Sign In/Up Search Sections

Showcasing thebestof Kensington And Chelsea

about us

media-image media-image

Buty Salon provides a unique beauty salon experience by highly qualified therapists. Call today to make an appoinment - they offer a wide range of beauty treatments to clients throughout Kensington and Chelsea

<?xml version="1.0"?>

Holistic Health and Beauty Studios

 


 

Established in 1994, Büty Salon offers a fabulous range of beauty treatments to sophisticated clients throughout London.

 

Whether you want to re-connect with your mind, re-energise your body or refresh your spirit, make an appointment today.

 


 

Beauty Treatments

 

Büty Salon is a modern and stylish beauty salon offering a wide range of holistic health and beauty treatments.

 

  • Alternative Therapies
  • Bust Treatments
  • CACI Treatments
  • Cosmetic Surgery
  • Body Treatments
  • Facials
  • Plucking and Preening
  • Eye Treatments
  • Massage
  • Manicures and Pedicures
  • Mother to be Treatments
  • And more!

 

One client recently said:

 

"Deep Tissue Massage at the Büty salon was, without doubt, one of the best massages I have ever experienced. Sam made sure the treatment was tailor-made to my personal requirements and the pressure was exactly right for me. I felt my aches and pains melt away as she worked her magic and felt the benefits for several days afterwards".

 

For those in need of stress relief but are unable to leave the office, the mobile therapists at Büty Salon are fully trained to give corporate massage at your work place.

 


 

Beauty Therapists

 

Over twenty professional and highly qualified beauty therapists are employed at Büty Salon.

 

Keeping up to date with all of the latest skills and treatments, the team work hard to improve your general health and wellbeing.

 

Visit the website for a full list of beauty treatments and prices.

 


 

Beauty Products

 

Whether you wish to purchase day moisturisers, eye treatments, Face Masks, Toning Bath and Shower Gel or other, Büty Salon sell a wide range of Decleor products.

 


 

Opening Hours

 

Monday - Friday: 8am - 10pm (including Bank Holidays)

Saturday and Sunday: 9am - 7pm

 


 

Please mention thebestofkensingtonandchelsea when you contact Büty Salon

latest reviews

In June 2012, said about Buty Salon

I was with Jackie for a hot wax - hollywood style! It was totally pain free and a great result! Totally professional!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In June 2012, said about Buty Salon

Very reasonable prices, efficient service and very friendly service.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In June 2012, said about Buty Salon

Strong local estate agents specialising in prime properties within the Kensington and Chelsea.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In June 2012, said about Buty Salon

Sam at Buty Salon is wonderful. I love her!! Highly recommended!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In December 2011, said about Buty Salon

Excellent back and neck massage by therapist Sam - would recommend! Julie

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2011, said about Buty Salon

I have just had an excellent deep tissue massage and feel relaxed and invigorated afterwards so would recommend Buty Salon to others

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2011, said about Buty Salon

Buty Salon's massages were very popular with the young women and their mothers, they enjoyed the experience so much that a number of them went back for 3 massages with each therapist! The staff showed great commitment in providing non--stop treatments on the day, and were very friendly and accommodating to everyone involved. A couple of girls are now regular members of The Brunswick, thanks to the Good to Me Campaign, and we have got to know the parents of the young people who attended better. Two mums in particular have approached the club and asked when it will be happening again!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2011, said about Buty Salon

Hello! I am back in my job here in the Bank Colombia. I have been here for 3 weeks and it has been difficult to adapt again, because I really enjoyed my 6 months there. Today, I have to tell you THANK U, because London hadn't been same without you. You made better and more comfortable my stay in London. I have missed you a lot and I have been remember you all time... Eyeryday I wake up and I say: "THANKS GOD, BECAUSE THESE WERE THE BEST MONTHS IN MY LIFE. THANKS YOU FOR THE ANGELS THAT YOU PUT IN MY WAY, I WILL ALWAYS REMEMBER MY DAYS IN LONDON AND THESE BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE THAT HAVE ME A HAND." You were one of these angels for me... I recognize that I love my family and I missed them a lot, that my city is beautiful, that we have the best weather in the world, that people here is very warm and we have everything we need to live well and loved...but now, I must accept that I don't have any barriers, that there are many possibilities in the world and I can do whatever I want... For that reason I know that we can see us again and there are no limits to find us and to hug us again. THANK U, GRACIAS, GRATZIE, OBRIGADO

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2011, said about Buty Salon

Embarking on a Tantric Healing Journey takes courage. Your healer needs to be a master in their field and also to be kind, caring and infinitely patient. Mal has these qualities in abundance. I am really grateful to Mal for his help and guidance in helping me let go of some some-long held blocks

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2011, said about Buty Salon

My journey so far... I have always enjoyed giving massage and making people feel relaxed....then I discovered Tantra. I had read a lot about it and never knew what all the hype was all about until receiveing a beautiful Tantric Massage from Mal Weeraratne. Having been brought up in a strict upbringing where sexuality is viewed in a negative way my experience of sexuality was supressed. Mal helped me to work on my chakras - especially my Heart chakra - the ability to love freely without fear or self consciousness, and my Crown chakra to help with fear and depression

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2011, said about Buty Salon

Dear Mal, Thank you for a wonderful experience of Tantra on Friday. I haven't had any negative reactions - at least so far! I was very tired on Friday evening and slept well. I'll write a proper testimonial in a few days and send to you. In the meantime, I wanted you to know that I found it both an interesting and enjoyable experience. I'll make another appointment sometime in April, when I return from Canada. With best wishes

