Sign In/Up Search Sections

Every business featured on thebestof has been recommended by local people

about us

Complete Spas, an Award-winning Evesham Wet Leisure Company with the focus in friendly efficient customer service. Specialists for Hot Tubs and Spas in Evesham supplying the whole region.Supply install and service hot tubs and spas.

Complete Spas 

Check out our Reviews

 Complete Spas is a family run Evesham business specialising in the supply and installation of Top Quality USA manufactured hot tubs and spas, we offer a wide range of pool services including refurbishments, enclosures, covers and general maintenance. We offer a range of indoor and outdoor Saunas too.

 

With our 0%apr Finance Packages, Owning your own Luxury Spa has never been more affordable, with an example of a family spa costing just a £500 deposit and just £28.85 per week 0%apr over 3yrs

We will advise (We are approved service engineers too) install and commission your new Hot Tub or Spa. We can also lay a concrete base, install the electrics and see the whole installation through from plans to completion. As members of our Trade Association (BISHTA) we are qualified in water management and our Business is vetted making sure we meet high standards of Service and Integrity and of course all our products are of Best Quality with comprehensive warranties.

HIRE A TUB SERVICE

You can now enjoy a "proper" Hot Tub for a week (or more) at your home - fully installed and then removed afterwards for just £240 see our main website for more details. 


We now have a second showroom filled with more Quality hot tubs giving you the widest choice of spas in the region.


  Look around our showroom 

Click our weblink for more information on Complete Spas, Special Offers and latest news.

 

Showroom Open :

Monday 10-6

Tuesday 10-5

Wednesday By Appointment

Thursday 10 - 6

Friday 10-5

Saturday 10-4

Sunday By Appointment

 

Call us on 01386 831446

Let us know that you found Complete Spas on The Hot Tubs and Spas page on the Best of Evesham website, the one run by Evesham people for Evesham residents and visitors to Evesham Vale.

0095/4140

 

latest reviews

In October 2014, said about Complete Spas

An excellent service from all at complete Spas.Even when building work prevented delivery they all went out of their way to give us the best installation and service they possibly could.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2014, said about Complete Spas

Complete Spas provide a great end to end service. You get the feeling that nothing is too much trouble for Pete and his team and he proved it from sales to installation. Highly recommed dealing with these guys.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2014, said about Complete Spas

Friendly helpful staff and excellent customer service.A well run shop which I could take my young daughter with me as I browsed and she was entertained, thank you !

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2014, said about Complete Spas

I use Complete Spas tanning salon in the showroom and always receive a warm welcome, I wouldn't go anywhere else.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2014, said about Complete Spas

I am so pleased that I chose Complete Spas to supply and install my hot tub.Prompt efficient installation.Superb pre sale advice from staff, happy to answer all questions without hesitation and excellent after sales service regarding operating and maintenance of the tub. "Complete Spas" describes this friendly ,amenable and competent company perfectly.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2014, said about Complete Spas

I would highly reccomend this company. I didn't know much when I walked in and came out knowing so much. Very friendly staff and so helpful. I now have all the product knowledge and I will be definatly returning. Hannah the girl that served us was very professional, friendly and organised.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2014, said about Complete Spas

Thankyou to all of the team at Complete Spas. Pete and Steven were first class from the first minute to last. Very professional, courteous, down to earth and knowledgable in all aspects of their field. We are overjoyed with our tub and would recommend these guys without hesitation. You will not be disappointed.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2014, said about Complete Spas

Family run business with professional staff who care about your requirements from the 1st meeting through to commissioning of you spa in your home. Friendly helpful staff who are available to help and advise whilst you consider your purchase and after purchase. Would definitely recommend for your dream to come true fantastic- thank you from a very happy family.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Complete Spas

EXCELLENT KNOWLEDGE OF THEIR PRODUCT. POLITE AND EFFECIENT STAFF INSTALLING NOT ONLY THE SPA BUT THE HARDSTANDING AND PERGOLA OVER THE HOT TUB. MANY THANKS. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Complete Spas

