Sign In/Up Search Sections

Every business featured on thebestof has been recommended by local people

Realtime Marketing Online - Always In Touch

about us

media-image media-image

For Real Time Marketing Solutions That Keep You In Touch With Everyone Online In Leicester

<?xml version="1.0"?>

Do you want to get your Leicester business onto Facebook, LinkedIn, Twitter, You Tube and Blogging?

 

Have you been to seminars where someone tells you how great it will be once you are on them?

 

But no one has said they can do it for you have they?

 

Well we can! We have been using the Social Media platforms to market ourselves and local leicester businesses for over 5 years with great success and ease.

 

We have seen all the pitfalls and seen what works too, did you know that there are over 500,000,000 people registered with Facebook now?

And over 100,000,000 registered with Twitter?

 

With our social marketing system you can stay on top of your social media networks in between doing other stuff, around 10 mins / day is all that is needed. what's more you can do it all from a mobile phone.

 

When you first look at all the different marketing tools available it can seem a daunting task which if you do them individually it is. We will help you with what to send out and how to send it and also how to see what people in and around Leicester are saying about you and your business.

 

The two main marketing platforms Facebook and Twitter alone offer a fantastic opportunity for businesses like yours to market themselves to their target audience.

Many of the people on the social media networks use them as a search engine and with mobile phones becoming more advanced the majority access them while on the go.

 

This is a massive shift in behaviour of the masses which is why now is the time to get interactive, word of mouth marketing has long been recognised as the most powerful way to get your company well known. You probably started out yourself by asking friends and family if they would like to use your services but as you grow this isn't enough and you need a wider audience and the social media networks will give you this

 

If you are serious about your business and truly value what your customers are saying then we can help you to stay in touch and in doing so bring you more business on the back of it.

 

Give us a call on 0116 202 5942 or follow us on Twitter, check us out on LinkedIn, like us on Facebook and have a quick look at our Blog where you can see all our updates as they happen live!!

 

You can also email us by clicking the link at the top of the page

 


Please mention Thebestof Leicester when you call

 

Found on Thebestof Leicester in Social Media, Marketing and Marketing Consultants

latest reviews

In March 2011, said about Realtime Marketing Online - Always In Touch

“John has been hugely instumental in helping me to develop my business profile in the loacal area,. He has always been supportive and prepared to challenge my own preconceptions. More than every thing I have really appreciated his continued guidance in measuring my results and then revising my marketing plan to ensure that I achieve both value for money and the success that I require. In many ways Johns approach is that of a partner working alonside his client for their mutual profit.”

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2011, said about Realtime Marketing Online - Always In Touch

“John is someone with massive energy and enthusiasm. Always seeing the positive side to situations, he goes that extra mile to ensure customers and contacts get results and value for money. It's a pleasure knowing him.”

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2011, said about Realtime Marketing Online - Always In Touch

“John has a knack for bringing out the best in people. He makes connections that produce unexpected results. He's also been instrumental in transforming the Market Harborough Chamber of Commerce. Thanks to him, a moribund organisation is now buzzing with ideas.”

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2011, said about Realtime Marketing Online - Always In Touch

“John has got the lot!! Enthusiasm that knows no bounds, commitment and professionalism are his middle names, and to top it all, John has always got a smile for everyone. A top man to work for you or with you.”

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2011, said about Realtime Marketing Online - Always In Touch

“I have worked along side John for several months now and would recommend him to anyone, you would go a long way to find anyone so enthusiastic, personable and committed to providing a good service. The one outstanding characteristic about John is that he genuinely cares about providing a first class service to his customers and gets a real buz out of seeing them do well”

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2011, said about Realtime Marketing Online - Always In Touch

“John proved to be an excellent communicator as President of the Market Harborough Chamber of Trade and Commerce, he took the group from a dwindling divided community to a thriving active group over a 2 year period - I salute him.”

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2011, said about Realtime Marketing Online - Always In Touch

“John has been inspirational for me in his approach to running the bestof (Market Harborough) in that he has worked hard to deliver true value to his bestof business members and Market Harborough. John is always positive in his approach and very well respected by both his own business clients and fellow bestof colleagues alike. I can highly recommend John as a reliable and trustworthy individual and a valued friend to have in business.”

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2011, said about Realtime Marketing Online - Always In Touch

“I have known John for a couple of years, I first met John when he was the president of the Market Harborough Chamber of Trade. Symitry have been advertising with the Best of Market Harborough for a year now, and John is always quick to come up with new ideas for us for advertising and offers. He is very personable and puts a lot of hard work into ensuring that his customers receive the highest level of service.”

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2011, said about Realtime Marketing Online - Always In Touch

“Having worked on a couple of ideas with John, I have been more than impressed in a number of things such as his response time. John will always get back to you as quickly as he can, the standard of work he provides is of real enthusiasm and is honest in his aproach to providing the service you require. He is there at the end of the phone any time and is more than happy to go out his way for people.”

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2011, said about Realtime Marketing Online - Always In Touch

“John has worked hard to support business owners in Market Harborough through a variety of projects and ventures including his role was President within the Chamber of Commerce. He is tirelessly enthusiastic and giving of his time to the town and is one of the best connected people in the area. Everybody knows John!”

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2011, said about Realtime Marketing Online - Always In Touch

“I have involved John in a number of projects for us over the past few years, and have always found him to be unfailingly helpful, with high integrity, and a strong desire to deliver the best value and results he can for his clients. His willingness to go the extra mile for people is just a normal part of his work ethic, and as a result it is always a pleasure to do business with him.”

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2011, said about Realtime Marketing Online - Always In Touch

“Always enthusiastic and positive, John is a real ambassador for business in and around Market Harborough and Leicester. His determination to bring businesses together and help them grow is constant in his mind at all times. As President of the Market Harborough Chamber of Trade and Commerce, Johns qualities really shone through significantly growing the membership.”

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2011, said about Realtime Marketing Online - Always In Touch

“I have always found John to be most professional in all he does. He is open minded in his approach and is always looking for ways to promote local businesses. John is kind, supportive with a great sense of humour!” M.A. Regional Organiser Federation Of Small Businesses

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2011, said about Realtime Marketing Online - Always In Touch

“I found John Hill very helpful and really hard working. He is an active member of the local business community and does his utmost to promote local firms. As we are a specialist local interior decorating company, John made many helpful suggestions and introductions to other relevant businesses at the Chamber of Trade meetings. He took a real interest in our business and I would have no hesitation in recommending him.”

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2011, said about Realtime Marketing Online - Always In Touch

“John is extremely capable, very committed and enthusiastic. He is an excellent ambassador and is able to spot and exploit opportunities. It is a pleasure to do business with him!”

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful
  • Contact Us

    12 Elizabeth Road
    Rothwell
    Northanst
    NN14 6AJ
    T: 0116 202 5942

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 0116 202 5942

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page