Sign In/Up Search Sections

Every business featured on thebestof has been recommended by local people

Eden Blooms Wedding and Event Florist

about us

Eden Blooms is Farnham's leading luxury Wedding Florist and Floral Events business.

Eden Blooms Florist specialise in classic and contemporary floral designs for weddings and events through out Farnham, Surrey, Hampshire, Berkshire and London.
 
Following her training at Berkshire College of Agriculture, Hazel Shaw purchased Eden Blooms in 2008. Since then she has bought together a group of highly talented floral designers and event planners, earning the reputation of being one of Farnham's most successful floral businesses.
 
Eden Blooms are the ONLY florist in the Farnham area with Good Florist Guide status 2013/2014. 
 
Hazel's passion and enthusiasm, along with her creative team bring together innovative and current designs to your requirements - planning floral events really is their area of expertise.
Weddings
One of the most important days of your life and you want everything to go perfectly from start to finish! Hazel and her team are experts when it comes to creating stunning wedding bouquets, arrangements and displays. Whether you want classic, traditional or modern, Eden Blooms Florists will listen to you, understand your ideas and budget and inspire you, ensuring you get the floral look you desire – you're in safe hands.  

Eden Blooms are recommended suppliers to some of the Farnham’s most exquisite wedding venues including Northbrook Park, Cain Manor, Farnham Castle, Frensham Heights and Bury Court Barn. 
 
The team work alongside the region's top caterers, wedding planners and photographers to provide an exclusive all round floral decorating service.
If you're looking for florists in Farnham to create beautiful flowers for your wedding, corporate event or special occasion, contact 
 
Eden Blooms
Wedding and Event Florist
01252 715597
 
Please mention thebestof Farnham when contacting Eden Blooms.

latest reviews

In September 2013, said about Eden Blooms Wedding and Event Florist

A MASSIVE "Thank You" for all the hard work you put in for us. Throughout all our meetings, emails, conversations, etc you have been totally supportive and really understood exactly what we wanted - even if we found it hard to actually explain to you! We really cannot believe how beautiful the flowers looked on the day, they totally exceeded our expectations and were perfect.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2012, said about Eden Blooms Wedding and Event Florist

Hazel, I just wanted to thank you for the absolutely beautiful flowers that you delivered. They were really lovely and I am so grateful to you for your perfect customer service and for keeping the mum's bouquets from the mums on the day - I was at the hairdressers when the lady delivered them to the house and she was brilliant at keeping my mum away from looking inside the van so please thank her. I will definitely recommend you and come back to you in the future.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2012, said about Eden Blooms Wedding and Event Florist

Friendly staff, beautiful flowers: what more do you need?

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2012, said about Eden Blooms Wedding and Event Florist

Very creative and very professional, a pleasure to work with you to organise our wedding flowers.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2012, said about Eden Blooms Wedding and Event Florist

Thank you for everything, the flowers were beautiful and just what we'd wanted.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2012, said about Eden Blooms Wedding and Event Florist

I just wanted to thank you so much! I called (from the USA where I live) to order my Mum some mothers day flowers, and she just sent a picture of them to me last week – 3 WEEKS after she received them, and they still are looking beautiful! Just wanted to let you know – and say thank you!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2012, said about Eden Blooms Wedding and Event Florist

We were so bowled over by the flowers and your service - everyone mentioned the arrangments and I think the fact we only had 4 vases but they made such an impact really highlighs how brilliant you are as a florist! The fireplace was brillant and I cannot say again how amazed we were by the bouquet and flowers for my mum too.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Eden Blooms Wedding and Event Florist

They combined expertise, excellent price and welcoming atmosphere which made us choose them and we didn't regret the decision!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Eden Blooms Wedding and Event Florist

When my mother and father got married they used Eden Blooms florist, so we thought it would be a lovely sentiment to use the same florist and they didn't disappoint. From the initial consultation through to the wedding day and after Hazel were brilliant and exceeded expectations. They have also managed to re-invent themselves so cleverly in keeping with current trends. We had our wedding in a field under huge tipis so wanted country flowers that were very informal. Hazel took our ideas and produced stunning flowers for the reception and church, all in keeping with our theme.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Eden Blooms Wedding and Event Florist

Came across well in the consultation e.g. very friendly and knew their product well such as suggesting kangaroo paw because my husband is Australian!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Eden Blooms Wedding and Event Florist

They are our local florist and have a wonderful shop which always looks inviting. The friendly, knowledgeable and non-pushy staff made it an easy choice to make for our wedding flowers and I would not hesitate to recommend them for any wedding or event.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Eden Blooms Wedding and Event Florist

