Sign In/Up Search Sections

Masterclass Driving School Cannock

about us

Established since 2002 Masterclass Driving School provides driving lessons throughout Cannock, Hednesford, Great Wyrley and surrounding areas.

The tried and tested Cannock Driving School.

Masterclass Driving School has a team of 4 fully qualified driving instructors providing high quality driving lessons throughout Cannock and the wider area. Driving lessons with Masterclass Driving School are available for all ages, including driving lessons for under 17s (ages 14, 15 & 16) with simulated road conditions.

Masterclass Driving Instructors

Each of the Masterclass Driving School instructors has been trained to the same exacting standards set by Masterclass Driving School and are fully ADI qualified. Masterclass Driving school has been established since 2002 and has an enviable reputation with 1000s of successful learner drivers passing with the guidance and expertise of Masterclass Driving School.

Masterclass Driving School have both male and female driving instructors who each utilise a modern, dual controlled, air conditioned vehicle chosen for their maneuverability and comfort. The modern vehicles in the Masterclass Driving School fleet include a Volvo C30, Micra, i30 and a 207. The mix of vehicles and instructors ensures all learners with Masterclass Driving School find an instructor who is highly skilled and is suited to their learning.

Masterclass Driving Lessons

All driving lessons provided by Masterclass Driving School are bespoke to each learner with maximum time spent driving. Masterclass Driving School believe in delivering maximum customer value through full 1 hour lessons spent actively driving from lesson 1. Driving lessons from Masterclass Driving School are not the cheapest in the Cannock area, but they represent the best value through the quality of the lessons and the efficiency and expertise of the highly skilled instructors.

Masterclass Theory Training

Masterclass Driving School assist all learners through the theory test element of learning to drive through dedicated free theory sessions with complimentary guides, learning aids and DVD.

Under 17 Driving Lessons

Masterclass Driving School provide a unique service for the Cannock area providing driving lessons for 14, 15 and 16 year old learner drivers. These driving lessons take place with simulated road conditions at Hollybush Garden Centre and allow young drivers to experience learning to drive at a younger age equipping them with the skills and knowledge required to pass the driving test more quickly once turning 17.

Masterclass Additional Services

Masterclass Driving School provide gift vouchers for the convenience of learner's family and friends. 1 hour and 2 hour driving lessons are available with a pay as you go booking system or block bookings can also be taken. Driving lessons can start and finish at per arranged places including work, home or school.

In addition to learning to drive and driving test completion Masterclass Driving School also provide driving refresher courses, Pass Plus training and any other driving training assistance required.

Fleet driver training and driving instructor tuition are also available through Masterclass Driving School.

Masterclass Driving School provide high quality driving lessons throughout Cannock, Hednesford, Penkridge, Shareshill, Essington, Bloxwich, Great Wyrley, Cheslyn Hay, Burntwood, Cannock Wood and surrounding areas.

Call the friendly team at Masterclass Driving School today on (01543) 401392

Please mention thebestof Cannock when contacting Masterclass Driving School for the Cannock area.

latest reviews

In September 2014, said about Masterclass Driving School Cannock

Passed my test yesterday with Donna! After previously learning with someone else i was left with no confidence or structure to my driving, Donna gave me all of this and within three weeks of lessons with her i was passed!! Would recommend to anyone and can't thank her enough!! :D

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In August 2014, said about Masterclass Driving School Cannock

I am so thankful to Graham for teaching me to drive. I never thought I could do it and he gave me the confidence to carry on. I really enjoyed my learning experience because of him.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In August 2014, said about Masterclass Driving School Cannock

Best driving instructor out there, amazing the whole way through. Would recommend him to everyone. Enjoyed every lesson with Graham and am now a confident driver because of him.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In August 2014, said about Masterclass Driving School Cannock

I have really enjoyed my driving lessons with Graham. He got me through my test first time. very honest. Helped build my confidence and I would recommend him to anyone wanting to drive.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In August 2014, said about Masterclass Driving School Cannock

I fully recommend the Masterclass driving school and Graham as a fantastic instructor to help me to build a confident drive and pass with confidence first attempt.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In August 2014, said about Masterclass Driving School Cannock

Felt really confident with this school, 100% dedicated to you passing and have your safety top. I really rate them since I passed with 0 majors and 0 faults. Graham was fantastic and would highly recommend. Fantastic!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In August 2014, said about Masterclass Driving School Cannock

I passed first time with Donna, learnt to drive in my own car after using Donnas, eventually then being able to take and pass my test with only one minor! Highly recommended!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In July 2014, said about Masterclass Driving School Cannock

I passed my test first time with no minors at all, it was a perfect run! I definitely recommend Donna as your instructor, she is patient, very hard working to get the best out of you and is very friendly and makes you relaxed. Great little Nissan Micra that you are taught in and drives really well! Would really like to thank Donna for the Master Class driving experience to get me that pass(with no minors).

