Sign In/Up Search Sections

Bringing trusted Forest Of Dean businesses and the community together

AB Satellite & Aerial Installation

######

about us

Whatever your Satellite or Aerial related needs you can absolutely rely on AB Satellite & Aerial Installation

When it comes to Satellite and Aerial repairs and installation quality of work and value for money are of course paramount. AB Satellite and Aerial Installation based in the Forest of Dean provide just that.

The owner and engineer of the business Andrew Brown is without doubt, highly passionate and committed to the quality of his work and the service he provides to his customers. He is experienced and well qualified whatever your needs.

Services offered include:

  • Digital aerial installations
  • Freesat installations
  • Repairs and maintenance
  • Sky+ and SkyHD installation
  • Sky Multiroom
  • Satellite broadband
  • Hidden and camouflaged satellite dishes
  • DAB/FM radio mast installation
  • LCD/LED/plasma TV wall mounting
  • New aerial and satellite points
  • Telephone points and extensions

If you have any additional requirement or queries please just call, Andrew is always happy to give advice and provide support. He is also CRB checked to provide you with peace of mind when in your home.

He is available 7 days a week to ensure that his customers receive a prompt and efficient service, in addition he offers a Senior Citizen Discount of up to 15% where there is at least one permanent resident aged 60 or over.

There is a 2 year guarantee on all work and no charge for a call out or initial visit within the Forest of Dean, Chepstow and surrounding areas.

So whatever your digital and related requirements AB Satellite and Aerial Installation has got to be your first port of call.

Please mention the Best Of the Forest of Dean when making contact - Thank You



 

latest reviews

In June 2014, said about AB Satellite & Aerial Installation

Excellent service. These guys arrived exactly on time. They resituated my dish to restore reception with the minimum of fuss. The actual price came in below that quoted and was very competitive. Highly recommended.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2014, said about AB Satellite & Aerial Installation

Thanks you very much Andy, my wife was really pleased with your work. Cheers.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2014, said about AB Satellite & Aerial Installation

I found Andy's work exceptional and professional. He didn't hesitate tackling a fairly difficult job on a high roof in poor weather conditions, not only completing the required installation but tidying up previous existing work and removing old aerials and cables. The inside of the house was left in the same condition as when he arrived and I would not hesitate in recommending him to other clients.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2014, said about AB Satellite & Aerial Installation

Thank you very much for fitting my aerial yesterday. Lovely people to have work on my house and would deffo recommend you.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2014, said about AB Satellite & Aerial Installation

An absolutely brilliant service. Andy has a thorough knowledge of broadband, WiFi, TV and all things digital. We will continue to use him for all our wifi needs and would not hesitate in recommending him.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2013, said about AB Satellite & Aerial Installation

Very friendly and professional service. Andy suggested an alternative to our original request, which worked much better. Very pleased with the work done.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2013, said about AB Satellite & Aerial Installation

Andy is a very pleasant person and we are very pleased with the work done and the approach to the work. Would recommend Andy to anyone.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2013, said about AB Satellite & Aerial Installation

Andy is very helpful indeed, he does a good job and is very cheerful. I recommend him.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2013, said about AB Satellite & Aerial Installation

Very professional from first to last. I was very pleased with the service, well done!.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2013, said about AB Satellite & Aerial Installation

Andy is very confidant professional & friendly service with personal advice on all aspects concerning aerials & television etc.Excellent care taken in & out of the house i.e. garden carpet furniture etc. 10 out of 10

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2013, said about AB Satellite & Aerial Installation

Andy has recently done a lot of work for us in relation to our TVs and the installation of equipment to control the various audio speaker throughout the house. He was prompt, thorough and professional in all that he did. His charges are also very reasonable. Many thanks Andy really impressed. with not only the work you carried out but also the way you conduct yourself. I have no hesitation in recommending this company to anyone in need of such services.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In December 2012, said about AB Satellite & Aerial Installation

This is the second time that we have used Andrew and would without doubt use him again.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In December 2012, said about AB Satellite & Aerial Installation

Thanks you very much indeed. Nice to have such a friendly and good workman. I hope that you will continue to do well.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In December 2012, said about AB Satellite & Aerial Installation

Your service and courtesy was second to none. I felt very confident that you would do an excellent job and I wasn't disapointed.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In December 2012, said about AB Satellite & Aerial Installation

Thanks for your efficient, fair and friendly service.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In December 2012, said about AB Satellite & Aerial Installation

I'm so pleased with the work done and a very nice man plus the price is so good. Thanks

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In December 2012, said about AB Satellite & Aerial Installation

What I found striking about your service is the quick attendance. No job is too big and you are always ready to find a way around any problem. Your attitude is always most obliging always with a clear smile and open and honest nature. Your prices are also very good. I would recommend you to anyone.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2012, said about AB Satellite & Aerial Installation

AB Satelitte, Reliable, trustworthy and tidy clean workmanship.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2012, said about AB Satellite & Aerial Installation

Fast, efficient and knowledgeable workmanship at a highly competitive price. Brilliant Service!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2012, said about AB Satellite & Aerial Installation

Honesty and value for money. AB made a perfect installation for freeview and even fixed the sky dish while they were here. Brilliant!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about AB Satellite & Aerial Installation

Prompt, friendly service with knowledgeable advice. Thanks Andy.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about AB Satellite & Aerial Installation

Andy was very helpful and willing to explain the work that he carried out.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about AB Satellite & Aerial Installation

Very good service and a nice, friendly person. Would definitely recommend. Many thanks.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about AB Satellite & Aerial Installation

Really impressed - Also with the value of the service delivered. This business should thrive.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about AB Satellite & Aerial Installation

Very nice, polite, clean person, well mannered and considerate for not making my carpet dirty because he wore boot protectors. Highly recommendable.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful
  • Contact Us

    28 Cedardean
    Cinderford
    Glos
    GL14 2XW
    T: 01594 821006
    M: 07919 022679
  • find us here

  • offers

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 01594 821006

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page