Sign In/Up Search Sections

Bringing trusted Hounslow Borough businesses and the community together

Car Boot Sale in Chiswick

Car Boot Sale in Chiswick

Sunday 3rd August
7:00am until 1:00pm See future dates

Chiswick School hosts this monthly Car Boot Sale in the school grounds.

This is one of the most successful car boot sales in the South East and for both sellers and buyers it is very lucrative. All money raised

from the entrance fees goes to the school. The sales are run by parent volunteers from the school PTA, which is a registered charity.
 

  • Every first Sunday of the month
  • 11 Sales per year. No Sale in January
  • The queue for sellers starts very early – often before 5am
  • There is a limit to the size of the school grounds. At certain times of the year we may only be able to accommodate 200 vehicles.


You can come as either a seller or a shopper. Majority of items for sale are second hand, but there are some new.

Future Dates

  • Sunday 3rd August 2014, 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Sunday 7th September 2014, 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Sunday 5th October 2014, 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Sunday 2nd November 2014, 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Sunday 7th December 2014, 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Sunday 1st February 2015, 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Sunday 1st March 2015, 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Sunday 5th April 2015, 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Sunday 3rd May 2015, 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Sunday 7th June 2015, 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Sunday 5th July 2015, 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Sunday 2nd August 2015, 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Sunday 6th September 2015, 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Sunday 4th October 2015, 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Sunday 1st November 2015, 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Sunday 6th December 2015, 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Sunday 7th February 2016, 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Sunday 6th March 2016, 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Sunday 3rd April 2016, 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Sunday 1st May 2016, 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Sunday 5th June 2016, 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Contact Us :

    W : Visit our Website

    visit us

    Burlington Lane
    Chiswick
    London
    W4 3UN

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page