Sign In/Up Search Sections
Purple Butterfly Light Green Butterfly Green Butterfly Pink Butterfly Light Green Butterfly Pink Butterfly East Chick East Chick East Chick Pink Butterfly Green Butterfly Light Green Butterfly Green Butterfly Purple Butterfly East Chick East Chick

Q-Sky Professional Entertainment Services

########

about us

Q-Sky is a family run local business providing professional entertainment services focusing around DJ, Sound and Lighting Services. With more than 20 years experience in the field we know what it takes to provide that extra magic for your special event.


For a first class service with personal attention
assured, and for availability and pricing enquiries,
please complete our 
'Event Enquiry Form'
on our website at www.Q-Sky.com


Other Services:

  • Karaoke
  • Web Hosting
  • Domain Name Services
  • PA Sound & Lighting Hire Service
  • Uplighting
  • GOBO Projection
  • Event Planning
  • Compere Service

Q-Sky Live presents regular interactive shows using online TV streaming services to broadcast directly to you, wherever you are. You can also discuss the show with other viewers using the online chat room. 

Q-Sky Live! is moving to new studios, we'll be back on the air soon, see our Facebook Page www.facebook.com/qsky2011 for more updates.


 Q-Sky YouTube Channel 


Q-Sky - Guernsey
DJ Supplies and Services
Mobile Discos and DJs
Sound & Lighting Services 

latest reviews

In March 2015, said about Q-Sky Professional Entertainment Services

Hi guys just want to say a great big thanks for helping make our wedding reception that bit more special, everyone had a great time and I don't think the kids stopped dancing the whole night !!everything was just perfect even the random happy birthday request lol. Yous were excellent value for money well worth every penny and I know where to look next time I need a dj 😊thank you xx Oh ps the air guitars were a big hit with the big kids as well as the children lol !!

Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2015, said about Q-Sky Professional Entertainment Services

We hired Q Sky for our daughters 13th birthday disco party and we're more then happy with the service we received. Very interactive with the kids, getting them up and dancing (and the mums too!) Brilliant music, lights and both Sam and Jason were fab! Will be recommending to everyone!! Money well spent.

Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2015, said about Q-Sky Professional Entertainment Services

Q-Sky provided an excellent disco for our primary aged children (5-11). The children had an amazing time - lots of happy children left the school hall that night. The energy and enthusiasm from Sam and Jason showed their dedication and commitment to ensuring that all children had a great time. Highly recommended. We shall definitely be using Q-Sky for now on. Thank you Sam and Jason.

Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2015, said about Q-Sky Professional Entertainment Services

My daughter and her friend had a joint 8th birthday party. Q-Sky were absolutely awesome and I would highly recommend them. The kids all had a fabulous time and excellent value for money

Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about Q-Sky Professional Entertainment Services

Jason & Sammy provide a great service for any style of party, wedding & event. Nothing is too much trouble for them! From uplighting to DJ sets they provide the best range of equipment to suit any need. We recommend them to all our brides looking for a professional team to get the party started! - The In Any Event Team x

Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about Q-Sky Professional Entertainment Services

We have been to Q-skys discos over the last year or so and have thoroughly enjoyed the evenings. There is always plenty going on, not just dancing music, but also inter-activity with the clients and dance crowd. We would unreservedly recommend them if you require a good evenings entertainment. Be prepared for the blow-up guitars!

Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about Q-Sky Professional Entertainment Services

Absolutely the bestest time I have had in ages! The music played just got the party going and Q-Sky were so professional. Will definitely hire them for my wedding!! Love you guys!!

Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about Q-Sky Professional Entertainment Services

I have been to a few events that Q-Sky have run and I was once again not disappointed with the effort that they put into making it a great evening, for everyone that attended. Another brilliant night out courtesy of the guys and I would always recommend them to anyone that was looking to hire a dance floor, karaoke or DJ services. For the fun factor, they certainly are of the best you will find in Guernsey!

Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about Q-Sky Professional Entertainment Services

we work alongside Q-Sky (Jason and Sammy) at weddings, birthday parties and corporate events the amount of effort and attention to detail that they put into every event is amazing, their lights and illuminated dance floor really create a superb atmosphere at any event. The dance floor is never empty. Q-Sky is Always our first choice when asked to recommend a Mobile DJ

Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about Q-Sky Professional Entertainment Services

Jason and Sam are both known personally to me. I have seen Q-Sky in action and also recommended them to many private and group party organizers who have always come back with great reports. Can tailor the night to suit your party pants! Would highly recommend.

Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about Q-Sky Professional Entertainment Services

Was at the captains with friends for new year with q sky providing entertainment, music was great which made the time pass so quickly, would recommend them to anyone for any event😄 100% effort was put in to make sure we all enjoyed the evening😀

Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about Q-Sky Professional Entertainment Services

As a wedding photographer I see many DJ's at events but none get the crowd going quite like the crew at Q-Sky. Their enthusiasm and work ethic make them stand out from the crowd. Professional and fun, I'd recommend them every time.

Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about Q-Sky Professional Entertainment Services

Have used Q Sky for a number of events over the last 12 months and had them last night for the Captains New Years Eve Party, they were fantastic and we could not have hoped for a better way to welcome in 2015, Thank you very much for making it a New Year to remember!

1 person found this review helpful

In September 2014, said about Q-Sky Professional Entertainment Services

Pudsey party was a success Q Sky delivered exactly what I asked for ,they entertained us for 3 hours ,kept the little ones dancing ,gave out great freebies ,and really got into the party atmosphere ,if you are looking for a fun time then these are the people to call will definitely be using again thanks guys and dolls a perfect job . Sheena / shoezone

Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2014, said about Q-Sky Professional Entertainment Services

We hired Q-Sky for our recent marriage blessing and we were not disappointed, incredible. The service and entertainment they provided was outstanding! Our guests of all ages said how much they enjoyed it as there was something for all the ages and the blow up guitars and microphones were certainly hit!! Cannot recommend these guys enough, fantastic job :)

Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2014, said about Q-Sky Professional Entertainment Services

I hired Q-sky for my daughter's 13th birthday surprise party! There were 50 children all very impressed and who couldn't thank me enough! 😃 We all had an awesome time! The service was very professional and friendly! They really made it less stressful for me. The LED dance floor is a must to have for any party! I have already recommended and passed on his business card to my colleagues at work! Girls just wanna have fun don't look any further! 💃👍😃

1 person found this review helpful

In August 2014, said about Q-Sky Professional Entertainment Services

Q-Sky did an absolutely fantastic job for our wedding dance on 16/8/14, the dance floor was never empty the whole night! All of our guests had loved making there song requests leading up to the wedding! The new LED dance floor was amazing! Would definitely recommend Q-Sky to anyone. Thank you for making our evening so fun and enjoyable!

Click if you found this review helpful

In August 2014, said about Q-Sky Professional Entertainment Services

We used Q-Sky for our wedding. We would gladly recommend them. The service was professional and efficient in the run up and they did a great job on the night. They did a particularly good job judging the tone of the night and matching the music based on the requests that had been submitted. Many thanks!

Click if you found this review helpful

In July 2014, said about Q-Sky Professional Entertainment Services

We all had a fantastic evening, everyone of our guests is talking about how fantastic the LED floor looked and the hotel staff were amazed :) so I reckon you could have a few bookings coming in. Your online portal was an amazing idea we spent ages looking on it and so did our guests :) May have to have a party to celebrate our anniversary next year and will definitely be in touch, we wouldn't choose anyone else for entertainment you ticked all our boxes perfectly. We adored the up lighting and our name by the stairs between you and Bonboniera you made my wedding planning very easy and hassle free for which I can't thank you all enough for making the entertainment so easy and stress free, what a lovely family run business you must be very very proud :) love Sam and Karl xxxx

Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2014, said about Q-Sky Professional Entertainment Services

Great party enjoyed by everybody very professional staff we would highly recommend to other people.

Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2014, said about Q-Sky Professional Entertainment Services

If you are looking for musical entertainment for your function, look no further than Q-sky! Not only do they have some excellent equipment including their new LED dance floor, they bring an energy and personal service you'll be hard pressed to find anywhere else.

Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2014, said about Q-Sky Professional Entertainment Services

Thank you to the guys at Q-Sky for being friendly, flexible and highly professional. We recently hired the fantastic LED dancefloor for a birthday party, and the team at Q-Sky could not have been more accommodating. Needless to say that the dancefloor was the star of the party!

Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2014, said about Q-Sky Professional Entertainment Services

The Guernsey United Euchre League are indebted to Q Sky for professional work they have recently undertaken on our behalf in re establishing our link with our 900 strong membership. Our website was shut down without any prior notice by our supplier in Jersey which left us "blind". Fortunately Q Sky wre there to pick up the pieces and re link us with our database. We are very pleased with the outcome and recommend them highly.

Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Q-Sky Professional Entertainment Services

Q-Sky never fail to impress me. Every event I've seen them working at they are committed to not only providing great lighting and sound system but great entertainment aimed at the specific audience. They are also continually investing in high spec new technology and equipment to make your event different and special.

Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Q-Sky Professional Entertainment Services

The equipment they have is incredible and they are extremely professional in what they do. On the flip side of the coin, they are great fun and really know how to hold a party !! Book them for your next big event. You won't be disappointed.

Click if you found this review helpful
  • Contact Us

    Winnie May
    Barras lane
    Vale
    GY6 8EN
    T: 0800 0124 266
  • find us here

  • find us on facebook

  • follow us

    This is a live stream from Twitter - not the voice of thebestof!
  • our videos

  • thebestof awards

    • Loved And Local (In Category) 2015
    • Loved And Local (In Category) 2014
    • Best loved Business (In Category) 2013

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 0800 0124 266

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page