Sign In/Up Search Sections

Every business featured on thebestof has been recommended by local people

#########

about us

Carpets and Rugs are only a part of Tom Cooks range of all types of domestic and commercial flooring in the huge showroom 5 minutes from Evesham Town Centre. Friendly experienced advice from a team that has many years of experience in the carpet industry and has a massive satisfied customer base in and around the Evesham area.

 

Tom Cook Carpets

 

 

Huge Selection, Solid Reputation

 

Tom Cook Carpets is an Evesham based family run business that has a huge selection of carpets, vinyls, and laminates. Our flooring product range is extensive and caters for both Domestic and Commercial usage and spreads across many leading brands.


Tom Cook himself has been supplying and fitting carpets and flooring since 1979 when he completed his apprenticeship with a Cheltenham carpet company. He now runs his firm with his wife Linda, sons Matthew and Ashley and the fitters (who have between them over 100 years experience.)




The leading carpet company in the Evesham area:

 

From our Showroom on the Blackminster Business Park near Evesham, Tom Cook Carpets supplies and fits carpet and flooring of all types.

 

Domestic and Commercial Flooring

We can supply and fit any kind of carpet or flooring and will happily call at your home, or business to show you a selection of carpet or other materials, whatever your needs and budget.

 

Commercial Products

We can provide Commercial Non Slip flooring for public areas, food preparation areas as well as food factory environments

 

From our hard floor range we can supply and fit from the entire Karndean Range of top quality flooring and we are also proud providers and installers of Quick Step flooring . A wide selection of vinyl flooring is also available. We sell more brands with more choice than any other company in the area

 

Discounts

 

We offer discounts for purchases on large quantities of carpets or vinyl flooring.

 

Tom Cook Contract flooring includes

1. Altro Flooring
2. Contract Vinyl’s

3. Laminate Flooring
4. Interlocking Rubber Tiles
5. Contract Carpet

6. Wooden Flooring

 

Contract Flooring Services

With a vast experience, our contract flooring team will be happy to provide a free, no obligation quotation you for you requirements

 

Visit Our Showroom

Why not come and visit us at our showroom, based on the Blackminster Business Park near Evesham and take a look at our comprehensive range of carpets and flooring

 Opening Hours: Mon-Fri 9:30am to 5pm and Sat 9:30am to 4pm, Parking is free and spaces are easy to find.

 

A full fitting and measuring service is available and we are happy to give you a full written quotation without obligation.

 

 01386 833766


0026/4140

latest reviews

In July 2014, said about Tom Cook Carpets & Flooring.

Tom Cook carpets were very efficient and friendly I was very pleased with the service.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In July 2014, said about Tom Cook Carpets & Flooring.

Great value for money from Tom Cook, brilliant service and the carpets look great.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In July 2014, said about Tom Cook Carpets & Flooring.

Excellent. Very satisfied with our new bathroom flooring it looks a treat.Very pleasant and cheerful and obliging fitters, would recommend them.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In July 2014, said about Tom Cook Carpets & Flooring.

Very prompt service,excellent advice from the shop and even followed up afterwards to check that we were happy.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In July 2014, said about Tom Cook Carpets & Flooring.

Our new carpet was very good quality and looks amazing and well fitted.Thanks.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In July 2014, said about Tom Cook Carpets & Flooring.

Brilliant friendly (but professional) service.The new carpets look wonderful.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In June 2014, said about Tom Cook Carpets & Flooring.

Excellent work with very friendly fitters and they cleared everything up. Very Good.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In June 2014, said about Tom Cook Carpets & Flooring.

Thank you another lovely job, we are very pleased with the fitters.Very tidy and polite - another job well done.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2014, said about Tom Cook Carpets & Flooring.

Excellent job, friendly and helpful team, the site was left very clean and tidy.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2014, said about Tom Cook Carpets & Flooring.

We are very pleased with our new carpets and vinyl, your two lads were very helpful and polite, nothing was too much trouble. Thanks again.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2014, said about Tom Cook Carpets & Flooring.

Excellent service. The staff in the shop couldn't do enough for me . The fitters were very friendly and did a fantastic job . Would recommend to anyone

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2014, said about Tom Cook Carpets & Flooring.

We were impressed by the helpful efficiency given to us by your staff. We feel you have an excellent service and we are thrilled with the quality and fitting of our new carpet.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2014, said about Tom Cook Carpets & Flooring.

I can only say good things about Tom Cook Carpets of Blackminster. Great service, reliable, pleasant and does the job efficiently. Best of all you feel comfortable with this company.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Tom Cook Carpets & Flooring.

Excellent service from a very professional family firm. We have always received a quality, first class service. We recommend them with no hesitation.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Tom Cook Carpets & Flooring.

They are very helpful, friendly and they have done an absolutely wonderful job

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Tom Cook Carpets & Flooring.

Good selection of quality carpet, friendly staff, fitters paid attention to detail, a good all round service.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Tom Cook Carpets & Flooring.

Favourably priced, prompt at starting, cleaned surface before laying underfelt and carpets. Cheerful and friendly workers, and worked to the time allocated. All rubbish taken away. Good job carried out.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Tom Cook Carpets & Flooring.

Great quality, - local service. I buy all my flooring from Tom Cook carpets.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Tom Cook Carpets & Flooring.

Helpful when visiting the showroom, good range of carpets / samples to view. Quick to visit the house to do a survey followed by speedy delivery and fitting. The fitters paid attention to detail while fitting the carpet which was striped.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Tom Cook Carpets & Flooring.

Lovely family - great service - good choice of carpets - will use them again.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Tom Cook Carpets & Flooring.

Professional company, efficient and most helpful - would highly recommend them.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Tom Cook Carpets & Flooring.

I was very nervous about having choose my carpets for my home, but Tom and his team helped me through the whole process. Advice second to none, good quality at a good price. Laid efficiently. Nice lads have in my home. Would highly recommend.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Tom Cook Carpets & Flooring.

Friendly, efficient staff. Thorough job done on time - left very tidy. Highly recommended.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Tom Cook Carpets & Flooring.

Just had whole house carpeted. Fabulous service from tap to bottom. Beginning to end.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Tom Cook Carpets & Flooring.

I found the service provided by Tom Cook Carpets to be efficient and cheerful. I would use them again.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful
  • offers

  • Contact Us

    Blackminster Business Park
    Blackminster, Badsey
    Evesham
    Worcs
    WR11 7RE
    T: 01386 833766
    F: 01386 833743
  • find us here

  • thebestof awards

    • Loved And Local (In Category) 2014
    • Best loved Business (In Category) 2013
    • Best loved Business (In Category) 2012
    • Best loved Business (In Place) 2011

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 01386 833766

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page