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In July 2014, said about Masterclass Driving School Cannock

I had Denise as my instructor and started under 17 lessons when I was 16, these were very helpful in learning how to use the clutch and meant I was much more confident when it came to lessons on the road as I already knew the basics. Over the past 6 months Denise has developed by confidence with driving and made me a much more positive driver. She is not only a lovely woman, but is a great teacher and has a great sense of humour which made me feel very relaxed when I was driving.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In June 2014, said about Masterclass Driving School Cannock

I passed my driving test first time yesterday thanks to Denise. I would definitely recommend Masterclass to anyone. Denise is incredibly easy to get along with which makes the lessons more enjoyable. I always looked forward to my driving lessons. I had such an amazing experience and would definitely recommend Denise to anyone.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In June 2014, said about Masterclass Driving School Cannock

I would recommend this driving school to anyone I know and i would especially recommend Denise not only a lovely woman, but a great instructor as she got me passed first time!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2014, said about Masterclass Driving School Cannock

I have just passed my test first time, after just 6 months of lessons with thanks to Denise! She is truely a wonderful instructor and so very very patient! I highly recommend doing Under 17 Driving lessons- to give you an idea of the road and also gives you a head start! I am now looking into doing Pass Plus with Denise aswell! I would just like to take this time to Thank her so much for all the hard work and time she has put into me and helping me become a safe driver! Thankyou once again

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2014, said about Masterclass Driving School Cannock

Tracy is very patient and east to get along with, which makes the lessons enjoyable. From driving basics to difficult maneuvers everything was explained clearly and concisely. The excellent teaching skills led to me passing my test first time and Masterclass have given me the confidence and knowledge to be a good safe driver.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2014, said about Masterclass Driving School Cannock

Passed my driving test first time today so many thanks to Donna who has whipped me into shape after a very poor previous instructor. Her friendliness and helpfulness made me feel at ease and more confident making sure I am 100% ready for the big day! Thank you very much Donna :)

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2014, said about Masterclass Driving School Cannock

I passed my test first time with one minor, thanks to the help from Denise! I was a very nervous driver to begin with but Denise was brilliant in keeping me calm and guiding me through each step. couldn't wish to meet a kinder person and i can not recommend masterclass enough!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2014, said about Masterclass Driving School Cannock

Tracy's lessons never feel like a driving lesson. Passed first time with two minors.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2014, said about Masterclass Driving School Cannock

Would just like to say a BIG THankyou to Donna from Master Class for getting me through my test. Great driving school will freindly instuctors would highly recommend thos driving school !😄

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2014, said about Masterclass Driving School Cannock

I passed my test first time with an amazing instructor, Denise! She brought back my confidence as my previous instructor from another driving school wasn't the best. She taught me perfectly and guided me to success. Masterclass holds the best instructors by far and I 100% recommend anyone to learn to drive with them.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2014, said about Masterclass Driving School Cannock

I have just passed my test first time with Donna she is an amazing instructor and was very helpful to me and showed me how to drive the right way, Donna showed me what i needed to improve and helped me do that to a good standard. I was taught in a Nissan micra which was a great car to start in because it is a smooth drive and easy to control. I recommend master-class to anyone who wants to pass first time.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2014, said about Masterclass Driving School Cannock

March 3rd 2014 Shane B passed my driving test first time. Had lessons with Donna she was amazing I would definitely recommend Donna to all my friends. I enjoyed all my lessons many thanks Donna from Shane B.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2014, said about Masterclass Driving School Cannock

Passed my Driving Test first time today! Wouldn't have done it without Denise from Masterclass who has been lovely to work with and has taught me well & supported me through my learning. I have recommended several of my friends to this driving school! They have a good pass rate and also do under 17's driving lessons, which I was also apart of - this was really helpful as they teach you basic driving skills, so you learn quicker when you turn 17! Definitely the best Driving School and would urge people to learn with them :-)

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Masterclass Driving School Cannock

Enjoyed learning to drive with Graham, really helped my confidence and ability to pass my driving test.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Masterclass Driving School Cannock

Great instructor. Thoroughly enjoyed every lesson. Graham motivated me to be the best driver I can be and he also built up my confidence in driving.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Masterclass Driving School Cannock

Excellent quality of service. Well instructed and enjoyable. I would recommend Graham to anyone.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Masterclass Driving School Cannock

Graham is a fantastic instructor, always gave me confidence and support with my driving and I would recommend him to anyone.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful
  • Contact Us

    Driving lessons throughout Cannock, Great Wyrley, Hednesford, Cheslyn Hay, Heath Hayes and South Staffordshire.
    T: 01543 401392
  • thebestof awards

    • Best loved Business (In Category) 2013

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 01543 401392

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page