Thank you for fixing our spa, we both feel that we must point out to you just how impressed we were with young Steve. He was extremely polite, pleasant and most helpful.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Complete Spas

We would just like to say, Thank you! You are such nice people to do business with. Many thanks

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Complete Spas

Very helpful in helping me decide which spa, and then sell me the tub at a good price

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Complete Spas

Nice, relaxed setting with highly knowledgeable people. Will be recommending and definitely using them again.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Complete Spas

Brought our hot tub from Pete and Rachel over 2 years ago and had fantastic service

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Complete Spas

Lovin' the service here, as always. Would recommend Anthony to absolutely anyone!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Complete Spas

A friendly, and reliable company to deal with, very good customer service and full of helpful advice.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Complete Spas

Very Good Service, ie Iv'e got a Swimspar, any problems Iv'e got Pete is phone call away. He will come out right away if it's Major, or give me information over the phone.Well stocked with Cemicals which I need for my Bessiness.The staff are very helpfull would recommend Complete Spars to any one.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Complete Spas

This is the best Hot Tub Company in Britain. And they have an award to prove what I am saying. Excellent, Excellent Service. Wonderful showroom. Friendly service Great after service. Highly recommend.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Complete Spas

I cannot rate this business highly enough. Always a smile when you walk in. Nothing is to much for them. They know their product. Professionally efficient. I recommend them to many of my friends and customers.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Complete Spas

Clear concise honest and friendly what more would you dream off? This company offer all these and more so pop along and meet Pete & Rachel they not only know what they are doing but always go the extra mile to assist you in anyway possible. If only other business's were like this in every way we would all be blessed. Good luck Complete Spa's you deserve to be winners however in our eyes you already are!!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Complete Spas

We have recently purchased a hot tub from Complete Spa and we were totally impressed with not only the variety of choice but the personal friendly service we received. Pete and Rachel who run Complete Spas really helped us to choose the right tub for us and took away all the stress of choosing a tub. The service was fantastic from start to finish as we were able to try a tub before we bought one and the tub was completely installed from start to finish with all the electrics and chemicals to get us started. not only did PETE and Rachel look after ourselves but they looked after our children and involve them in the process right down to giving my son Alex a free rubber duck. We would totally recommend Pete and Rachel.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Complete Spas

So many companies are just about the money. Rachael and Pete make sure you know your custom is appreciated and go out of their way to provide a service after the sale. They try and ensure you are getting the best from your product and back it up with science and after products from the day we had our hot tub fitted (which was a real test of their skills!). It's a 2 way street. Any business that offers quality products and service at a competitive price will attract and keep customers happy!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Complete Spas

Were Complete Spas biggest fans , had one of their HotTubs on hire for a week ..we ended up extending the hire to the fortnight! Such a Lovely couple Pete and Rachel, both been so helpful & so nice to deal with . Nice to deal with real people, & down to earth?Really impressed very professional business. And Congratulations on your award last week...an Oscar in your industry thanks again and hope to be in touch again. Keep doing what your doing! Claire & Tim

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Complete Spas

hiya i came in there shop at blackminster to be greeted by a really warm welcome from and lovely lady called rachel and after being in the shop for 10mins in walked her hubby pete lovely loud bubbley man ,i then decided this is where i wanted to buy my spa and products from ,the service was fanstastic ,well recommend to other friends and family thanks rachel and pete .

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2013, said about Complete Spas

2 Days from order to Installation what more can one say?, Very professional & friendly service - No.1 choice by a long way !! , Very many thanks Pete from Karl & Kerry - Be assured of our ongoing business!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful
  • Contact Us

    Cadbury Courtyard
    Blackminster Business Park
    Badsey, Evesham
    Worcs
    WR11 7RE
  • find us here

  • follow us

    This is a live stream from Twitter - not the voice of thebestof!
  • thebestof awards

    • Loved And Local (In Category) 2014
    • Best loved Business (In Category) 2013
    • Best loved Business (In Category) 2012
    • Best loved Business (In Place) 2011
    • Best loved Business (In Place) 2010

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 01386 831446

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page