Sign In/Up Search Sections

Finding the best offers from only thebest businesses in Cannock

about us

media-image

Mojito is a stunning, modern bar located in Orbital Plaza, Cannock

Mojito Bar and Grill is a stylishly decorated bar located in the Orbital Plaza complex next to the distinctive Ramada tower.

 

The bar offers a complete range of premium spirits, mixers and lagers from across the globe. A wide range of soft drinks and quality coffee is also available.

 

During the day the bar is a great meeting venue thanks to the free on site car parking, free wifi and spacious, comfortable seating. A lunchtime menu is available for business lunches in a great environment.

 

At night the bar provides a great space to relax and socialise. Large plasma TVs and a quality sound system add to the environment.

 

The adjacent Taaj Restaurant provides high quality Indian cuisine and fine dining.

 


 

Please visit Mojito Bar at Orbital Plaza, Cannock or call on 01543 897147

 

Please mention thebestof Cannock when visiting Mojito.

latest reviews

In August 2013, said about Taaj - Fine Dining

Ate tonight at Taaj, it must rate as one of the best Indian meals I have ever had. Had travelled from Merseyside for an exhibition but would be quite happy to travel here just to eat at Taaj.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In June 2011, said about Mojito Bar

Great music chilled atmosphere. Would recommend to anyone who wants a lovely meal & a few drinks. I hope it doesn't get over looked with being out of town as we had a lovely night.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2011, said about Taaj - Fine Dining

Food really high standard, one of the best currys I've ever eaten, and believe me I've eaten a lot.... great service too.....

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2011, said about Taaj - Fine Dining

I went to Taaj restaurant for the first time on Saturday. It was really nice, food was excellent, the service was excellent, can't say a bad thing about it.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2011, said about Taaj - Fine Dining

Very good service. Good food, nice atmosphere. Would recommend to others.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2011, said about Taaj - Fine Dining

Great food, superb service, a special treat - wonderful. Truely knowledgable and helpful waitress.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2011, said about Taaj - Fine Dining

Lovely atmosphere, great service and amazing food. Would definitely recommend.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2011, said about Taaj - Fine Dining

The blonde waitress recommended our dishes and they were excellent, very good service. We will be back soon.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2011, said about Taaj - Fine Dining

I would recommend Taaj Fine Dining for the excellent full flavour food.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2011, said about Taaj - Fine Dining

Wonderful food, good service, local, friendly, good value for money, lovely!!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2011, said about Taaj - Fine Dining

Food very tasty. Good price for food and drinks. Excellent service, very friendly. Relaxed enjoyable evening. Will recommend.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2011, said about Taaj - Fine Dining

Everything is A1 at Taaj, no need to change anything. Thank you.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2011, said about Taaj - Fine Dining

Absolutely fantastic food, great service, friendly staff and superb drinks. Best in Cannock by far!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2011, said about Taaj - Fine Dining

Great food, great ambience and friendly atmosphere. Would recommed Taaj Restaurant.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2011, said about Taaj - Fine Dining

Excellent food and service. Taaj Restaurant is well worth coming too!!.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2011, said about Taaj - Fine Dining

Very good tasty food. Good service, nice friendly staff. Food is hot, nice surroundings.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2011, said about Taaj - Fine Dining

Very good food, excellent service. Friendly and interesting. Thank you.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2011, said about Taaj - Fine Dining

Taaj Fine Food provided very good service and food. Would recommend.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2011, said about Taaj - Fine Dining

The food at Taaj was very tasty and served hot. I would thoroughly recommend Taaj.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2011, said about Taaj - Fine Dining

Excellent service. Food lovely. Thank you. Madras was the best I have ever had.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2011, said about Taaj - Fine Dining

We both felt the service and food were excellent and look forward to coming back again.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2011, said about Taaj - Fine Dining

This is the best Indian meal we have had in 20 years. We will recommend to everyone.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2011, said about Taaj - Fine Dining

Delicious food in a attractive setting with exceedingly friendly service.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2011, said about Taaj - Fine Dining

Very nice food - a frsh approach to Indian food. Vibrant and aromatic.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2011, said about Taaj - Fine Dining

Very good service from Kate. Food was very nice, would come back.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful
  • Contact Us

    Orbital Plaza
    Bridge Street
    Cannock
    Staffordshire
    WS11 0DQ

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 01543 897147

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page