Sign In/Up Search Sections

The place for real local reviews

about us

Operating in and around Croydon, Hoteye photographers create beautiful images providing a lasting memory of your special event.

Photographers - London Borough of Croydon

 

Established in 2002, Hoteye prides itself in providing exactly what is required, whether it is 'unposed, relaxed' wedding photography or a 'user friendly, striking' online shop. The possibilities are endless. We will always establish exactly what it is you want and strive to create something that reflects your vision perfectly.





 

 

Please see an overview of our services below:

 

Family photography at great prices

Family photography doesn't have to be expensive. Once a month Hoteye offers discount studio days - £25 per sitting and £12.99 per photo - Call to Book Now! 0208 302 5228 - 07979 252 153 - 07968 858 710.

As well as studio sessions, we also offer portrait sittings in the comfort of your own home.
Please visit our website for more information www.hoteye.co.uk

 

 




 

Weddings


Hoteye's wedding photography service caters to your personal preferences and takes photographs in the style you require - formal or relaxed, traditional or contemporary. Whether you would like posed pictures or 'capture the moment' shots, Hoteye will deliver the best results. Please call us to arrange a meeting.

We are now taking bookings for 2009, prices start from £450. We provide all images on CD, as well as luxury albums and framed pictures should you require them.

 

 




Events

 

It is worth considering a photographer to document other special events such birthdays, christenings, engagement parties, family reunions or even corporate events. A photographer can enhance the experience and the photographs make great gifts afterwards.


 


 

 

Gifts

We offer vouchers for you to give as a more personal gift. The recipient will treasure the photographs forever and the vouchers make for an unusual and thoughtful present. They are perfect to pop inside a card and start from just £25. Great for a birthday or the birth of a new baby.

 


 

 

New - for businesses....

We will visit your premises, take photos, discover more about the service/product you offer and from that create a company presentation with handouts and a company profile, both complete with professional photos - all for just £75.

Hoteye Designs are a creative company specialising in photography and web design. We can provide stunning wedding and event coverage, beautiful family photography at your home or in a studio, innovative commercial photography for your company's brochures and promotional materials and contemporary web design for your company.

 

 


 


For more information on any of the services listed above please contact us:

Hoteye Designs Ltd

Tel: 020 8302 5228

Mob: 07979 252 153 / 07968 858 710

info@hoteye.co.uk

www.hoteye.co.uk

 




Please mention The Best of Croydon
www.thebestof.co.uk/croydon
when contacting Hoteye Designs Ltd for

 

Photographers in Croydon

 

 


 

 

Photographers - London Borough of Croydon
Croydon - South East London

 

 


 

latest reviews

In October 2012, said about Hoteye Designs Ltd

Hoteye were great when we were starting our new business. They created our logo, strap line, paperwork and online shop. They were a pleasure to work with, and managed to turn our basic ideas into a reality, and we're so pleased with their work. Our business has gone from strength to strength - Thanks.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2012, said about Hoteye Designs Ltd

I have used Rachael for family portrait sessions. She is an excellent photographer and produces very natural shots of individuals and groups. The composition of her photos is imaginative and although the photos she produced for me were portraits, they were far from static. The photos felt alive and that reflected the atmosphere during the shoot. One common comment from almost everyone I've spoken to about Rachael's photo shoots is that they were "fun".

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2012, said about Hoteye Designs Ltd

Hoteye were hired for our wedding just over a year ago; Rachael & Lorna were initially hired as a result of the pure creative energy and passion which they exuded, once their portfolio was viewed the deal was set. The results were a stunning representation of the day, they captured every moment to perfection and I highly recommend them as a result of this at every opportunity!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2012, said about Hoteye Designs Ltd

Rachael is simply a fantastic photographer - I watched her work at We Mean Business in Croydon in 2011. Knew exactly what she wanted to achieve and delivered results to the highest standard.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2012, said about Hoteye Designs Ltd

I needed to be allowed more selections to the top attributes as Hoteye gave us great results and excellent value. I have found myself rating other photographers at weddings based on what Rachael and Lorna would do in the same situation and how much better it would be. I also like the results of the business and family photos available. I would recommend Hoteye everytime.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2012, said about Hoteye Designs Ltd

Rachael is an excellent photographer with an eye for detail and an imaginative/creative streak! I needed new publicity photos for my various on line profiles and Rachael came up with loads of ideas and props to make the shoot a success. A thorough professional and great fun to work with!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2012, said about Hoteye Designs Ltd

We asked Rachael to take some photos for our website. We wanted to avoid the usual stuffy photos you see on solicitors websites. Rachael came up with loads of great ideas and we were delighted with the photos she took. She was thoroughly professional throughout and I would not hesitate to recommend her services to anybody.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2012, said about Hoteye Designs Ltd

I have had the pleasure of using Rachel and Hoteye on a number of occassions and have recommended Hoteye to my friends and family. Rachel has provided me and my family with some amazing photographs that we have framed and displayed all around our home. The photo session was relaxed and great fun, especially for our 2 boys. When it came to selecting our final prints Rachel came to our home and the selection process was painless with No hard sell. We have great photos that we own the copyright to and the price was fabulous, so much that we can afford to return every couple of years to record our family growing up.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2012, said about Hoteye Designs Ltd

