Sign In/Up Search Sections
Purple Butterfly Light Green Butterfly Green Butterfly Pink Butterfly Light Green Butterfly Pink Butterfly East Chick East Chick East Chick Pink Butterfly Green Butterfly Light Green Butterfly Green Butterfly Purple Butterfly East Chick East Chick
######

about us

For van rental, minibus hire and car hire in Lichfield, contact A1 Vehicle Rentals. They have a wide variety of vehicles to suit your rental requirements.


A1 Vehicle Rentals 

Vehicle and Car Hire in Lichfield 

Call 24 Hours a Day, Seven Days a Week 

Established for over six years, A1 Vehicle Rentals in Lichfield is a family run business. 

Whether you need a minibus for a school or family trip, a van to move house or a car for a family holiday, the team will have a vehicle to suit you and your requirements. 

01543 406169

Recommended on The Best of Lichfield

Vehicle Rental Services

At A1 Vehicle Rentals, they pride themselves on being able to offer you a fantastic range of vehicles together with a quality service second to none - tailored to meet your individual rental needs at a price you can afford. 

They make every effort to ensure your experience is professional, fast and efficient.

Vehicles for Hire

A1 Vehicle Rentals have many vehicles available to hire including: 

  • Cars 
  • Short Wheel Based vans
  • Long Wheel Based vans
  • DropSide Tipper
  • Lutons with tail-lift,
  • 9, 12, 15 seater minibuses 

Contact A1 Vehicle Rentals 

YOU can contact A1 Vehicle Rentals in one of three ways: 

Simply call 01543 406169 and speak to a member of the team of dedicated self-drive hire vehicle specialists. 

You can email sales@a1vehiclerentals.co.uk

Call in and talk to a member of the team of dedicated self hire vehicle specialists in person. 

You can find them at: 

Unit 13 -The Shires Industrial Estate

Essington Close,

Lichfield,

Staffs

WS14 9AZ 

(off the Birmingham Road-opposite the Duke of Wellington Pub) 


Once you experience the service provided by A1 Vehicle Rentals in Lichfield, they are confident that you will not go anywhere else for vehicle hires.

latest reviews

In March 2015, said about A1 Vehicle Rentals

Great service, low prices, quality vehicle and super friendly staff. Recommend.

Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2015, said about A1 Vehicle Rentals

Great service. Friendly and efficient. The van was great too. I would recommend them.

Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2015, said about A1 Vehicle Rentals

A very accommodating and flexible service. Very friendly and prompt too. Would recommend.

Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2015, said about A1 Vehicle Rentals

Good quick and efficient service. I would use A1 again and would recommend them.

Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2015, said about A1 Vehicle Rentals

No complaints but I would have liked the steering wheel to move up a little!

Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2015, said about A1 Vehicle Rentals

Good service with polite staff and value for money. Would use this company again.

Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2015, said about A1 Vehicle Rentals

Clean, very tidy vans. Very friendly staff and very good value for money too.

Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2015, said about A1 Vehicle Rentals

I would certainly recommend A1 Vehicle Rentals. Hired a nice vehicle with no problems.

Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2015, said about A1 Vehicle Rentals

First class service on check in and checkout. Van was most suitable to my requirements. Will definitely use the company in the future.

Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2015, said about A1 Vehicle Rentals

Fantastic service. Excellent vehicle - no issues. Can't believe it is so cheap to hire for 24 hours and the van was economical too. Brilliant!

Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2015, said about A1 Vehicle Rentals

Great service and very friendly staff at A1 Vehicle Rentals in Lichfield. Thank you!

Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2015, said about A1 Vehicle Rentals

A great company to hire from after trying many! Friendly, professional local business that offers and delivers. Thank you!

Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2015, said about A1 Vehicle Rentals

Very good service received from A1 Vehicle Hire in Lichfield. I would recommend them.

Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about A1 Vehicle Rentals

I would definitely recommend A1 Vehicle Rentals as they provided a great service.

Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about A1 Vehicle Rentals

Excellent service with friendly and helpful staff and a no-nonsense approach.

Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about A1 Vehicle Rentals

I could not fault the service. Very friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend.

Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about A1 Vehicle Rentals

Another great hire from A1 Vehicle Hire in Lichfield. I can recommend them.

Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about A1 Vehicle Rentals

I would definitely recommend A1 for vehicle hire. They provided an excellent service.

Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about A1 Vehicle Rentals

Hired a 15 seater minibus for a weekend away. It was a clean reliable vehicle at a cheap price. I will recommend A1.

Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about A1 Vehicle Rentals

Great service. Staff were very helpful. I will be using them again and recommend to anyone to try them.

Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about A1 Vehicle Rentals

Great prices and a quick and friendly service. 24 hours a real help. Recommend.

Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about A1 Vehicle Rentals

I didn't get the vehicle I had asked for but I was allowed to keep the smaller vehicle longer and they were very accommodating.

Click if you found this review helpful

In December 2014, said about A1 Vehicle Rentals

Fantastic and efficient service. I will certainly recommend A1 Vehicle Rentals to others.

Click if you found this review helpful

In December 2014, said about A1 Vehicle Rentals

Good service from A1 Vehicle Rentals - did what it said on the tin! Would recommend.

Click if you found this review helpful

In December 2014, said about A1 Vehicle Rentals

Speedy and efficient service. I will definitely use again if van hire is needed.

Click if you found this review helpful
Lichfield business, A1 Vehicle Rentals, Voted “Most Loved” In Nationwide Competition

Lichfield business, A1 Vehicle Rentals, Voted “Most Loved” In Nationwide Competition

  • 2nd February 2015
  • Author: Louie C
  • 0 Comments

Lichfield based A1 Vehicle Rentals has been crowned the “Most Loved” business in their area as part of a national competition, the Local & Loved Awards 2015....

read more »
Car Hire - 10 Top Tips

Car Hire - 10 Top Tips

  • 1st July 2014
  • Author: Louie C
  • 0 Comments

There may come a time when you need to hire a car for business or for pleasure and planning ahead could help avoid any common pitfalls.

read more »
  • Contact Us

    Unit 13
    The Shires Industrial Estate
    Lichfield
    Staffs
    WS14 9AZ
  • find us here

  • our videos

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 01543 406169

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page