Sign In/Up Search Sections

Every business featured on thebestof has been recommended by local people

######

about us

For van rental, minibus hire and car hire in Lichfield, contact A1 Vehicle Rentals. They have a wide variety of vehicles to suit your rental requirements.


A1 Vehicle Rentals 

Vehicle and Car Hire in Lichfield 

Call 24 Hours a Day, Seven Days a Week 

Established for over six years, A1 Vehicle Rentals in Lichfield is a family run business. 

Whether you need a minibus for a school or family trip, a van to move house or a car for a family holiday, the team will have a vehicle to suit you and your requirements. 

01543 406169

Recommended on The Best of Lichfield

Vehicle Rental Services

At A1 Vehicle Rentals, they pride themselves on being able to offer you a fantastic range of vehicles together with a quality service second to none - tailored to meet your individual rental needs at a price you can afford. 

They make every effort to ensure your experience is professional, fast and efficient.

Vehicles for Hire

A1 Vehicle Rentals have many vehicles available to hire including: 

  • Cars 
  • Short Wheel Based vans
  • Long Wheel Based vans
  • DropSide Tipper
  • Lutons with tail-lift,
  • 9, 12, 15 seater minibuses 

Contact A1 Vehicle Rentals 

YOU can contact A1 Vehicle Rentals in one of three ways: 

Simply call 01543 406169 and speak to a member of the team of dedicated self-drive hire vehicle specialists. 

You can email sales@a1vehiclerentals.co.uk

Call in and talk to a member of the team of dedicated self hire vehicle specialists in person. 

You can find them at: 

Unit 13 -The Shires Industrial Estate

Essington Close,

Lichfield,

Staffs

WS14 9AZ 

(off the Birmingham Road-opposite the Duke of Wellington Pub) 


Once you experience the service provided by A1 Vehicle Rentals in Lichfield, they are confident that you will not go anywhere else for vehicle hires.

latest reviews

In January 2015, said about A1 Vehicle Rentals

I would definitely recommend A1 Vehicle Rentals as they provided a great service.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about A1 Vehicle Rentals

I could not fault the service. Very friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about A1 Vehicle Rentals

Another great hire from A1 Vehicle Hire in Lichfield. I can recommend them.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about A1 Vehicle Rentals

I would definitely recommend A1 for vehicle hire. They provided an excellent service.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about A1 Vehicle Rentals

Hired a 15 seater minibus for a weekend away. It was a clean reliable vehicle at a cheap price. I will recommend A1.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about A1 Vehicle Rentals

Great service. Staff were very helpful. I will be using them again and recommend to anyone to try them.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about A1 Vehicle Rentals

Great prices and a quick and friendly service. 24 hours a real help. Recommend.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about A1 Vehicle Rentals

I didn't get the vehicle I had asked for but I was allowed to keep the smaller vehicle longer and they were very accommodating.

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In December 2014, said about A1 Vehicle Rentals

Fantastic and efficient service. I will certainly recommend A1 Vehicle Rentals to others.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In December 2014, said about A1 Vehicle Rentals

Good service from A1 Vehicle Rentals - did what it said on the tin! Would recommend.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In December 2014, said about A1 Vehicle Rentals

Speedy and efficient service. I will definitely use again if van hire is needed.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In December 2014, said about A1 Vehicle Rentals

Had brilliant service from A1 in Lichfield. Excellent price too - many thanks.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In December 2014, said about A1 Vehicle Rentals

Very friendly team. We were on the road without any hassle and to top it off, I was able to impress my in-laws by being a lady van driver!

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In December 2014, said about A1 Vehicle Rentals

I would recommend A1 for Vehicle Rentals. Great service - super. Thank you.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In December 2014, said about A1 Vehicle Rentals

Excellent service and very friendly and helpful staff. Would fully recommend for functions etc. Thank you.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In December 2014, said about A1 Vehicle Rentals

Excellent service. The van was clean, full of fuel and everything worked! Competitive quote, very pleased with the service.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In December 2014, said about A1 Vehicle Rentals

The van was perfect for our requirements. The staff were extremely helpful and made our move so much easier.

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In December 2014, said about A1 Vehicle Rentals

Great service. Had a van within 30 minutes of calling after being let down by a rival firm.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In December 2014, said about A1 Vehicle Rentals

Five star - excellent service, very friendly. Easy collection and drop off. Centre of Lichfield so very convenient.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2014, said about A1 Vehicle Rentals

All was good with my hire from A1 Vehicle Rentals in Lichfield. I would recommend them.

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2014, said about A1 Vehicle Rentals

Brilliant service from A1 with lovely reception, from the time you enter to coming back.

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2014, said about A1 Vehicle Rentals

Excellent service and excellent vehicle. Made it a very special day at Wembley. Thanks!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2014, said about A1 Vehicle Rentals

I had booked a small van then a bigger one came in which was great as were were moving house. Thanks! Was very good.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2014, said about A1 Vehicle Rentals

A1 Vehicle Hire provide a fast and helpful service which I would highly recommend.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2014, said about A1 Vehicle Rentals

A1 are Brilliant! A very friendly service and I would definitely use them again.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful
Car Hire - 10 Top Tips

Car Hire - 10 Top Tips

  • 1st July 2014
  • Author: Louie C
  • 0 Comments

There may come a time when you need to hire a car for business or for pleasure and planning ahead could help avoid any common pitfalls.

read more »
  • Contact Us

    Unit 13
    The Shires Industrial Estate
    Lichfield
    Staffs
    WS14 9AZ
  • find us here

  • our videos

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 01543 406169

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page