In my life of adveturous persuits I have been photographed many times by various professional snappers, action shots & Model shoots ( Quiet!). Racheal is the ONLY photographer I have actually booked. Says it all.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2012, said about Hoteye Designs Ltd

I went to Rachael at Hoteye to get a business photo. As you can see from my profile picture she did a great job. I absolutly recommend her to anyone who requires a professional, cost effective business photo. And to those who are a bit ubsure (as I was) give it a go, she is great, makes you feel comfortable and has great results. 10/10

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2012, said about Hoteye Designs Ltd

Rachael and Lorna offer a very friendly, relaxed experience whilst providing a totally professional service. Whether it's for family photos or business shoots you can expect great reults every time!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2012, said about Hoteye Designs Ltd

Rachael is the preferred supplier for FSB events run in the Croydon Branch. The body of good publicity photographs that she has produced for us over the years has been very impressive and allowed us to shine in a whole range of arenas. Great to work with.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2012, said about Hoteye Designs Ltd

Rachael at the Hoteye Studio did my personal portfolio for business and personal uses. We had a great photo session with Rachael responding positively to my suggestions and adding creative input and very capable technique. After-shoot service was great too - we carefully discussed choice of shots to buy and any photo adjustment with lots of clever advice from Rachael. Result - some great shots which I have been able to use lots!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2012, said about Hoteye Designs Ltd

Rachael took the photos that appear in my Bestof profiles. I think they are brilliant. Rachael successfully combined a professional approach with a friendly and relaxed atmosphere. She was very imaginative with the suggested poses and did an amazing job to take a decent photo of me!! She even managed to get some good shots of my secretary and I now have in my possession a photo that even Joyce likes!! That in itself is a minor miracle. I have no hesitation in recommending Rachael and will definitely be paying her another visit shortly.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2012, said about Hoteye Designs Ltd

I would recommend Rachael and Hot eye as they made the whole experience of having our photos done really fun and the pictures were great too. I took my team out for our Christmas do and booked Hot eye to take the photos before we we out for a meal and the girls loved it :)

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2012, said about Hoteye Designs Ltd

Rachael and her team at Hoteye Designs Ltd provide a superb photographic service. They have a great studio where their personalities and friendliness are reflected in a relaxed fun atmosphere. I experienced this together with the Buffets by Design team on our recent photoshoot, the resulting photos were both professional and imaginative. Thank you Rachael and Hoteye for a great service.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2012, said about Hoteye Designs Ltd

I have used Rachael on many different occasions and always had outstanding results, she manges to understand what it is you want to achieve and then produces quality far beyond it. With her friendly attitude you are immediately at ease which is key to getting the professional results that follow.I was also impressed with the Hoteye studio and the warm friendly atmosphere, Rachaels creativity and ability means weather you need quality photos, logos or web deign you need look no further, i look forward to using Rachael and Hoteye again soon.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2012, said about Hoteye Designs Ltd

We used Rachael at Hoteye for photography on our website. She was recomended to us by Best of Croydon. It was a great recommendation and I am very pleased with the results that were achieved.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2012, said about Hoteye Designs Ltd

Like many people, I don't relish having my photograph taken but required a corporate photograph of myself. Rachael immediately put me at ease in her well equipped studio. She is very relaxed and personable and I have no hesitation in recommending Rachael.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2012, said about Hoteye Designs Ltd

I have known Rachael for some years and was very happy to ask her to take some professional headshots of me for marketing purposes. She did a lovely job and I was pleased with the results. She has a great personality and is good to work with.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2012, said about Hoteye Designs Ltd

WONDERFUL ladies,service unbeatable! My daughters birthday present was a wonderful treat and was amazing. I recommend this company to all!! :))

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2012, said about Hoteye Designs Ltd

Hoteye were great when we were starting our new business. They created our logo, strap line, paperwork and online shop. They were a pleasure to work with, and managed to turn our basic ideas into a reality, and we're so pleased with their work. Our business has gone from strength to strength - Thanks

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In June 2012, said about Hoteye Designs Ltd

Hoteye's photographic shoot is a fun experience for all involved, the relaxed atmosphere results in some terrific photos. I highly recommend this Rachel and Lorna for both private and business.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2012, said about Hoteye Designs Ltd

I first met Rachael & Lorna at the We Mean Business Event in Croydon 2010 and was so impressed with their friendly style that I then contacted them about wedding photography. It was a pleasure to have them capture the special day last year and now my sister-in-law to be has also chose them. Business or personal, I highly recommend Hot Eye all the way!!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2009, said about Hoteye Designs Ltd

Hoteye are the best firm of photographers that I've come across. The photo's they produce are out of this world and Rachael and Lorna manage to make the photo-shoot great fun into the bargain. And talking of bargains, their prices are about the lowest I've found.

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful
  • Contact Us

    Photography services
    in and around the
    Borough of Croydon
    CR0 0EE
    T: 020 8302 5228
  • find us here

  • find us on facebook

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 020 8302 5228

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page