Sign In/Up Search Sections

Bringing trusted Cannock businesses and the community together

about us

Neuxgen are NICEIC electricians for domestic and commercial customers throughout Cannock and the wider area

 

Neuxgen (formerly NBE Electrical) provide a complete range of electrical services throughout Cannock and beyond.

 

The company is headed by 2 fully qualified, experienced electricians that take pride in all work undertaken. Local lads Brad and Neil have over 25 years combined experience and are dedicated to delivering high quality electrical services and friendly, professional service.

 

Neuxgen are NIC EIC registered so all work will be fully certified and insured.

 

All electrical work can be undertaken by Neuxgen including domestic, commercial and industrial work. No job is too big or too small for Neuxgen Electrical who are glad to help and assist whenever possible.

 

Neuxgen Electrical set high standards for customer service including time-keeping, communications and cleanliness, treating your property as if it were their own.

 

The experience and expertise of Neuxgen ensures complex electrical services can be delivered, along with more simple tasks in an efficient and professional way. For larger, more complex projects the extended Neuxgen Electrical team is on-hand, selected for their quality of work and friendly nature.

 

Free, no obligation quotations and advice is provided by Neuxgen to ensure peace of mind and safety for all property owners throughout the Cannock area.

 

Neuxgen Electrical provide a wide range of electrical services including,

 

  • New electrical installations
  • Property Rewires
  • Electrical safety inspections
  • Fuse board installations and upgrades
  • Wiring of all heating systems and boiler electrics
  • Security alarms and lighting
  • Garden lighting and power
  • Maintenance contracts
  • Solar PV installs

 

Contact the Neuxgen office to discuss your electrical requirements on (01922) 411422 or call Neil, your local electrician on mobile 07837406834

 

Please mention thebestof Cannock when contacting Neuxgen Electrical

 

Neuxgen, local electricians for Cannock, Great Wyrley, Cheslyn Hay and surrounding areas.


In addition to electrical services Neuxgen also provide a complete gas engineer service through in-house Gas Safe qualified engineers. Find out more about Neuxgen gas services on thebestof Cannock here.

latest reviews

In June 2014, said about Neuxgen Gas

Neuxgen recently completed a new combi-boiler installation at our property and we are absolutely delighted with every aspect of their service. Dean carried out a same day on-site inspection and followed up with a written quotation later that day. Neuxgen's quote was over 50% cheaper than a comparable quote from British Gas, which was, naturally, most welcome, as this represented a saving of over TWO THOUSAND POUNDS like for like! Installation commenced within 48 hours of our acceptance and every aspect of this was extremely satisfactory: The engineers were all courteous, competent and professional. They also took time to explain the process throughout and, most importantly, consulted me whenever there were more than one solution to a particular issue, to ensure that the work was carried out to my satisfaction. The nature of my property is such that unanticipated problems occurred during the installation, but these were resolved swiftly and professionally. Even the smallest of details were attended to - things that many other tradesmen would have overlooked, and great care was taken with cosmetic aspects of the job throughout. My experience with Neuxgen is, without doubt, the best I have had with any domestic service company in twenty five years, and I will not consider using anyone else to carry out plumbing or electrical works on my home. I cannot recommend Neuxgen highly enough! Thanks to all at Neuxgen!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2014, said about Neuxgen Gas

Neuxgen were marvelous. No complaints at all. Straightforward work and very happy with my new central heating.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2014, said about Neuxgen Electrical

I am very pleased with all the work done by Neuxgen. Everyone was very efficient and polite.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2014, said about Neuxgen Electrical

Great customer service. Quick response. Good thorough job all over. Very reasonable prices.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2014, said about Neuxgen Electrical

I received exceptional service. The engineers were very prompt. I was very impressed with the service.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2014, said about Neuxgen Electrical

The service was excellent. Really pleased with the price. Neuxgen have very friendly engineers and they turned up when they said they would. I can't praise the company enough.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2014, said about Neuxgen Electrical

A professional company, on time, back up service is excellent. really pleased with the work.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2014, said about Neuxgen Electrical

I am really happy with the service from Neuxgem. Everyone is really helpful.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In August 2013, said about Neuxgen Gas

Very professional team.Excellent work by Ryan fitting new boiler and hot water cylinder and Chris on the electrics. I would certainly recommend Neuxgen and would use them again.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In August 2013, said about Neuxgen Gas

Really pleased with the work carried out. Neuxgen did exactly what we asked, fitted the job in quickly to meet our deadline and we are really pleased with the end result. Thank you.

5/ 5stars
1 person found this review helpful

In November 2012, said about Neuxgen Electrical

From start to the finished job - everything was very professional. We were kept informed at every stage of the job - I would highly recommend this company. We shall certainly use them again! Roger Yates.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2012, said about Neuxgen Electrical

I would recommend N.B.E. Electrical because I consider they did an excellent job. A pleasant man, very nice to do business with. Thank you.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2012, said about Neuxgen Electrical

Excellent service - Nicole extremely helpful and courteous; Neil not 'fazed' by ceiling height. Superb all-round electrical company.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2012, said about Neuxgen Electrical

Brad did an efficient job, neat and tidy. He explained the work he had carried out and how the thermostat worked. Would feel confident in recommending to others.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2012, said about Neuxgen Electrical

Brad was a very clean, polite, competent and precise worker. He explained everything that he was doing. We would recommend to anyone.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2012, said about Neuxgen Electrical

They are a superb company with excellent team of professionals always there to offer advise and good service. Brad & Neil thanks for the service you provide

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2012, said about Neuxgen Electrical

I would definitely recommend NBE Electrical, they sorted out my electrics and made them safe, Neil and Brad, turned up when they said they would, very professional and competitive on pricing, will use again for various other jobs I have planned. Thanks

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In June 2011, said about Neuxgen Electrical

We just wanted to say a big thank you to Brad and Neil for all their hard work and efforts to fix and update our heating system. They are both hard workers, and very efficient. They were very pleasant at all times and they left our flat very clean and tidy. Both Brad and Neil are a credit to their trade and to your company, and we would not hesitate to recommend yourselves to anyone. Once again many thanks.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In June 2011, said about Neuxgen Electrical

Thank you for the work you did at my Mother's flat. The storage heaters, bathroom heater and water heater are brilliant and are all working fine. You did the work quickly and to a very high standard with no mess to clear up. In addition, the lady in your office was so knowledgable and helpful, it was like a breath of fresh air speaking to her after talking to other company's call centres. To sum it all up I'm really impressed and will definitely be recommending you to others.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In June 2011, said about Neuxgen Electrical

I would like to thank you (N.B.E. Electrical) for the speed with which you came to our help!!! Can't tell you how much it was appreciated, you attitude was a delight after our dealings with another company, we have been customers of theirs for 40 years, and while we did not expect immediate help, they were reluctant to recommend anyone else to help us, and it took three phone calls before they did! It will give us great pleasure to recommend your company to anyone in need of help with their electrical problems!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful
  • Contact Us

    Unit 6 South Staffs Business Park
    Hawkins Drive
    Cheslyn Hay
    Staffordshire
    WS11 0UX
    T: 01922 411422
    M: 07837406834
  • find us here

  • find us on facebook

  • accreditations

    • NIC EIC
      NIC EIC

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 01922 411422

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page