Sign In/Up Search Sections
#######

about us

For over 25 years Bradfords of Evesham have been looking after happy customers throughout the Vale of Evesham and beyond. With service that everyone admires and experience from the team for whatever is needed in carpets,flooring or beds will be available from Bradfords. Gary Tyler and his team will look forward to advising you.

The team at Bradfords are headed by Gary - third generation in this family business.


 FREE Measuring & Consultation Service

 

Are you are thinking about replacing the old carpets or flooring?  Start by taking advantage of our FREE measuring & Consultation Service.  Our Estimator will arrange a home visit, measure your desired area, give advice on quality, colour and suitability and provide a FREE price guide for whilst under no Obligation.

 The price guide will give you an idea of the overall costs for budgeting purposes incorporating all additional costs including installation, underlay, uplifting and disposal of the existing flooring, moving bulky furniture etc… 

 Call to book your appointment today on 01386 40089


 CARPETS AND FLOORING

 

This long established Evesham carpets and beds showroom has a great range of carpets from all the big names in the carpet world.

Famous names such as:

  • Axminster
  • Victoria Carpets
  • Brockways
  • Adam
  • Ulster
  • Cormar
  • Abingdon

 

Plus our Exclusive "Smart Choice" Range offering

 

 

Best Price , Best Quality and Best Service

"We are your local Carpet Foundation Registered Specialist & are committed to the Carpet Foundation's code of practice endorsed by the OFT's "Consumer Codes Approval Scheme" which aims to promote and safeguard consumer interests."

We always have a good range of roll ends and room size remnants in stock.

We will come along and measure for you and advise on the best carpet for the area and of course our expert fitters will fit your chosen flooring.

 Our "Full service prices" are usually competitive with " The Big Names" Just give us the chance to quote and you will be surprised that even with service like ours we can often match the prices of others - No " False Discounts here - just honest value and stunning customer service.

 We stock and fit Rhinofloor - probably the best vinyl available.

 Laminate floors by Quickstep , one of the best laminate floors on the market.

RUGS

A Great range of rugs is always available

Modern and Traditional - Indian & Chinese. Asiatic

 

Please check out our reviews from many happy customers -

and then call us on 01386 40089

We are open 9 -5 Every day

- except Sunday.

 

0099/4140

latest reviews

In February 2015, said about Bradfords of Evesham

We could not have asked for better service when we enquired about beds and carpets. A plentiful choice of carpet samples were shown in our own home at the time of measuremnet and quotation. Professional fitting of carpets and we would certainly recommend Bradfords for service, choice and expert fitting.

Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2015, said about Bradfords of Evesham

Uploaded on behalf of Mr Lilley : A top quality with total attention to detail company. Having used Bradfords to carpet through towo of our previous properties buying a bed from them just proved our faith in the company. END

Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2015, said about Bradfords of Evesham

We have been customers of Bradfords fro many years and can thoroughly recommend them, a pleasure to deal with this company.Fitting of carpets always done on time and very professionally too.

Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about Bradfords of Evesham

A first class company, we have dealt with them for 15 years.Always very helpful and the fitters do an excellent job.

Click if you found this review helpful

In December 2014, said about Bradfords Beds

Helpful and friendly service with good delivery team and assembly of my bed. Even took my old one away!

Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2014, said about Bradfords of Evesham

Great choice, great staff, great service.Excellent value for money.Bradfords are a great company to deal with, they really know their stuff.

Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2014, said about Bradfords Beds

Great service,excellent value good quality products.All provided with in a friendly helpful manner and delivered the same day by professionals.I am really really pleased.

Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2014, said about Bradfords of Evesham

Bradfords have been the best business we have used since moving here 2 years ago.They have been helpful,knowledgeable and efficient with every employee being polite and able.Those who have used them on our recommendation have been equally impressed.

Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2014, said about Bradfords of Evesham

We decided to use a local firm for new carpets and found the selection,customer service and fitting to be outstanding.Would recommend them where customer service is put first - excellent.

Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2014, said about Bradfords of Evesham

From the point of ordering to the fitting we were given excellent service throughout.Thank you to all staff involved.

Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2014, said about Bradfords of Evesham

We recently had our bedrooms and upstairs bathroom fittes with new carpet and wanting to use a local family business went to Bradfords, we would thoroughly recommend them,very helpful professional and friendly.

Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2014, said about Bradfords of Evesham

Excellent service and very professional.What a pleasure to deal with a local business, one of the few left in Evesham.

Click if you found this review helpful

In August 2014, said about Bradfords of Evesham

Excellent service once again from Bradfords and their friendly and helpful staff.

Click if you found this review helpful

In August 2014, said about Bradfords of Evesham

It was a pleasure doing business with thos indepenant local company.The fitters came when they said and did a really good job. I will use this company again.

Click if you found this review helpful

In August 2014, said about Bradfords of Evesham

We had our whole house carpeted over 2 days and the standard of work was outstanding.Chris and Ben came in to our home with a professional,friendly and hardworking attitude. Work was of an excellent standard and we have no hesitation in highly recommending Bradfords to everyone.

Click if you found this review helpful

In August 2014, said about Bradfords of Evesham

I have been buying carpet from you for over 20 years.You are always helpful when I am browsing in your shop and your fitters are most courteous and efficient.This time they even repaired some loose tiles,replaced the furniture even bringing some in from the garage- all with a smile.

Click if you found this review helpful

In August 2014, said about Bradfords of Evesham

i was completely satisfied with the service you provided from start to finish which was very professional and courteous and I will recommend your firm.

Click if you found this review helpful

In August 2014, said about Bradfords of Evesham

Dear 'Bradfords' ​After having new carpets fitted, we felt it only fair to give feedback.​ We are 'over the moon' with the carpets fitted and must say, the two guys that came out are a credit to your company. We will have no hesitation in recommending you to friends and family! Many, many thanks, From very satisfied customers! Andrew & Annette

Click if you found this review helpful

In July 2014, said about Bradfords of Evesham

I have been a customer of Bradfords for many years.Their service in every respect has been exemplary.exemplary. There has been no pressure to buy , with good advice given accompanied by excellent fitting.

Click if you found this review helpful

In July 2014, said about Bradfords of Evesham

I was very pleased with my carpet,the fitters arrived on time and their work was very professional and well mannered men.When they had finished they cleared up all the remnants of old and new carpet and took it away.I would not hesitate to recommend Bradfords in the future.

Click if you found this review helpful

In July 2014, said about Bradfords of Evesham

Absolutely fantastic customer service by Steve at Bradfords, He made our purchases so effortless and quick and our beds were delivered and assembled the following day - superb.

Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2014, said about Bradfords of Evesham

I have just purchased another carpet from Bradfords and as always the service from Start to finish first class. The carper looks fab and I would have no hesitation in recommending Bradfords and their team.

Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2014, said about Bradfords of Evesham

First class professional service with a very personal care for your requirements. Staff are always willing to help and advise.

Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2014, said about Bradfords of Evesham

Bradfords are a lovely local shop, very helpful courteous and efficient with the products they sell. Highly recommend them.

Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2014, said about Bradfords of Evesham

I would certainly recommend Bradfords to anyone. They are polite, efficient and provide a very good service.

Click if you found this review helpful
  • offers

  • Contact Us

    9 High St
    Evesham
    Worcs
    WR11 4DA
  • find us here

  • thebestof awards

    • Loved And Local (In Category) 2014
    • Best loved Business (In Category) 2013
    • Best loved Business (In Place) 2012
    • Best loved Business (In Category) 2012
  • accreditations

    • Achievers Club
      Achievers Club

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 0138640089

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page