Sign In/Up Search Sections
Purple Butterfly Light Green Butterfly Green Butterfly Pink Butterfly Light Green Butterfly Pink Butterfly East Chick East Chick East Chick Pink Butterfly Green Butterfly Light Green Butterfly Green Butterfly Purple Butterfly East Chick East Chick

AB Satellite & Aerial Installation

######

about us

Whatever your Satellite or Aerial related needs you can absolutely rely on AB Satellite & Aerial Installation

When it comes to Satellite and Aerial repairs and installation quality of work and value for money are of course paramount. AB Satellite and Aerial Installation based in the Forest of Dean provide just that.

The owner and engineer of the business Andrew Brown is without doubt, highly passionate and committed to the quality of his work and the service he provides to his customers. He is experienced and well qualified whatever your needs.

Services offered include:

  • Digital aerial installations
  • Freesat installations
  • Repairs and maintenance
  • Sky+ and SkyHD installation
  • Sky Multiroom
  • Satellite broadband
  • Hidden and camouflaged satellite dishes
  • DAB/FM radio mast installation
  • LCD/LED/plasma TV wall mounting
  • New aerial and satellite points
  • Telephone points and extensions

If you have any additional requirement or queries please just call, Andrew is always happy to give advice and provide support. He is also CRB checked to provide you with peace of mind when in your home.

He is available 7 days a week to ensure that his customers receive a prompt and efficient service, in addition he offers a Senior Citizen Discount of up to 15% where there is at least one permanent resident aged 60 or over.

There is a 2 year guarantee on all work and no charge for a call out or initial visit within the Forest of Dean, Chepstow and surrounding areas.

So whatever your digital and related requirements AB Satellite and Aerial Installation has got to be your first port of call.

Please mention the Best Of the Forest of Dean when making contact - Thank You



 

latest reviews

In April 2015, said about AB Satellite & Aerial Installation

I have had business dealings with Andrew on a number of occasions. He is knowledgeable and practical . He doesn't let people down and will go to some lengths to make sure he delivers a competent and timely service.

Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about AB Satellite & Aerial Installation

Andy came at our call for help when we moved into the area and had no TV signal. He made a quick 'first aid' repair and then arranged to make a proper job as soon as he was free. Sure enough, he turned up, as arranged, and sorted out both the satellite dish and the aerial. Made a neat job of all, with no mess and no fuss, whilst entertaining us with his humour. We'd definitely recommend Andy for this work. Reliable, reasonable prices, and he makes a good job.

Click if you found this review helpful

In December 2014, said about AB Satellite & Aerial Installation

A company I would totally recommend to family & friends - & businesses. I can't fault the job in any way - in fact Andy could not have been more accommodating. A simple aerial installation became more complicated by my ever increasing requirements - & Andy was professional to the end. If you want someone who really cares about doing the right thing and providing what is best for the customer then this is the company to turn to.

Click if you found this review helpful

In June 2014, said about AB Satellite & Aerial Installation

Excellent service. These guys arrived exactly on time. They resituated my dish to restore reception with the minimum of fuss. The actual price came in below that quoted and was very competitive. Highly recommended.

Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2014, said about AB Satellite & Aerial Installation

Thanks you very much Andy, my wife was really pleased with your work. Cheers.

Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2014, said about AB Satellite & Aerial Installation

I found Andy's work exceptional and professional. He didn't hesitate tackling a fairly difficult job on a high roof in poor weather conditions, not only completing the required installation but tidying up previous existing work and removing old aerials and cables. The inside of the house was left in the same condition as when he arrived and I would not hesitate in recommending him to other clients.

Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2014, said about AB Satellite & Aerial Installation

Thank you very much for fitting my aerial yesterday. Lovely people to have work on my house and would deffo recommend you.

Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2014, said about AB Satellite & Aerial Installation

An absolutely brilliant service. Andy has a thorough knowledge of broadband, WiFi, TV and all things digital. We will continue to use him for all our wifi needs and would not hesitate in recommending him.

Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2013, said about AB Satellite & Aerial Installation

Very friendly and professional service. Andy suggested an alternative to our original request, which worked much better. Very pleased with the work done.

Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2013, said about AB Satellite & Aerial Installation

Andy is a very pleasant person and we are very pleased with the work done and the approach to the work. Would recommend Andy to anyone.

Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2013, said about AB Satellite & Aerial Installation

Andy is very helpful indeed, he does a good job and is very cheerful. I recommend him.

Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2013, said about AB Satellite & Aerial Installation

Very professional from first to last. I was very pleased with the service, well done!.

Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2013, said about AB Satellite & Aerial Installation

Andy is very confidant professional & friendly service with personal advice on all aspects concerning aerials & television etc.Excellent care taken in & out of the house i.e. garden carpet furniture etc. 10 out of 10

Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2013, said about AB Satellite & Aerial Installation

Andy has recently done a lot of work for us in relation to our TVs and the installation of equipment to control the various audio speaker throughout the house. He was prompt, thorough and professional in all that he did. His charges are also very reasonable. Many thanks Andy really impressed. with not only the work you carried out but also the way you conduct yourself. I have no hesitation in recommending this company to anyone in need of such services.

Click if you found this review helpful

In December 2012, said about AB Satellite & Aerial Installation

This is the second time that we have used Andrew and would without doubt use him again.

Click if you found this review helpful

In December 2012, said about AB Satellite & Aerial Installation

Thanks you very much indeed. Nice to have such a friendly and good workman. I hope that you will continue to do well.

Click if you found this review helpful

In December 2012, said about AB Satellite & Aerial Installation

Your service and courtesy was second to none. I felt very confident that you would do an excellent job and I wasn't disapointed.

Click if you found this review helpful

In December 2012, said about AB Satellite & Aerial Installation

Thanks for your efficient, fair and friendly service.

Click if you found this review helpful

In December 2012, said about AB Satellite & Aerial Installation

I'm so pleased with the work done and a very nice man plus the price is so good. Thanks

Click if you found this review helpful

In December 2012, said about AB Satellite & Aerial Installation

What I found striking about your service is the quick attendance. No job is too big and you are always ready to find a way around any problem. Your attitude is always most obliging always with a clear smile and open and honest nature. Your prices are also very good. I would recommend you to anyone.

Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2012, said about AB Satellite & Aerial Installation

AB Satelitte, Reliable, trustworthy and tidy clean workmanship.

Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2012, said about AB Satellite & Aerial Installation

Fast, efficient and knowledgeable workmanship at a highly competitive price. Brilliant Service!

Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2012, said about AB Satellite & Aerial Installation

Honesty and value for money. AB made a perfect installation for freeview and even fixed the sky dish while they were here. Brilliant!

Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about AB Satellite & Aerial Installation

Prompt, friendly service with knowledgeable advice. Thanks Andy.

Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about AB Satellite & Aerial Installation

Andy was very helpful and willing to explain the work that he carried out.

Click if you found this review helpful
  • Contact Us

    28 Cedardean
    Cinderford
    Glos
    GL14 2XW
    T: 01594 821006
    M: 07919 022679
  • find us here

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 01594 821006

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page