Sign In/Up Search Sections

Every business featured on thebestof has been recommended by local people

about us

MSH wellbeing in Islington provides male grooming services, treatments and holistic therapies in a trendy and welcoming environment. Come and try one of our relaxing treatments


MSH wellbeing

 

Male Grooming and Holistic Therapies

In Islington

 

 

London's Premiere Independent Male Grooming and Holistic Therapies Clinic

 

 

MSH wellbeing is owned and run by experienced registered nurse, Justin Gaffney, and his team of highly qualified and experienced practitioners.

 

A trendy and contemporary salon in the heart of Islington, MSH wellbeing offers a comprehensive range of male beauty treatments and holistic therapies.

 

To make an appointment, please call the team today!

 

020 7697 1050

 

Recommended by The Best of Islington

 


 

What They Offer

 

From relaxing treatments to male grooming, msh wellbeing offers the perfect environment for you to relax and unwind.

 

Treatments and therapies include:

 

  • Massage
  • Hot Stone Therapy
  • Facials
  • Manicure
  • Pedicure
  • Hair Removal/IPL
  • Hypnotherapy
  • Medical Aethetics
  • Psychotherapy
  • Counselling and Coaching
  • Grooming Products

 

One client recently said:

 

"I haven't had many massages, so I was a bit apprehensive about my treatment, but my upper shoulders ached from typing and being sat at a desk most of my working day. The practitioner was wonderful, helped me feel relaxed and let me select my own music from an extensive choice of listings, all on the touch of an iPod. He mixed a blend of aromatherapy oils that had a soothing undertone of lavender to help me relax, a rich sandalwood to stimulate the muscles and restorative geranium. The session was a full 60 minutes and I appreciated a fresh mint tea in the comfortable reception while I paid. It was nice to receive old fashion courteous service"

 

Call today to book your treatment or therapy and let Justin and his team help look good and feel great!

 

020 7697 1053

 


 

Hynotherapy

 

If you have a fear or phobia that you would like to overcome, why not book a hypnotherapy session at msh wellbeing?

 

The experienced and skilled practitioners use a variety of proven hypnotic techniques to assist men with a variety of problems, including anxiety, addictions, smoking and more!

 


 

Why Choose MSH wellbeing?

 

More and more men are visiting MSH wellbeing in Islington for Male Grooming, Treatments and Therapies for the following reasons:

 

  • They provide a calm, caring and respectful approach to their customers;
  • They have a discreet hideaway that is peaceful, luxurious and tranquil;
  • The practitioners are qualified, experienced and friendly;
  • You will receive a warm welcome from the moment you walk through the door.

 


 

Appointment Times

 

Monday: 2:00pm - 8:00pm

Tuesday: 2:00pm - 8:00pm

Wednesday: 2:00pm - 8:00pm

Thursday: 2:00pm - 8:00pm

Friday: 2:00pm - 8:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am - 4:00pm

Sunday: By Appointment

 


 

Promote your health and wellbeing by making an appointment at MSH wellbeing in Islington today

 


 

Please mention thebestofislington when you contact MSH wellbeing

 

latest reviews

In February 2014, said about MSH wellbeing

After a recent visit to this charming Spa in Islington I felt extremely satisfied. Not only the full body massage treatment was above standard, the facilities they offer are fantastic, that combined to the level of professionalism of staff provided a great experience. Can´t fault a single item and have already recommended this place to colleagues and friend. Try and book with Arturo, great masseur!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about MSH wellbeing

We love this business for many reasons.number one is the great team that make you feel so comfortable as soon as you walk in. the relaxation and being well begins immediately.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about MSH wellbeing

The sexual health clinic in queens park is great. The staff are lovely and the opening hours are great

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about MSH wellbeing

MSH Wellbeing provides a great service for customers and for the community it serves. You could not choose better!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about MSH wellbeing

What I love the most about MSH is the fact that they make you feel special when you go there for a treatment. The attention to your wellbeing is second to none and they go out of your way to make you feel pampered and to ensure the experience is pleasurable.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about MSH wellbeing

Really friendly people and a great service. The only trouble was that i was so relaxed after my massage it wasn't easy doing anything for the rest of the day/.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about MSH wellbeing

I love the personal service which made me feel totally reassured upon visiting. I was quite anxious/apprehensive before my treatment and the guys there made me feel completely relaxed I would recommend MSH to pretty much anyone!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about MSH wellbeing

MSH is a tranquil getaway from the hustle and bustle of Angel, and is staffed by attentive, professional and knowledgeable personnel. I was particularly impressed by MSH’s dual commitment to providing exceptional wellbeing treatments whilst taking a reassuringly professional and clinical approach.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about MSH wellbeing

On every occasion I have visited MSH for massages and other treatments, the service has been nothing less than excellent. The treatments are wonderful and I recommend MSH to everyone.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about MSH wellbeing

Great customer service and attention to detail. Set away from the main road and a very relaxing atmosphere...

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about MSH wellbeing

Love the staff who are all really friendly and extremely professional. Love the way it's away from the road and In a nice quiet space hidden away from the rest of the world. Love the promotions and advice the company gives on its Facebook page. Love the treatments. Love the prices

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about MSH wellbeing

Great service, nice location, reasonable prices but exceptional service, I can't recommend them enough.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2014, said about MSH wellbeing

I went to MSH and had a full body massage. The staff made me feel very relaxed and the massage was excellent! Professional set up and superb service. It's kinda difficult to find, and just off the main throughfare but a great hidden gem. Thanks - Ryan from Finchley

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2013, said about MSH wellbeing

Although the clinic was busy the staff were very kind and helpful. They made sure all my requests were met

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2013, said about MSH wellbeing

The service I get is very professional and in a nice and relaxed enviroment

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2013, said about MSH wellbeing

Very good and quick service. Didn't have to wait long at all and I was offered a free drink. Thank you

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2013, said about MSH wellbeing

Very Helpful and easy booking system. In and out very quickly; would definitely recommend

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2013, said about MSH wellbeing

I find the service offered to be very effective. I'm having great results and all the staff are very friendly

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2013, said about MSH wellbeing

It's great to find somewhere with this range of services provided discretely in a friendly place at value for money prices

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2013, said about MSH wellbeing

Very relaxing, comfortable and easy. Kar the therapist was gentle and kind. A marvelous experience

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2013, said about MSH wellbeing

They are very professional and kind. Excellent customer service. highly recommended

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2013, said about MSH wellbeing

I had a very relaxing and thoroughly enjoyable time at msh wellbeing. Many thanks.

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2013, said about MSH wellbeing

Really enjoyed today. I had a very relaxing afternoon. Staff were very accommodating and friendly. The treatments were amazingg

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2013, said about MSH wellbeing

This is a brilliant business, always helpful and prompt with excellent staff

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2013, said about MSH wellbeing

Wow! This was my first spa experience and I had a magical time. The staff were very attentive and I felt really relaxed. Forgot red bull as when you leave you will have wings. Thanks you for a wonderful time

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful
What is hypnosis and hypnotherapy?

What is hypnosis and hypnotherapy?

  • 16th October 2014
  • Author: Joseph H
  • 0 Comments

You may have thought about undergoing hypnosis, but could it help you?

read more »
  • Contact Us

    Suite C
    Maples Business Centre
    144 Liverpool road
    Islington
    London

    N1 1LA
    T: 020 7697 1050
  • find us here

  • find us on facebook

  • thebestof awards

    • Loved And Local (In Place) 2014
    • Best loved Business (In Place) 2013
    • Best loved Business (In Place) 2012

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 020 7697 1050

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page