Sign In/Up Search Sections

Every business featured on thebestof has been recommended by local people

about us

media-image media-image media-image

For beauty and luxury all under one roof, make an appointment at Buty Salon in Hammersmith and Fulham today.


 

Buty Salon

 

 

London's Premier Beauty Salon

In Fulham

 

 

Well known locally and extremely popular, Buty Salon in Fulham provides holistic health and beauty treatments in a chic and modern environment.

 

Established in 1994, the salon caters to a sophisticated London clientele who are renowned for wanting to look good and feel great.

 

With over twenty fully trained and experienced beauty therapists, Buty Salon offers everything for women's health, beauty and happiness including some much needed pampering, relaxation and tranquillity.

 


 

Beauty Treatments

 

Re-connect with your mind, re-energise your body and refresh your spirit describes the essence of beauty treatments provided at Buty Salon .

 

From deep tissue massage, waxing and luxury eye treatments to alternative therapies and cosmetic surgery you're guaranteed to leave invigorated and revitalized.

 

For those in need of stress relief but are unable to leave the office, the mobile therapists at Buty Salon are fully trained to give an On-Site Acupressure Massage at your work place.

 

Visit the website today for a full list of beauty treatments and prices.

 


 

Beauty Therapists

 

The therapists at Buty are frequently described as "friendly, chatty and delightful" and all are experienced and qualified.

 

Up to date with what's new and happening in the beauty world, the girls at Buty know exactly how to enhance your looks as well as improve your general health and wellbeing.

 


 

Beauty Products

 

A wide range of Decleor beauty products are available including daily moisturisers, face packs, toning bath and shower gels and more.

 


 

Upcoming Events & News

 

To keep up to date with everything that Buty Salon is doing this month please visit the Buty Press page by clicking here.

 


 

Opening Hours

 

Monday - Friday: 8am - 10pm (including Bank Holidays)

Saturday and Sunday: 9am - 7pm

 


 

Contact Us

 

To find out what's new and happening at Buty Salon, contact the team today:

 

765 Fulham Road

London

SW6 5HA

Tel: 020 7731 4080

 

OR

 

95, Iffley Road

London

W6 0PD

Tel: 020 8748 1247

 


 

Please mention The Best of Hammersmith and Fulham when you contact Buty Salon

latest reviews

In September 2012, said about Buty Salon - Fulham

Great staff, fantastic discount and deal and Great service from Jackie. :) :)

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2012, said about Buty Salon - Fulham

Jackie, the beautician at Buty Salon was very friendly and did a really excellent job. I would definitely recommend her.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In July 2012, said about Buty Salon - Fulham

Most thorough, attentive therapist of yours I've ever been treated by - I love sam - she's such a lovely lady!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In July 2012, said about Buty Salon - Fulham

Sam is THE best waxer I have ever had - very quick, very nice to talk to and I even got a quick leg massage - absolutely exceptional!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In July 2012, said about Buty Salon - Fulham

Very friendly service, excellent leg wax - thank you Sam and Buty Salon!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In July 2012, said about Buty Salon - Fulham

The staff and the service at Buty salon are excellent. My therapist is Sam. Highly recommended.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In July 2012, said about Buty Salon - Fulham

Have been coming here for 10 years and the ladies are always very nice, helpful and do a really great job. Thank you Sam and the team

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In June 2012, said about Buty Salon - Fulham

I was with Jackie for a hot wax - hollywood style! It was totally pain free and a great result! Totally professional!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In June 2012, said about Buty Salon - Fulham

Tara was brilliant - she made me feel very welcome and gave me very good beauty advice and made lots of recommendations. Her room was really tidy and comfortable. Highly recommended!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In June 2012, said about Buty Salon - Fulham

Excellent speedy service at Buty Salon and really good value. My therapist was Sam

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In June 2012, said about Buty Salon - Fulham

The best facial ever - combined with massage - it really is superb. the therapist was Sam and she was amazing

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In June 2012, said about Buty Salon - Fulham

The service at Buty Salon was really impeccable! I didn't think anyone would calm my nerves but it turned out to be the best wax and least painful treatment I've ever had.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In June 2012, said about Buty Salon - Fulham

The best facial ever - combined with massage - it really is superb. The therapist at Buty salon was Sam and she was amazing

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In June 2012, said about Buty Salon - Fulham

