Sign In/Up Search Sections
#######

about us

For over 25 years Bradfords of Evesham have been looking after happy customers throughout the Vale of Evesham and beyond. With service that everyone admires and experience from the team for whatever is needed in carpets,flooring or beds will be available from Bradfords. Gary Tyler and his team will look forward to advising you.

The team at Bradfords are headed by Gary - third generation in this family business.

 

CARPETS AND FLOORING

 

This long established Evesham carpets and beds showroom has a great range of carpets from all the big names in the carpet world.

Famous names such as:

  • Axminster
  • Victoria Carpets
  • Brockways
  • Adam
  • Ulster
  • Cormar
  • Abingdon

 

Plus our Exclusive "Smart Choice" Range offering

 

 

Best Price , Best Quality and Best Service

" We are your local Carpet Foundation Registered Specialist & are committed to the Carpet Foundation's code of practice endorsed by the OFT's "Consumer Codes Approval Scheme" which aims to promote and safeguard consumer interests."

We always have a good range of roll ends and room size remnants in stock.

We will come along and measure for you and advise on the best carpet for the area and of course our expert fitters will fit your chosen flooring.

 

Our " Full service prices" are usually competitive with " The Big Names " Just give us the chance to quote and you will be surprised that even with service like ours we can often match the prices of others - No " False Discounts here - just honest value and stunning customer service.

 

We stock and fit Rhinofloor - probably the best vinyl available.

 

Laminate floors by Quickstep , one of the best laminate floors on the market.

 

RUGS

A Great range of rugs is always available

Modern and Traditional - Indian & Chinese. Asiatic

 

Please check out our reviews from many happy customers -

and then call us on 01386 40089

We are open 9 -5 Every day

- except Sunday.

 

0099/4140

latest reviews

In July 2014, said about Bradfords of Evesham

I have been a customer of Bradfords for many years.Their service in every respect has been exemplary.exemplary. There has been no pressure to buy , with good advice given accompanied by excellent fitting.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In July 2014, said about Bradfords of Evesham

I was very pleased with my carpet,the fitters arrived on time and their work was very professional and well mannered men.When they had finished they cleared up all the remnants of old and new carpet and took it away.I would not hesitate to recommend Bradfords in the future.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In July 2014, said about Bradfords of Evesham

Absolutely fantastic customer service by Steve at Bradfords, He made our purchases so effortless and quick and our beds were delivered and assembled the following day - superb.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2014, said about Bradfords of Evesham

I have just purchased another carpet from Bradfords and as always the service from Start to finish first class. The carper looks fab and I would have no hesitation in recommending Bradfords and their team.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2014, said about Bradfords of Evesham

First class professional service with a very personal care for your requirements. Staff are always willing to help and advise.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2014, said about Bradfords of Evesham

Bradfords are a lovely local shop, very helpful courteous and efficient with the products they sell. Highly recommend them.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2014, said about Bradfords of Evesham

I would certainly recommend Bradfords to anyone. They are polite, efficient and provide a very good service.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2014, said about Bradfords of Evesham

Soaking we carpet removed within 4 hours of notification. Help and advice to choose suitable flooring, very helpful. Fitting carpet and flooring, carried out with the utmost care, furniture all replaced in position. Service could not be faulted.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2014, said about Bradfords of Evesham

I have been using Bradfords for the past 26 years. I have always found them to be extremely helpful, courteous and professional in their work.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2014, said about Bradfords of Evesham

Efficient initial service, work good and quick. Staff friendly and helpful.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2014, said about Bradfords of Evesham

I would certainly recommend Bradfords not only for the personal service we received but also for their politeness, hospitality and professionalism while visiting the store to purchase our new bed.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2014, said about Bradfords of Evesham

Good quality carpets, experienced fitters who pay special attention to detail. I would happily recommend them.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Bradfords Beds

Bradfords helped us to choose carpets and beds to suit our personal needs. But they have a price range to suit all budgets with their own carpet fitting and bed assembly team, why go anywhere else than Bradfords

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Bradfords Beds

We found Bradfords staff very helpful with their advice and service. The products we bought are of excellent quality and we will use bradfords for our future purchases.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Bradfords Beds

If you want a good product with excellent efficient friendly service, you need to visit Bradfords.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Bradfords Beds

Bradfords are a caring, family business, who are most helpful, and competitively priced, offering excellent quality.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Bradfords Beds

Service I received from bradfords was excellent. With 4 hours of notifcation.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Bradfords Beds

Bradfords is the best, we will be pleased to do business with them in the future, Fantastic delivery charges

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Bradfords of Evesham

Soaking wet carpet removed within 4 hours of notification. Help and advice to choose suitable flooring, very helpful. Fitting carpet and flooring carried out with the utmost care, furniture all replaced in position, service could not be faster.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Bradfords Beds

I found Bradfords a very professional company, and would recommend to friends and family. Always on time, courteous and polite.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Bradfords Beds

We recommend Bradfords as having used them on more than one occasion, we find they supply excellent products backed by a first class fitting team and customer back up.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Bradfords Beds

Very professional, friendly and prompt service. The item was delivered on the promised date. We would definately use the shop again. We like the family feeling.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Bradfords Beds

Bradfords are a really good firm to deal with. My order of floor covering and new bed. The men very respectful, made sure I was pleased with the work. Bradfords order goods clearly excellent. thank you.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Bradfords Beds

Bradfords are very friendly and helpful, good choice, very good value and service.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Bradfords Beds

You offer detailed, knowledge of your products, good customer service and experienced staff.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful
  • offers

  • Contact Us

    9 High St
    Evesham
    Worcs
    WR11 4DA
  • find us here

  • thebestof awards

    • Loved And Local (In Category) 2014
    • Best loved Business (In Category) 2013
    • Best loved Business (In Place) 2012
    • Best loved Business (In Category) 2012
  • accreditations

    • Achievers Club
      Achievers Club

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 0138640089

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page