Sign In/Up Search Sections

Every business featured on thebestof has been recommended by local people

Purple Butterfly Light Green Butterfly Green Butterfly Pink Butterfly Light Green Butterfly Pink Butterfly East Chick East Chick East Chick Pink Butterfly Green Butterfly Light Green Butterfly Green Butterfly Purple Butterfly East Chick East Chick

Masterclass Driving School Cannock

about us

Established since 2002 Masterclass Driving School provides driving lessons throughout Cannock, Hednesford, Great Wyrley and surrounding areas.

The tried and tested Cannock Driving School.

Masterclass Driving School has a team of 4 fully qualified driving instructors providing high quality driving lessons throughout Cannock and the wider area. Driving lessons with Masterclass Driving School are available for all ages, including driving lessons for under 17s (ages 14, 15 & 16) with simulated road conditions.

Masterclass Driving Instructors

Each of the Masterclass Driving School instructors has been trained to the same exacting standards set by Masterclass Driving School and are fully ADI qualified. Masterclass Driving school has been established since 2002 and has an enviable reputation with 1000s of successful learner drivers passing with the guidance and expertise of Masterclass Driving School.

Masterclass Driving School have both male and female driving instructors who each utilise a modern, dual controlled, air conditioned vehicle chosen for their maneuverability and comfort. The modern vehicles in the Masterclass Driving School fleet include a Volvo C30, Micra, i30 and a 207. The mix of vehicles and instructors ensures all learners with Masterclass Driving School find an instructor who is highly skilled and is suited to their learning.

Masterclass Driving Lessons

All driving lessons provided by Masterclass Driving School are bespoke to each learner with maximum time spent driving. Masterclass Driving School believe in delivering maximum customer value through full 1 hour lessons spent actively driving from lesson 1. Driving lessons from Masterclass Driving School are not the cheapest in the Cannock area, but they represent the best value through the quality of the lessons and the efficiency and expertise of the highly skilled instructors.

Masterclass Theory Training

Masterclass Driving School assist all learners through the theory test element of learning to drive through dedicated free theory sessions with complimentary guides, learning aids and DVD.

Under 17 Driving Lessons

Masterclass Driving School provide a unique service for the Cannock area providing driving lessons for 14, 15 and 16 year old learner drivers. These driving lessons take place with simulated road conditions at Hollybush Garden Centre and allow young drivers to experience learning to drive at a younger age equipping them with the skills and knowledge required to pass the driving test more quickly once turning 17.

Masterclass Additional Services

Masterclass Driving School provide gift vouchers for the convenience of learner's family and friends. 1 hour and 2 hour driving lessons are available with a pay as you go booking system or block bookings can also be taken. Driving lessons can start and finish at per arranged places including work, home or school.

In addition to learning to drive and driving test completion Masterclass Driving School also provide driving refresher courses, Pass Plus training and any other driving training assistance required.

Fleet driver training and driving instructor tuition are also available through Masterclass Driving School.

Masterclass Driving School provide high quality driving lessons throughout Cannock, Hednesford, Penkridge, Shareshill, Essington, Bloxwich, Great Wyrley, Cheslyn Hay, Burntwood, Cannock Wood and surrounding areas.

Call the friendly team at Masterclass Driving School today on (01543) 401392

Please mention thebestof Cannock when contacting Masterclass Driving School for the Cannock area.

latest reviews

In March 2015, said about Masterclass Driving School Cannock

I passed my test first time with Denise! she was very easy to get along with and helped me gain confidence, was also very happy and a great lady to learn with! would highly recommend her as she is such a great help!

Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2015, said about Masterclass Driving School Cannock

Great driving instructor, excellent value for money, helped me pass my test first time. Would definitely recommend Graham.

Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2015, said about Masterclass Driving School Cannock

My instructor Graham was very good at putting me at ease. The lessons were very easy to follow and with all the information that is needed. Also very friendly.

Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2015, said about Masterclass Driving School Cannock

My driving instructor was Graham. He was a very good instructor, I enjoyed all my lessons and I passed first time because of him. I would recommend Graham as your driving instructor.

Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2015, said about Masterclass Driving School Cannock

My instructor, Graham, helped me pass my test, would recommend to anybody learning to drive. Very good at pointing me in the right direction, great value for money. Highly recommended.

Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2015, said about Masterclass Driving School Cannock

I really enjoyed my driving experience with Tracy. I'm excited to start driving and putting what I've learnt into practice.

Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about Masterclass Driving School Cannock

I passed first time with five minors with Tracy. Tracy was a fantastic instructor, easy to converse with and humorous. Would recommend to anyone who wants to learn.

Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about Masterclass Driving School Cannock

I attended under 17s lessons with Denise and she helped me build an early understanding of how to drive. Just under a year on, I took my driving test and passed first time! I would highly recommend Masterclass to any new drivers.

