Sign In/Up Search Sections

Bringing trusted Ealing businesses and the community together

Mango Contracts Ltd - Plumbing

about us

media-image

Ealing plumbers and heating services specialists Mango Contracts Ltd provide a full range of residential and commercial boiler, central heating and gas services and are highly recommended by both business and domestic clients.

<?xml version="1.0"?>

Mango Contracts Ltd has a good reputation for providing qualified plumbers and central heating experts to homes and businesses in Ealing, West London and within the M25.


Mango Contracts Ltd covers the whole of the Ealing borough - Acton, Ealing, Greenford, Hanwell, Northolt, Park Royal, Perivale and Southall - and further afield in West London.


We have Gas SafeTM qualified plumbers and central heating engineers with over 30 years combined experience. They have successfully provided plumbing solutions to both commercial and residential customers in the area. They specialise in sorting out combi-boiler breakdowns and power flushing central heating systems.


All plumbing and gas services work is carried out in accordance and compliance with current regulations and comes fully guaranteed.
We also offer free advice and free help with project management as well as estimates on all jobs.
 
Gas and plumbing services offered include:
 
• Central heating installation and servicing
• Combi and other boiler repairs
• Boiler cleaning and servicing
• Power flushing
• Radiator supply, repair and servicing
• Gas heating supply and maintenance
• Gas leaks
• Carbon monoxide detection
• Bathroom installations
• Kitchen installations
• Gas safety certificates for landlords of rented properties

latest reviews

In August 2012, said about Mango Contracts Ltd - Plumbing

Thanks for coming so promptly to get our Gas Safety Certificate renewed. As a landlord I will be glad of your reminder service next year - always comes round quicker than you think.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2012, said about Mango Contracts Ltd - Plumbing

Just wanted to say thank you for getting the heating finally sorted out and the boiler cleaned/made safer etc. We now have heat on all 3 floors and all radiators working. The house has never been this warm in over 10 years! Oliver came back and sorted the valves – one bit had never been properly connected – so there is no longer the intermittent leak on the boiler. The thermostat is also working again since Oliver changed the batteries and reset it.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2011, said about Mango Contracts Ltd - Electrical

Called Mango Contracts on a Satudray as the house electrics kept tripping off. Came round within 2 hours and sorted the problem. Reasonable fees and good service. Would recommend

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2011, said about Mango Contracts Ltd - Electrical

Very skilled work when it comes to installing data networking cables. Highly reliable with efficient staff.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2011, said about Mango Contracts Ltd - Electrical

I contacted Mango Contracts after we decided that some outside lighting would be nice for summer evenings. We booked them in for the following week as they were busy. I'm happy to say that they turned up a few minutes before the job was supposed to start and were finished before lunch and the quality of the work was of a very high standard. They were a pleasure to deal with and I have passed on their details to my friends. Lorry Mascott Hanwell

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2011, said about Mango Contracts Ltd - Electrical

I have used Mango Contracts in a number of capacities. They have carried out electrical work to a high standard on a number of properties being refurbished. They have also produced gas safety certificates on our managed property in an efficient and professional manner.

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2011, said about Mango Contracts Ltd - Electrical

I recently dealt with Mango Contracts Ltd and would have to recommend them 100%. John who was the technician who attended (on the same day that I called I must add) was not only well mannered and easy to understand but also kept me in the loop with regards to the work he was carrying out. The work he carried out was great and he cleared up the area afterwards. I will definitely be using him again! Flower Factory, Hanwell

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2011, said about Mango Contracts Ltd - Electrical

Mango Contracts have done various electrical jobs for us ranging from changing PAT testing to installing a new fuse board. They have done work for both Hippy Heaven and our tattoo studio Ouch Tattoo in Brentford. They are reliable, punctual and fair. Hippy Heaven, Ealing

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2011, said about Mango Contracts Ltd - Electrical

Mango Contracts Ltd are a major part in our success as a business. As a company we do on average 60 lofts a year, 50% of the electrical work is carried out by Mango contracts. We have never had any problems or complaints with any of their electrical installations. Lindums Lofts and Extensions, Ealing

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2011, said about Mango Contracts Ltd - Electrical

We have used Mango Contracts for our electrical issues. As a company they are very reliable. We will continue to use Mango Contracts and would definitely recommend them. West London Tennis Club, West Ealing

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful
  • Contact Us

    88 Carlyle Road
    Ealing


    W5 4BJ
    T: 0208 568 8443

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 0208 568 8443

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page