Sign In/Up Search Sections

about us

media-image media-image

Turning Dreams into Reality

<?xml version="1.0"?>

Jessabel Flowers are without doubt Florist's with a difference, to find out more read on. Jessabel Flowers are based in the Forest of Dean and owned by Jackie Beard who is both a highly experienced and respected Florist. The ethos of the business is to 'turn your dreams into reality' and this under pins all that they do from the quality of what they produce through to the very personal and high level of customer service they provide.

 

To quote Jackie "We are very passionate about the attention to detail we provide for every customer, we only work with quality flowers and products and work hard to try and exceed our customer's expectations"

 

Where appropriate and in particular in relation to Weddings and cases of Bereavement Jackie will visit and caringly discuss your requirements and wishes in detail, in addition she is always willing to offer advice and guidance whatever the occasion or situation.

 

There are effectively three aspects to the service offered by Jessabel Flowers:

 

As Florist's Jessabel Flowers offer high quality flowers and floral arrangements for all occasions, including, weddings, birthdays, anniversaries, arrival of a new baby, valentines, mother's day, a simple thank you gift or for cases of bereavement. These take the form of quality bouquets that can be presented in acquapack or boxed form, they are also well known for their long lasting table decorations.

In the case of weddings Jessabel Flowers can provide a 'one stop' service by providing all hand held bouquets for the pride and bridesmaid, arrangements for the Church or other venue, table decorations for the reception, the wedding cars (including ribbons) and of course those all important 'button holes'. Alternatively they are very happy to provide and support you in any individual element of your requirements. Jackie will also move your flowers form the Church or elsewhere for use at your reception if required. Jessabel Flowers only use quality fresh flowers but will work with silk if required, they are known for their competitive prices.

 

Demonstrations: Jackie is always happy to pass on her expertise and passion and does so by visiting clubs and organisations throughout the Forest of Dean and Chepstow area and beyond, to demonstrate Flower Arranging Designs involving groups varying in size from perhaps 10 to 100 plus.

 

Tuition: For those who wish to take their own skills to a higher level, Jackie is qualified to provide tuition to small groups and does so under the banner 'Flowers for Fun: This tuition normally takes place over a 4 week period or can take the form of a one day workshop.

 

As you will see whatever your specific floral requirement, for whatever occasion Jessabel Flowers can and will provide you with a high quality product delivered in a professional and caring manner and remember, Jackie is also available for both demonstrations and tuition classes. Give them a call to find out more.

 

Please mention the Best Of Forest of Dean when making contact - Thank You

 

 

latest reviews

In October 2013, said about Jessabel Flowers

The Red Roses in the box of flowers were just amazing. I'm so pleased. Thank You

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2013, said about Jessabel Flowers

A beautiful bouquet as usual for my wifes birthday and this special occasion scheme works a treat.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2013, said about Jessabel Flowers

The flower cupcake arrived perfect, was beautiful and so unusual! Thank you very much.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2013, said about Jessabel Flowers

Once again, a beautiful arrangement for my Mums grave for Mothers Day. Thank you.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2013, said about Jessabel Flowers

Thank you for the flowers, your help made life so much easier for my son. Thanks.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2013, said about Jessabel Flowers

The flower cupcake looked good enough to eat and was very appropriate. Thank you!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2013, said about Jessabel Flowers

All of the flowers I ordered were delivered and great as usual. Thank you very much.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2013, said about Jessabel Flowers

The box of flowers delivered for Mothers Day were perfect and well accepted. Thanks

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2013, said about Jessabel Flowers

Beautiful condition, gorgeous colours - I am so pleased with all of the flowers.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2012, said about Jessabel Flowers

A good presentation to the group, good to see flowers and also the raffle was a hit.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2012, said about Jessabel Flowers

An amazing flower demonstration, beautiful quality flowers and foliage, you are such a talented lady

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2012, said about Jessabel Flowers

A beautiful afternoon flower demonstration, flowers outstanding and also unusual containers.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2012, said about Jessabel Flowers

Wow - what a wonderful flower demonstration, flowers / foliage and designs were beautiful.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2012, said about Jessabel Flowers

Thank you for the 50 table arrangements and boxed bouquets that you did for our open day, they were beautiful and certainly brightened up the marquees.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2012, said about Jessabel Flowers

Thank you for the Corsage that you delivered today, it was just right black and white.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2012, said about Jessabel Flowers

A beautiful bouquet was delivered free of charge outside the Forest of Dean. Thank You.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2012, said about Jessabel Flowers

Thank you for the wonderful flowers that you did for our wedding. The Drybridge Centre looked amazing - everyone loved the flowers and colours (pink and purple) The topiary trees and pedestals were way above our expectations. The table decorations, so simple but stunning on the mirror bases and my bouquet was beautiful and elegant. Once again thank you from both of us, you certainly made our day.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2012, said about Jessabel Flowers

A lovely relaxing evening enjoyed by all members, the designs, tips and flowers etc were outstanding.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2012, said about Jessabel Flowers

Thank you for a lovely flower demonstration, the designs and quality of the flowers/foliage were superb.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2012, said about Jessabel Flowers

Thank you for demonstrating beautiful flower arrangements with a theme of the Queens Jubilee.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In June 2012, said about Jessabel Flowers

Thank you for an interesting afternoon, the flowers and foliage were amazing and wonderfully arranged.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In June 2012, said about Jessabel Flowers

Thank you so much for a very entertaining demonstration, everyone thoroughly enjoyed the evening.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In June 2012, said about Jessabel Flowers

The arrangements were all lovely and very inspiring. Thank You.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In June 2012, said about Jessabel Flowers

Thank you so much for the beautiful flowers for our wedding, they were gorgeous!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In June 2012, said about Jessabel Flowers

Thanks for doing the beautiful flowers for our wedding at Clearwell Castle. They were better than I could have imagined and we received so many compliments

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful
  • Contact Us

    12 Deanview
    Cinderford
    Glos
    GL14 3EE
    T: 01594 824600
    M: 07792 377856

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 01594 824600

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page