Click if you found this review helpful

In December 2014, said about Masterclass Driving School Cannock

I had about 5 pre-17 lessons with Donna then went on to have my lessons with her from my 17th birthday. Donna is great and I would recommend her for lessons. I passed first time less than 6 months after my 17th! Thanks Donna x

Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2014, said about Masterclass Driving School Cannock

I passed with Denise, who was such a lovely women & a pleasure to learn with! She was always happy and easy to talk to. I would highly recommend learning with Denise as she will help you to gain confidence ☺️

Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2014, said about Masterclass Driving School Cannock

I passed first time with Denise who is absolutely wonderful and such a lovely person. She taught me everything I needed to know and made me feel at ease when I was nervous making me a more confident driver. I would definitely recommend masterclass to anyone who wants to start driving as you'll have a laugh while still learning how to become to best possible driver you can be :-)

Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2014, said about Masterclass Driving School Cannock

I passed with two minors with Tracy. Fantastic instructor. would recommend to anyone!

Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2014, said about Masterclass Driving School Cannock

Passed my test yesterday with Donna! After previously learning with someone else i was left with no confidence or structure to my driving, Donna gave me all of this and within three weeks of lessons with her i was passed!! Would recommend to anyone and can't thank her enough!! :D

Click if you found this review helpful

In August 2014, said about Masterclass Driving School Cannock

I am so thankful to Graham for teaching me to drive. I never thought I could do it and he gave me the confidence to carry on. I really enjoyed my learning experience because of him.

Click if you found this review helpful

In August 2014, said about Masterclass Driving School Cannock

Best driving instructor out there, amazing the whole way through. Would recommend him to everyone. Enjoyed every lesson with Graham and am now a confident driver because of him.

Click if you found this review helpful

In August 2014, said about Masterclass Driving School Cannock

I have really enjoyed my driving lessons with Graham. He got me through my test first time. very honest. Helped build my confidence and I would recommend him to anyone wanting to drive.

Click if you found this review helpful

In August 2014, said about Masterclass Driving School Cannock

I fully recommend the Masterclass driving school and Graham as a fantastic instructor to help me to build a confident drive and pass with confidence first attempt.

Click if you found this review helpful

In August 2014, said about Masterclass Driving School Cannock

Felt really confident with this school, 100% dedicated to you passing and have your safety top. I really rate them since I passed with 0 majors and 0 faults. Graham was fantastic and would highly recommend. Fantastic!

Click if you found this review helpful

In August 2014, said about Masterclass Driving School Cannock

I passed first time with Donna, learnt to drive in my own car after using Donnas, eventually then being able to take and pass my test with only one minor! Highly recommended!

Click if you found this review helpful

In July 2014, said about Masterclass Driving School Cannock

I passed my test first time with no minors at all, it was a perfect run! I definitely recommend Donna as your instructor, she is patient, very hard working to get the best out of you and is very friendly and makes you relaxed. Great little Nissan Micra that you are taught in and drives really well! Would really like to thank Donna for the Master Class driving experience to get me that pass(with no minors).

Click if you found this review helpful

In July 2014, said about Masterclass Driving School Cannock

I had Denise as my instructor and started under 17 lessons when I was 16, these were very helpful in learning how to use the clutch and meant I was much more confident when it came to lessons on the road as I already knew the basics. Over the past 6 months Denise has developed by confidence with driving and made me a much more positive driver. She is not only a lovely woman, but is a great teacher and has a great sense of humour which made me feel very relaxed when I was driving.

Click if you found this review helpful

In June 2014, said about Masterclass Driving School Cannock

I passed my driving test first time yesterday thanks to Denise. I would definitely recommend Masterclass to anyone. Denise is incredibly easy to get along with which makes the lessons more enjoyable. I always looked forward to my driving lessons. I had such an amazing experience and would definitely recommend Denise to anyone.

Click if you found this review helpful

In June 2014, said about Masterclass Driving School Cannock

I would recommend this driving school to anyone I know and i would especially recommend Denise not only a lovely woman, but a great instructor as she got me passed first time!

Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2014, said about Masterclass Driving School Cannock

I have just passed my test first time, after just 6 months of lessons with thanks to Denise! She is truely a wonderful instructor and so very very patient! I highly recommend doing Under 17 Driving lessons- to give you an idea of the road and also gives you a head start! I am now looking into doing Pass Plus with Denise aswell! I would just like to take this time to Thank her so much for all the hard work and time she has put into me and helping me become a safe driver! Thankyou once again

Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2014, said about Masterclass Driving School Cannock

Tracy is very patient and east to get along with, which makes the lessons enjoyable. From driving basics to difficult maneuvers everything was explained clearly and concisely. The excellent teaching skills led to me passing my test first time and Masterclass have given me the confidence and knowledge to be a good safe driver.

Click if you found this review helpful
  • Contact Us

    Driving lessons throughout Cannock, Great Wyrley, Hednesford, Cheslyn Hay, Heath Hayes and South Staffordshire.
    T: 01543 401392
  • thebestof awards

    • Best loved Business (In Category) 2013

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 01543 401392

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page