Sign In/Up Search Sections

Finding the best offers from only thebest businesses in Croydon

about us

Virtual assistant in Croydon.

<?xml version="1.0"?>

Virtual Assistant - London Borough of Croydon

 

Parkers Secretarial offers a virtual PA service to businesses and individuals.

 

We are able to take on as much or as little as you require and always take a flexible approach to our activities.  We understand that different businesses have different requirements and will work to individual demands.

 


 


 

 

You can rely on us to take care of the details of running your business giving you the time to concentrate on your core activities.

 

 


 

 

We provide a consistent point of contact for your clients and will work closely with you to understand the individual workings of your business, leaving you safe in the knowledge that you are in expert hands!

 

 

As you would expect from any good secretary or PA, we  take on many different roles from  typing and diary management to bookkeeping, writing newsletters or even negotiating fees for projects.   

 

 

We have a wide range of skills and experience and are therefore able to take on a variety of tasks depending on the particular demands of your business.

 

 

We also provide an overflow service to businesses who are overwhelmed with work and need some help to clear the backlog.

 

 


 

For a full list of our services and to see how we can help you please visit our website
www.parkers-secretarial.com
or contact us on
020 8242 4910 / 07957 859 554
info@parkers-secretarial.com

 

 


 

Please mention The Best of Croydon
www.thebestof.co.uk/croydon
when contacting Parkers Secretarial for

Virtual Assistant in Croydon

 


 


Virtual Assistant  – London Borough of Croydon
Croydon – South
East London

latest reviews

In February 2013, said about Parkers Secretarial

Suzanne is a dynamic personality with a chirpy disposition and a great co networker. She can deliver multiple and flexible virtual pa support services in a competitive manner along with many other hidden talents.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In July 2012, said about Parkers Secretarial

A reccomendation. I engaged Suzanne Parker of Parker secretarial to help me engage a new Projects coordinator. 1st she interviewed ME to understand what I needed. She handled the Advert, the responses, the 1st interviews, she trudged through ALL the dross ( Over 200 applicants!!) & provided me with 4 candidates she thought wd fit in with me. She arranged all the 2nd interviews to suit my diary with the weakest first & strongest last. Out of the 4 interviews arranged. The 1st one was weaker than the rest, 2 were strong & 1 was perfect. Honestly a superb service. Do use her ability to make your life easier. M

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2012, said about Parkers Secretarial

Suzanne continues to provide a discreet, prompt and accurate transcription service of my confidential legal documents and records. Her role is intrinsic to the efficiency of my business and therefore I recommend her secretarial services without any hesitation.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2012, said about Parkers Secretarial

Suzanne is a fabulous VA who just gets on with things! Love love love her ;-)

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2012, said about Parkers Secretarial

I am often challenged to fit too many tasks into too little time! Like most business owners I tend to get on with it and hope for the best. When I met Suzanne Parker or Parkers Secretarial that changed. Suzanne has provided several support services for me and has carried these out to a high level of professionalism. Tasks included the proof reading of a major report for a client and the inclusion of transcriptions of interviews with six people, a very time consuming task if you are not used to it. The second challenge was to find a venue for a marketing seminar that could be provided at low cost. Again done within a few hours where it could have taken me an age, thus allowing me to work on the workshop content instead. We are now working together a marketing outreach project for Accountants and Suzanne is once again delivering the goods by tracking down decision makers and getting their contact details for the marketing programme. I would not hesitate to recommend Suzanne to those business owners for whom task and time management is a challenge.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2012, said about Parkers Secretarial

Suzanne does an excellent job of hosting our TWBC Croydon Premier networking group! She represents our organisation perfectly in an informal but professional manner and goes out of her way to make members and guests feel welcome. Suzanne is very personable and capable and we have complete faith in her ability to run enjoyable and productive meetings.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2012, said about Parkers Secretarial

Suzanne from Parkers transcribed the first draft of my hypnosis book. I was very impressed with her accuracy, attention to detail and the speed with which she was able to turn it around. Using Parkers’ services has helped me to progress with the book at a much faster pace than if I had typed it up myself.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2012, said about Parkers Secretarial

Suzanne helped me organise an evening of entertainment as part of a Macmillan charity fundraiser in June 2011. Her organisational skills and attention to detail helped the process run far more smoothly than if I had attempted to do it all myself. Suzanne's assistance proved invaluable and she made useful suggestions regarding the logistics and running order. She even compered the event with great aplomb! The evening was a fantastic success and I couldn't have done it without Suzanne's help.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2012, said about Parkers Secretarial

I needed some tricky document formatting done urgently, Suzanne turned it around in minutes saving me time, effort and stress. Alison Scammell, Fast Dawn Communications

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2009, said about Parkers Secretarial

Wonderful personality, helpful sourceful & friendly.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2009, said about Parkers Secretarial

New & innovative service!

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2009, said about Parkers Secretarial

COPY OF WRITTEN TESTIMONIAL We use Parker's on an ad-hoc basis for tasks such as database management, invoicing and research. We enjoy a first class service in which we have complete confidence. Highly recommended! Cecilia Burnette, Director, Burnette Benson Business Services

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2009, said about Parkers Secretarial

COPY OF WRITTEN TESTIMONIAL Parker's provides us with an excellent service. We can rely on them to liaise and negotiate with our clients and provide a professional face for our organisation. They understand and respond to our business needs and are committed to helping us achieve our goals. Nick James, MD, Medics4Media www.medics4media.com

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2008, said about Parkers Secretarial

A while ago we needed some urgent secretarial support, I personally didnʼt have time to do it or to spend a few hours explaining what we needed so I called Suzanne who in 5 minutes understood my needs and provided excellent secretarial support.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2008, said about Parkers Secretarial

Suzanne from Parkerʼs provides me with an excellent service. She always responds promptly to emails and completes work to meet my required deadlines. Her work is of a high standard - Iʼve been really pleased with the quality so far and will continue to use her services. The flexibility of having a virtual PA suits my needs really well; I pay only for services when I need them, but have a consistent service from someone who understands my business the more I use her. Great stuff!

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful
  • Contact Us

    Providing Virtual PA
    Services to Croydon
    And the surrounding
    Areas
    CR0 0EE
    T: 020 8242 4910
    M: 07957 859554
  • follow us

    This is a live stream from Twitter - not the voice of thebestof!
    parkerssec: Why Smarta moved to Croydon Tech City http://t.co/jgBYz5Sve4 via @CroydonCit 109 hours ago
    parkerssec: Check out "Croydon WU Business Club" 15 April 10am.http://t.co/XrPX21vKKa via @eventbrite @women_unlimited 201 hours ago
    parkerssec: Very sad to hear this. BBC News - BBC Three to be axed as on-air channel http://t.co/MgvSvwsO5e 1042 hours ago
    parkerssec: BBC Radio 4 - Woman's Hour - Woman's Hour Power List 2014 – Game Changers http://t.co/vL8v3Cek8G 1213 hours ago
    parkerssec: Today only offer for WU Conference Thrive 2014! http://t.co/re1vcycnUq 1546 hours ago
  • find us on facebook

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 020 8242 4910

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page