Sign In/Up Search Sections

Finding the best offers from only thebest businesses in Islington

####

about us

MSH wellbeing in Islington provides male grooming services, treatments and holistic therapies in a trendy and welcoming environment. Come and try one of our relaxing treatments


MSH wellbeing

 

Male Grooming and Holistic Therapies

In Islington

 

 

London's Premiere Independent Male Grooming and Holistic Therapies Clinic

 

 

MSH wellbeing is owned and run by experienced registered nurse, Justin Gaffney, and his team of highly qualified and experienced practitioners.

 

A trendy and contemporary salon in the heart of Islington, MSH wellbeing offers a comprehensive range of male beauty treatments and holistic therapies.

 

To make an appointment, please call the team today!

 

020 7697 1050

 

Recommended by The Best of Islington

 


 

What They Offer

 

From relaxing treatments to male grooming, msh wellbeing offers the perfect environment for you to relax and unwind.

 

Treatments and therapies include:

 

  • Massage
  • Hot Stone Therapy
  • Facials
  • Manicure
  • Pedicure
  • Hair Removal/IPL
  • Hypnotherapy
  • Medical Aethetics
  • Psychotherapy
  • Counselling and Coaching
  • Grooming Products

 

One client recently said:

 

"I haven't had many massages, so I was a bit apprehensive about my treatment, but my upper shoulders ached from typing and being sat at a desk most of my working day. The practitioner was wonderful, helped me feel relaxed and let me select my own music from an extensive choice of listings, all on the touch of an iPod. He mixed a blend of aromatherapy oils that had a soothing undertone of lavender to help me relax, a rich sandalwood to stimulate the muscles and restorative geranium. The session was a full 60 minutes and I appreciated a fresh mint tea in the comfortable reception while I paid. It was nice to receive old fashion courteous service"

 

Call today to book your treatment or therapy and let Justin and his team help look good and feel great!

 

020 7697 1053

 


 

Hynotherapy

 

If you have a fear or phobia that you would like to overcome, why not book a hypnotherapy session at msh wellbeing?

 

The experienced and skilled practitioners use a variety of proven hypnotic techniques to assist men with a variety of problems, including anxiety, addictions, smoking and more!

 


 

Why Choose MSH wellbeing?

 

More and more men are visiting MSH wellbeing in Islington for Male Grooming, Treatments and Therapies for the following reasons:

 

  • They provide a calm, caring and respectful approach to their customers;
  • They have a discreet hideaway that is peaceful, luxurious and tranquil;
  • The practitioners are qualified, experienced and friendly;
  • You will receive a warm welcome from the moment you walk through the door.

 


 

Appointment Times

 

Monday: 2:00pm - 8:00pm

Tuesday: 2:00pm - 8:00pm

Wednesday: 2:00pm - 8:00pm

Thursday: 2:00pm - 8:00pm

Friday: 2:00pm - 8:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am - 4:00pm

Sunday: By Appointment

 


 

Promote your health and wellbeing by making an appointment at MSH wellbeing in Islington today

 


 

Please mention thebestofislington when you contact MSH wellbeing

 

latest reviews

In December 2014, said about MSH wellbeing

Great service, very clean and warm environment. Staff very kind and professional.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In December 2014, said about MSH wellbeing

All staff were welcoming, polite and helpful and made what could have beena nerve wracking experience pleasant and peaceful . Thanks All x

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In December 2014, said about MSH wellbeing

Fantastic and attentive therapists. The manicure and massages are excellent, I'd really recommend them as a treat or to unwind!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2014, said about MSH wellbeing

FANTASTIC! MSH is a very friendly clean, professional establishment. I was kindly greeted at the door, offered a drink and my treatment started promptly. The massage was perfect, great pressure and comfortable atmosphere, very relaxing. I will definitely be coming back!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2014, said about MSH wellbeing

The massage was very relaxing and was targeted to the exact parts of my back that were painful. I am definitely going to come back and get the same massage again. Thank you!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2014, said about MSH wellbeing

I had a massage and a facial. I found the guys really professional and kind. The atmosphere is also very nice. I would recommend it.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2014, said about MSH wellbeing

Thorough and extremely relaxing! Great treatment at MSH Wellbeing in Islington

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2014, said about MSH wellbeing

Very professional, excellent service. Will come again to MSH Wellbeing in Islington

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2014, said about MSH wellbeing

Excellent - I'll be coming back to MSN again and I'll be telling all my friends!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2014, said about MSH wellbeing

Very relaxing, good level of pressure and very thorough at MSH Wellbeing in Islington

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2014, said about MSH wellbeing

Was wonderful, made to feel very comfortable! Good luck with the rest of the day. Thanks Ronato!! :)

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2014, said about MSH wellbeing

Fabulous, great place, I'm a new woman after such serenely wonderful treatments, well done.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2014, said about MSH wellbeing

Loved the atmosphere, really friendly and wonderful massage at MSH Wellbeing

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2014, said about MSH wellbeing

I had a wonderful massage at MSH - just the right balance of effectiveness and relaxation. I would highly recommend it.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2014, said about MSH wellbeing

Book again for another treatment. Very good results and lovely staff at MSH Wellbeing

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2014, said about MSH wellbeing

Perfect massage - very responsive, did just the thing to sort out my aches, using lava shells when I hadn't thought of them. Great communication.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2014, said about MSH wellbeing

Relaxing, professional and a good service received from MSH Wellbeing, Islington.

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2014, said about MSH wellbeing

Excellent service. Patient and thorough. Highly recommended. Will use again! Thank you.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2014, said about MSH wellbeing

Experience as MSH Wellbeing was fantastic (so good I lost track of all time!).

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2014, said about MSH wellbeing

As always I am leaving wonderfully relaxed and will now float home! Thank you.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2014, said about MSH wellbeing

Very relaxing, friendly. Made to feel at ease. Offered a drink. Great massage.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2014, said about MSH wellbeing

MSH Wellbeing are brilliant - felt very relaxed after Mancell's gentle touch.

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2014, said about MSH wellbeing

Marcelo was fantastic. He was informing me through the whole process so that I knew what he was doing. He also explained to me the steps before even starting. Very attentive and even offered me a drink while i waited. Excellent service and friendly staff.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2014, said about MSH wellbeing

Having never done this before I wasn't' sure what to expect. A very relaxing experience all round.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2014, said about MSH wellbeing

I came in for a facial to prepare my skin before my wedding and I came out with the smoothest skin ever. The aloe vera products they used are very effective, it seems from the very first treatment. I will come back for a second one next week for sure. Nice background music too.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful
What is hypnosis and hypnotherapy?

What is hypnosis and hypnotherapy?

  • 16th October 2014
  • Author: Joseph H
  • 0 Comments

You may have thought about undergoing hypnosis, but could it help you?

read more »
  • Contact Us

    Suite C
    Maples Business Centre
    144 Liverpool road
    Islington
    London

    N1 1LA
    T: 020 7697 1050
  • find us here

  • offers

  • our videos

  • follow us

    This is a live stream from Twitter - not the voice of thebestof!
  • thebestof awards

    • Loved And Local (In Place) 2014
    • Best loved Business (In Place) 2013
    • Best loved Business (In Place) 2012

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 020 7697 1050

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page