Sign In/Up Search Sections

about us

Avondale Self Storage near Evesham has rooms from 20 to 300 square feet. For secure self storage commercial or domestic. The best and most modern self storage facility in the Evesham area with the best of storage services provided.

Avondale Self Storage

Here at Childswickham, just a couple of miles outside Evesham and Broadway you will find this modern purpose built self storage facility that is fully secured and monitored 24/7.

 

By clicking the weblink you can find out so much more about this Vale of Evesham based Self Storage facility.

We have clients for self storage from all around the Cotswolds and Vale of Evesham, and also Tewkesbury, Cheltenham, Gloucester, Pershore and other areas within Gloucestershire and Worcestershire.

Call in and discuss your needs, be they commercial self storage for your overspill stock, or domestic self storage whilst between houses or accommodating those extra items that we all collect over the years!

 

Secure storage for documents and archives to free up that space at work. Archive and document storage is available and secure here at Avondale Self Storage.

We also sell packing boxes, wraps and tapes- so we really are your one-stop self storage shop! We are open, here near Evesham, for accessing your self storage unit we are open Monday to Friday from 8.30 to 6pm. On Saturdays 8.30 to 1pm, and Sundays 10 to 12. We can also allow access at other times by appointment.

Remember to tell us that you found Avondale Self Storage on The Best of Evesham website, run by Evesham people for Evesham people and visitors to Evesham area.


0053/4140

latest reviews

In March 2013, said about Avondale Self Storage

Avondale offer a personal. friendly, professional and reliable service. Generally fab!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2013, said about Avondale Self Storage

I love them because of excellent service extremely efficient. Lovely atmosphere great people that own it.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2013, said about Avondale Self Storage

They go beyond normal working practices to help. Friendly atmosphere and always helpful.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2013, said about Avondale Self Storage

I love them because of value for money, professional, friendly and helpful.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2013, said about Avondale Self Storage

Visited here with my Aunt who has used them for ages. The chaps really helpful-helped us arrange the machinery so we could get it all in. Everywhere is really smart and clean and its easy to get to too.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2013, said about Avondale Self Storage

I have relied on Henrys service for a long time now. He is always helpful and the storage is well laid out, clean and safe. Perfect for my requirements.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2013, said about Avondale Self Storage

Brilliant facility and really helpful staff-nothing was too much trouble.. Its nice to know my stuffs safe and sound.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2012, said about Avondale Self Storage

Avondale are fantastic, they were always very helpful and friendly. i would highly recommend them, you won't find a better, cleaner and safer self storage!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Avondale Self Storage

Clean, safe and secure place to house your goods. Helpful staff and easy to access.Great.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Avondale Self Storage

Friendly, helpful staff and a great facility to keep my personal things safe and sound. Highly recommended.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2011, said about Avondale Self Storage

I have used Avondale for several years. It is a super storage service, and much cheaper than others in the area. Very clean and secure, with extremely friendly and helpful staff. Would not consider anywhere else.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In July 2011, said about Avondale Self Storage

I recommend Avondale as the most helpful and understanding in every way. They have given me great help since I have known them.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2011, said about Avondale Self Storage

Good location, clean and tiday, competitive prices, efficient and helpful.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2011, said about Avondale Self Storage

Avondale self storage, Excellent facilities and helpful staff.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2011, said about Avondale Self Storage

I recommend avondale as the most helpful and understanding in every way. They have given me great help since I have known them.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2011, said about Avondale Self Storage

Avondale self storage is a local family run business with family values - The stoarage area is clean and tidy and the staff are particularly helpful with the flexibility to accomodate their customers needs

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2011, said about Avondale Self Storage

Reliable, friendly, clean and very well organised. I have no hesitation in recommending Avondale storage.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2011, said about Avondale Self Storage

A super place which is clean secure and the team are friendly.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2010, said about Avondale Self Storage

Avondale Storage were most useful to me when I moved to Evesham but hadn't quite got the new flat organised. They had exactly the right size storage available so that I didn't pay too much, they were open when I needed access, and they were very helpful when I moved out too. Recommended Business.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2010, said about Avondale Self Storage

This is a remarkably friendly, helpful and professional family run business in which you almost feel like one of the family. They went out of their way to help us find a solution to our storage situation. Not only is it far less expensive than other self-storage firms we looked at, but we actually look forward to our visits to take things over to store. It also feels safe, secure, and environmentally right.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2010, said about Avondale Self Storage

......it has been good to house all of our belongings in a good,clean safe environment where we have been able to come and go and take away or swap items as needed.Thanks for the service that has given us the time to settle.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2009, said about Avondale Self Storage

"Earlier this year we decided to sell our house and have a thorough declutter. A friend recommended Avondale as I'm a hoarder and reluctant to throw anything away. We rented 1 room for 2 months very straightforward all of our property was secure and they supplied all of our packaging for storage and for our move. I would definitely use them again when selling a house and I recommend them to all of my friends."

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful
  • Contact Us

    Hinton Rd
    Childswickham
    Evesham
    Worcs
    WR12 7HZ
    T: 01386 858002
    M: 07966 453661
    F: 01386 858003

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 01386 858002

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page