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2011, said about Buty Salon

Dear Mal, I saw you on Friday evening. Thank you so much for your wonderful knowledge. I came to you at my lowest ebb. Your treatment was like receiving / experiencing a little bit of heaven. As the minutes moved on - the scales dropped off - I can vaguely see through the crack into the light. I have had an intermittent head-ache over the weekend but also feel more grounded, less stressed, and optimistic. I notice that you do 30 minute sessions of chanting with sounds - Toning is what you mentioned I needed as part of my process. Please may I make an appointment for a Friday or Monday whenever you can fit me in? I also mentioned that I am a massage / psycho and hypnotherapist. - and so as you can imagine - I am already thinking that I would like to move towards asking you to under-take to be my teacher and guide along the process - but all in the fullness of time, when you think I am ready. In the mean time I look forward to seeing you as much as I can afford. At the moment I don't even have a job - or a divorce! If any of your students ever need a body to work on please may I volunteer? So all in all many doors will now open, I look forward to the process. Thank you again for your time, expertise, patience, and kindness. Hugs and love Jan

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2011, said about Buty Salon

It was quite a journey and I appreciate you coming and sharing your knowledge with me. I look forward to learning more and exploring the world of Tantra. In that session I had to confront some deep seated fears and doubts that i thought I had dealt with. It really is deep and intense stuff and I believe you are doing a great service. . I hope that in time I learn more and work out my 90% and can assist in sharing the teachings with the world. First I am finding a reason why I want to do it. I have several but they need defining, I believe, in order to keep my focus and intent. Ps. you are right after the fifth count during the "Yoni - Lingam" massage great things begin to happen to the woman... I manage to get to the end without fail on my part.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2011, said about Buty Salon

To have a healing session with Mal is to invite the darkness and shadows of your fear around your body and the feminine, sexual self, into the light. I knew when I heard of his work through Maya F, that his special Yoni Massage was something I wanted to experience. I think I was going through a period of "needing" to be seen by men and recognized as someone to love. Of course it wasn't happening, as the unspoken signal I was sending out, acted as a deterrent to the right kind of man. I felt pent-up and unsure of the "why's" surrounding it and seeing Mal was a lucid surrender. I left a lot of things behind with the decision to see him and I knew even before the healing, that I wanted to experience the session completely. Before I arrived, though, I was feeling shy and even guilty around the idea. I was early for my appointment and he was still working, so I sat on the street corner by a tree and just looked at the sky and waited. Having these moments, gave me time to reflect on what it is I was seeking and why. When he sent a message saying I could come around, I was more relaxed and ready. As we sat together cross-legged in his sanctuary with candles and music, a calm came over me and I knew that this man could hold me in a place that maybe no man ever had. He was so thorough and trusting and gentle. He asked me if I felt prepared to have the full Yoni Massage and I knew this was the whole reason I was sitting before him--so without hesitating I said 'yes'. Truly, this was one of the greatest gifts to myself, to have asked for--and to have received. There was never a moment of fear, angst or worry. He explained that he would first work with the whole of my body to do a healing massage and then into the realms of release. The experience of being with a man who was not your partner, who was not a doctor and yet was working in a healing way with your body that was sensual, but not sexual, was a new kind of extraordinary.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2011, said about Buty Salon

"I since, had 6 sessions with Mal, and every session we have been unpeeling the onion, and I have been challenged to let go of past barriers, bit for bit, in each session. Coming from a Christian background, my belief system was also challenged in quite a profound manner, and I’ve really had to maintain a open mind right throughout. I have had irregular periods for over the past year and a half, as I was taking the contraceptive pill for several years since I was a teenager. My cycle was continuously over a 21 day period instead of 28, and I had gone for several acupuncture session to try and correct it, but it remained on 21 days. Since my treatment with Mal, my period has gone back to its natural cycle of 28 days. Mal is an amazing healer, I cannot recommend him high enough.. Love, light and peace."

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2011, said about Buty Salon

"I was scared. I mean really scared... I also knew that I was not willing to live life as a non-sexual woman any more. Every day reminders that I can't enjoy sex like others can. Knowing that every relationship was doomed. I am half way through the treatment with Mal. At the beginning he said "Don't trust me - let me earn that trust," and he did. Only half way and I have discovered lust, pleasure and hope that I can enjoy a full sexual relationship. Mal does his job to the highest professional standards."

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2011, said about Buty Salon

"I strongly recommend Mal's sacred yoni massage for all women!"

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2011, said about Buty Salon

"Mal I cherish your friendship. What a joy you are to the world. A loving, giving soul with such a pure heart and healing and wise spirit. A gift indeed to all who know you,.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2011, said about Buty Salon

"I have felt more detached and in control of the family issues that continue to distress me. And as i said, you've awoken my interest in sex generally which is a deeply strengthening bond between myself and my partner."

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2011, said about Buty Salon

"Mal's tantric training has helped me to relax and recieve pleasure much more easily. I am now experiencing multiple orgasms with my boyfriend."

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2011, said about Buty Salon

"Mal is a very kind and sensitive healer, utilising a marriage of his excellent massage skills, pure energy and loving kindness."

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2011, said about Buty Salon

WONDERFUL massages, very service minded and thoughtful therapists+ staff, nicely set up rooms @butysalon Thank you!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful
  • Contact Us

    765 Fulham Road
    London

    SW6 5HA
    T: 020 7731 4080
  • thebestof awards

    • Best loved Business (In Place) 2012

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 020 7731 4080

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page