Sign In/Up Search Sections
#########

about us

Carpets and Rugs are only a part of Tom Cooks range of all types of domestic and commercial flooring in the huge showroom 5 minutes from Evesham Town Centre. Friendly experienced advice from a team that has many years of experience in the carpet industry and has a massive satisfied customer base in and around the Evesham area.

 

Tom Cook Carpets


Member of the


Which Trusted Trader Scheme

 

 

Huge Selection, Solid Reputation

 

Tom Cook Carpets is an Evesham based family run business that has a huge selection of carpets, vinyls, and laminates. Our flooring product range is extensive and caters for both Domestic and Commercial usage and spreads across many leading brands.


Tom Cook himself has been supplying and fitting carpets and flooring since 1979 when he completed his apprenticeship with a Cheltenham carpet company. He now runs his firm with his wife Linda, sons Matthew and Ashley and the fitters (who have between them over 100 years experience.)




The leading carpet company in the Evesham area:

 

From our Showroom on the Blackminster Business Park near Evesham, Tom Cook Carpets supplies and fits carpet and flooring of all types.

 

Domestic and Commercial Flooring

We can supply and fit any kind of carpet or flooring and will happily call at your home, or business to show you a selection of carpet or other materials, whatever your needs and budget.

 

Commercial Products

We can provide Commercial Non Slip flooring for public areas, food preparation areas as well as food factory environments

 

From our hard floor range we can supply and fit from the entire Karndean Range of top quality flooring and we are also proud providers and installers of Quick Step flooring . A wide selection of vinyl flooring is also available. We sell more brands with more choice than any other company in the area

 

Discounts

 

We offer discounts for purchases on large quantities of carpets or vinyl flooring.

 

Tom Cook Contract flooring includes

1. Altro Flooring
2. Contract Vinyl’s

3. Laminate Flooring
4. Interlocking Rubber Tiles
5. Contract Carpet

6. Wooden Flooring

 

Contract Flooring Services

With a vast experience, our contract flooring team will be happy to provide a free, no obligation quotation you for you requirements

 

Visit Our Showroom

Why not come and visit us at our showroom, based on the Blackminster Business Park near Evesham and take a look at our comprehensive range of carpets and flooring

 Opening Hours: Mon-Fri 9:30am to 5pm and Sat 9:30am to 4pm, Parking is free and spaces are easy to find.

 

A full fitting and measuring service is available and we are happy to give you a full written quotation without obligation.

 

 01386 833766


0026/4140

latest reviews

In February 2015, said about Tom Cook Carpets & Flooring.

Very good personal service, good value and a professional fitting service.Pleased with the results and thanks to all the team.

Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2015, said about Tom Cook Carpets & Flooring.

From the initial phone call to arrange an appointment Tom Cook Carpets provided a helpful polite and professional service.This continued through to excellent fitting service, great local business with the personal touch.

Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about Tom Cook Carpets & Flooring.

On Behalf of John Ray: Darren & Rob fitted my lounge carpets and did a fantastic job and I couldn't be happier.Thanks to them both for their time and effort.

Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about Tom Cook Carpets & Flooring.

On Behalf of Mrs Praet: Reliable efficient and very good value for money. Tom came to measure up amd his fitters diod an excellent job. would do business with them again.

Click if you found this review helpful

In December 2014, said about Tom Cook Carpets & Flooring.

Good prices and great service, really well fitted.Would recommend to anyone.

Click if you found this review helpful

In December 2014, said about Tom Cook Carpets & Flooring.

Prompt courteous and efficient service for the second time and will use this company again.

Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2014, said about Tom Cook Carpets & Flooring.

Fabulous professional service from beginning to end.Highly recommended to family and friends.

Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2014, said about Tom Cook Carpets & Flooring.

First class from stat to finish ! Very efficient and professional throughout, will definitely use again. A lovely family business , thanks Tom.

Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2014, said about Tom Cook Carpets & Flooring.

What a great service-all of the staff I dealt with, from the shop. measuring guy and fitters were friendly , smiley informative , helpful and professional, Thank You.

Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2014, said about Tom Cook Carpets & Flooring.

Great friendly service, reasonable price, reliable and quick.End result very good.

Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2014, said about Tom Cook Carpets & Flooring.

We have used Tom Cook several times and have always been pleased with the service we have received from quote, choice of flooring to fitting.We will definitely use you again.

Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2014, said about Tom Cook Carpets & Flooring.

Would recommend Tom Cook Carpets and his crew, polite , helpful with competitive prices.Great Value.

Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2014, said about Tom Cook Carpets & Flooring.

Excellent service at this shop,quality products at reasonable prices.Very fast delivery of goods and there was no pressure sales, we were offered good advice with clear options.The fitters were very friendly and produced a high standard of work.

Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2014, said about Tom Cook Carpets & Flooring.

The range of carpets was superb and we chose a a beautiful green hardwearing carpet and had it fitted in 4 rooms.Very pleased with the quality and excellent service.

Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2014, said about Tom Cook Carpets & Flooring.

Excellent service from initial consultation about types of flooring required through to fitting and completion.

Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2014, said about Tom Cook Carpets & Flooring.

Today your fitter called to fit my new bathroom carpet and I was amazed at the speed with which this was done and its now looks perfect.I am just so pleased with it.He himself was most charming and efficient, congratulations.

Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2014, said about Tom Cook Carpets & Flooring.

I asked Tom Cook for something a bit different and that's what I got!Ashley knew exactly what I had in mind even though he hadn't done flooring like it before its perfect.

Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2014, said about Tom Cook Carpets & Flooring.

We have just had new flooring in our hallway & bedroom. Really pleased. Fitters were a credit to the company, freindly & very accomodating. Really pleased with the quality of the carpet, brilliant. Will definately use Tom Cook again.

Click if you found this review helpful

In August 2014, said about Tom Cook Carpets & Flooring.

This is the second time that we have used this company and I cannot fault them. The carpet was ordered and delivered on time and the fitters did an excellent tidy job.

Click if you found this review helpful

In August 2014, said about Tom Cook Carpets & Flooring.

Ashley and Bryn were not only excellent carpet fitters bit were helpful and good to have in the house, we were delighted.

Click if you found this review helpful

In August 2014, said about Tom Cook Carpets & Flooring.

Good selection and keenly priced with reliable service.A family business with customer service at its core.

Click if you found this review helpful

In August 2014, said about Tom Cook Carpets & Flooring.

Very pleasant to deal with everyone involved.Carpet fitted beautifully and room left perfectly clean.Will definitely use again.

Click if you found this review helpful

In August 2014, said about Tom Cook Carpets & Flooring.

Excellent service and workmanship and a very friendly fitter - many thanks.

Click if you found this review helpful

In August 2014, said about Tom Cook Carpets & Flooring.

We have used this great family business for both carpet & hard flooring and on all occasions have found them to ve very competent, enthusiastic, polite and trustworthy.Always delighted with the finished product.

Click if you found this review helpful

In July 2014, said about Tom Cook Carpets & Flooring.

Tom Cook carpets were very efficient and friendly I was very pleased with the service.

Click if you found this review helpful
  • Contact Us

    Blackminster Business Park
    Blackminster, Badsey
    Evesham
    Worcs
    WR11 7RE
    T: 01386 833766
    F: 01386 833743
  • find us here

  • thebestof awards

    • Loved And Local (In Place) 2015
    • Loved And Local (In Category) 2014
    • Best loved Business (In Category) 2013
    • Best loved Business (In Category) 2012
    • Best loved Business (In Place) 2011
  • accreditations

    • Which Trusted Trader
      Which Trusted Trader

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 01386 833766

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page