Sign In/Up Search Sections

Bringing trusted Knutsford businesses and the community together

Chelford Car Boot Sale

Chelford Car Boot Sale

From Sunday 30th June, 9:00am

Until Saturday 27th June, 5:00pm See future dates

One of the largest car boot sales in Cheshire

The Car Boot Sale is on every Sunday throughout the year with a market that also runs alongside this event 

Free Parking for Customers including toilets on site and refreshments 

Seller costs £10-15

Future Dates

  • From Sunday 30th June 2013, 9:00am
    Until Saturday 27th June 2015, 5:00pm
  • From Sunday 15th February 2015, 9:00am
    Until Sunday 12th February 2017, 5:00pm
  • From Sunday 22nd February 2015, 9:00am
    Until Sunday 19th February 2017, 5:00pm
  • From Sunday 1st March 2015, 9:00am
    Until Wednesday 1st March 2017, 5:00pm
  • From Sunday 8th March 2015, 9:00am
    Until Wednesday 8th March 2017, 5:00pm
  • From Sunday 15th March 2015, 9:00am
    Until Wednesday 15th March 2017, 5:00pm
  • From Sunday 22nd March 2015, 9:00am
    Until Wednesday 22nd March 2017, 5:00pm
  • From Sunday 29th March 2015, 9:00am
    Until Wednesday 29th March 2017, 5:00pm
  • From Sunday 5th April 2015, 9:00am
    Until Sunday 2nd April 2017, 5:00pm
  • From Sunday 12th April 2015, 9:00am
    Until Sunday 9th April 2017, 5:00pm
  • From Sunday 19th April 2015, 9:00am
    Until Sunday 16th April 2017, 5:00pm
  • From Sunday 26th April 2015, 9:00am
    Until Sunday 23rd April 2017, 5:00pm
  • From Sunday 3rd May 2015, 9:00am
    Until Monday 1st May 2017, 5:00pm
  • From Sunday 10th May 2015, 9:00am
    Until Monday 8th May 2017, 5:00pm
  • From Sunday 17th May 2015, 9:00am
    Until Monday 15th May 2017, 5:00pm
  • From Sunday 24th May 2015, 9:00am
    Until Monday 22nd May 2017, 5:00pm
  • From Sunday 31st May 2015, 9:00am
    Until Monday 29th May 2017, 5:00pm
  • From Sunday 7th June 2015, 9:00am
    Until Sunday 4th June 2017, 5:00pm
  • From Sunday 14th June 2015, 9:00am
    Until Sunday 11th June 2017, 5:00pm
  • From Sunday 21st June 2015, 9:00am
    Until Sunday 18th June 2017, 5:00pm

*thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event

  • Contact Us : 07774655917

    visit us

    Dixon Drive
    Chelford
    Cheshire
    SK11 9AX

not quite what you're looking for?

  • event search

  • Did you know you can add your events to thebestof
    for free?

    add event
  • event categories

Alerts on This Page