Sam at Buty Salon is wonderful! I love her!!! Highly recommended

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2012, said about Buty Salon - Fulham

Every year I started on various New Year Resolutions, promising to be a better person, work harder, be more focused, love and cherish life. At some point I dumped all, returning to square 1: a semi-depressed mother with obscure mind and lacking serenity. Even loving my child and adoring my partner, there’s a gap to be filled in my brain/heart/soul. I tried many things, but never finding peace. Once again, I’m making a bid to find peace through tantra allowing a year to see change. Why tantra? After studying/ practicing various philosophies (shaping the current “I”, failing to bring change), I returned to a special person who offered his help years ago. Then, I rejected his offer and 8 years on I found him again: “When the student is ready the master appears” suits my case well. Having an interest in Eastern philosophies, through late teenagehood, I was obsessed with Osho’s teachings, whose spiritual path combined elements of Hinduism, Buddhism, Taoism, Christianity and other religious/philosophic traditions, humanistic psychology, meditation; then embracing Islamic philosophy and practice. Searching again, I met Mal (London’s pioneer tantric therapist) in 2003. We talked about my interest in Eastern philosophies, constant search for elusive love and satisfaction. He suggested I explore tantra. Though open -minded and excited, after the first session I felt overwhelmed and unable to cope with the tsunami of emotions - instead of returning to Mal, I suppressed my emotions for years. I decided to seek Mal's advice 8 years later. This time, clear about my questions/needs, I was ready for the long journey to reach my goal (in fact my ultimate) to achieve serenity and love. I was offered a tantric journey that promises to bring the healing - I am up for it. I’ll be seeing my master 3 times a month, about 40 times a year. I will be posting my reflections of every single training session and perhaps additional postings of my own mini researches on tantric life.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2012, said about Buty Salon - Fulham

Buty salon have VERY good products, really nice staff (a little expensive but...)

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In December 2011, said about Buty Salon - Fulham

WONDERFUL massages, very service minded and thoughtful therapists + staff, nicely set up rooms Thank you!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2011, said about Buty Salon - Fulham

The treatment was excellent. I liked the massage and how my skin felt afterwards. Perhaps a more thorough extraction would have been good too. Otherwise I'm really happy.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2011, said about Buty Salon - Fulham

Great relaxed atmosphere. Lovely lovely efficient staff. Delicious product. Great service at Buty Salon

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2011, said about Buty Salon - Fulham

I have just had and excellent deep tissue massage and feel relaxed and invigorated so would recommend Buty Salon to others.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2011, said about Buty Salon - Fulham

Buty Salon's massages were very popular with the young women and their mothers, they enjoyed the experience so much that a number of them went back for 3 massages with each therapist! The staff showed great commitment in providing non--stop treatments on the day, and were very friendly and accommodating to everyone involved. A couple of girls are now regular members of The Brunswick, thanks to the Good to Me Campaign, and we have got to know the parents of the young people who attended better. Two mums in particular have approached the club and asked when it will be happening again!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2011, said about Buty Salon - Fulham

Popped in last week with my teenage daughter and had some wonderful treatments. And so great that they are open Sunday morning! Will be returning soon for a top up.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2011, said about Buty Salon - Fulham

I popped in last week with my teenage daughter and we had a wonderful time,some lovely treatments and came out feeling fabulous. So great that they are open Sunday morning.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2011, said about Buty Salon - Fulham

WONDERFUL massages, very service minded and thoughtful therapists+ staff, nicely set up rooms @butysalon Thank you!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In July 2011, said about Buty Salon - Fulham

I would like to give some feedback about a treatment I had with one of your therapists last night. I had a deep tissue massage with Gabriella at about 8.30pm on the 18 March and it was FANTASTIC, I felt like I was floating down the road after and it was one of the best massages I’ve had in a long long long long time. I intend to be back for another treatment with Gabriella! I found her very helpful before, during and after the treatment, I had some questions and was unsure on which treatment – and with her input I was completely satisfied with the choice. Please pass on my thanks to Gabriella, I will be recommending Büty Salon and especially Gabriella to my friends and am very much looking forward to meeting my next therapist for a Reflexology treatment. Natasha Younger - Client of Büty Salon Fulham

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful
  • Contact Us

    765 Fulham Road
    London
    SW6 5HA
    T: 020 7731 4080
  • our videos

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 020 7731 4080

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page