We accidentally mis-counted the number of the guest tables but they had no problem fixing the mistake and acted quickly.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Eden Blooms Wedding and Event Florist

Right from the initial consultation with Hannah, Eden Blooms provided excellent service and took on board our ideas while providing guidance and suggestions. They made it easy to discuss ideas by e-mail due to our time constraints and their prior knowledge of our chosen church and reception venue provided additional assurance of being able to fulfil our ideas. Most importantly, they stepped in at the last minute to provide extra table decorations when it turned out that I had miscounted - all very calmly and in a manner guaranteed not to panic the bride! Excellent value for money, the flowers were much admired and were still looking fresh and lovely in the church when we returned from our honeymoon two weeks later.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Eden Blooms Wedding and Event Florist

From the moment I walked in to the florist and met Hazel she filled me with confidence that she was the right person for the job. During an appointment we'd made with her to discuss requirements I showed her a picture of a couple flower arrangements I’d seen on the tables at a venue we'd been to visit. Although the venue wasn't what we'd been after, I'd fallen in love with the flower displays. I was over the moon when Hazel told me that they were her flowers that they'd done for that wedding. She told me the exact date and venue. It was fete that we'd stumbled upon her florist. Throughout the whole process Hazel and her team were friendly, efficient and very professional. Weddings can be very stressful but I never once worried about the flowers. I knew that they would be exactly what I wanted. I knew in my mind what I wanted in terms of colours, flowers and style and Hazel exceeded my expectations. The team at Cain manor said that they'd had over 100 weddings this year and my flowers were the best they seen. This is a huge compliment to Eden Blooms. I would recommend them to anyone without hesitation.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2012, said about Eden Blooms Wedding and Event Florist

Very detailed and creative. Attentive and always professional. The flowers that we wanted were outside of the ordinary and she did a perfect job to make our day become as perfect as it was. Unlike other florists that are only having a standard setup, she was good at coming with suggestions to make the arrangements within the budget that we set.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2012, said about Eden Blooms Wedding and Event Florist

Hazel at Eden Blooms was one of the most helpful and supportive suppliers I came across during the preparations for the wedding. She was kind, patient and understanding in my needs and went the extra mile in terms of service and suggestion.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2012, said about Eden Blooms Wedding and Event Florist

Very friendly and personal service. Lots of help in choosing the right bouquet! They delivered the flowers to my wedding venue and set them up for me, including bringing my bouquet and the bridesmaids to my room. They even included an addition button hole at no extra cost.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2012, said about Eden Blooms Wedding and Event Florist

Although we got married in Sydney, Eden Blooms organised all the flowers for our ceremony at home in the UK. Hazel also advised us on our quotes we had received from Australia to make sure they were competitive!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2012, said about Eden Blooms Wedding and Event Florist

Hazel and her team were friendly and helpful, making great suggestions and really understanding the style we were hoping to achieve from the very first time we met them. At no time did I feel that Hazel was suggesting the most expensive option - she always ensured that we did not go unnecessarily over the top on the costs - I felt in very safe hands. Every time I asked a question or changed my mind on anything they were incredibly responsive and they were even happy to let my cousin who is a florist based in the north of England use their shop and materials to make up my bouquet - making her feel very welcome. On the day Hazel was a sweetheart - really getting my day off to a great start. We received lots of great compliments on our flowers and we took them with us from the venue and my parents enjoyed them for a few weeks while we were on honeymoon.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In August 2009, said about Eden Blooms Wedding and Event Florist

The flowers you designed for our anniversary were just the ticket! Your new range of gifts really does have something different for the person who has everything. My wife was thrilled!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In July 2009, said about Eden Blooms Wedding and Event Florist

Thank you for helping with our wedding preparations. The flowers you arranged for us were beautiful and I had many flattering comments about how attractive the table centres were...you really listened to what it was that we wanted and did all you could to help us achieve it, many thanks.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In June 2009, said about Eden Blooms Wedding and Event Florist

My clients gasped on seeing your modern cerise and green orchid table decorations. Your design ideas were spot on and my CEO and his wife were thrilled. I will be using you again the next time I organise an event in the Farnham area.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful
Planning a wedding? Top tips to get the best out of your wedding consultations

Planning a wedding? Top tips to get the best out of your wedding consultations

  • 27th September 2013
  • Author: Sarah D
  • 0 Comments

Eden Blooms Wedding and Event Florist explain how to make the most of your initial meeting to discuss floral arrangements for your special day.

read more »
  • Contact Us


  • follow us

    This is a live stream from Twitter - not the voice of thebestof!
  • find us on facebook

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 01252 715597

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page