and easy.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2014, said about A1 Vehicle Rentals

The van we hired was fine. I would certainly recommend A1 for vehicle rentals.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2014, said about A1 Vehicle Rentals

Great service from A1. Helped us out at very short notice. Much appreciated.

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2014, said about A1 Vehicle Rentals

Vehicle was very reliable and nifty. No problems. Performance was excellent.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2014, said about A1 Vehicle Rentals

A1 Vehicle Rentals provide a very good service. No complaints at all - five star.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2014, said about A1 Vehicle Rentals

I would certainly recommend A1 Vehicle Rentals - fantastic service. Thanks a lot!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2014, said about A1 Vehicle Rentals

First class service as usual - the staff are always smart and helpful. Fantastic.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2014, said about A1 Vehicle Rentals

Once again, excellent service and polite staff. I fully recommend A1 for vehicle rental.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2014, said about A1 Vehicle Rentals

I would highly recommend A1 Vehicle Rentals for their first class service. Excellent!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2014, said about A1 Vehicle Rentals

Very very impressed with the service from A1. I will be using you again. Thanks! Liam is mega!!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2014, said about A1 Vehicle Rentals

A1 in Lichfield have a very good service and very clean vehicles. I would recommend them.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2014, said about A1 Vehicle Rentals

I would certainly recommend A1 - superb service, very friendly staff. Fantastic.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2014, said about A1 Vehicle Rentals

Very good service. Good customer respect. Will 100% recommend A1 for vehicle hire.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2014, said about A1 Vehicle Rentals

A1 Vehicle Rental offer a very efficient and helpful service - very clean bus. Excellent!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2014, said about A1 Vehicle Rentals

Excellent van and service. No hassle at all and brilliant prices. Highly recommend.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2014, said about A1 Vehicle Rentals

I would recommend A1 Vehicle Hire - I was very happy with the van and with the service.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2014, said about A1 Vehicle Rentals

A great vehicle and the service was very good from the staff at A1 Vehicle Hire.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful
  • Contact Us

    Unit 13
    The Shires Industrial Estate
    Lichfield
    Staffs

    WS14 9AZ
  • our videos

  • thebestof awards

    • Loved And Local (In Category) 2014
    • Loved And Local (Top 100) 2014
    • Best loved Business (In Category) 2013

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 01543 406169

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page