Sign In/Up Search Sections

Bringing trusted Cannock businesses and the community together

about us

media-image

Marwood Property Services - expert independent estate agents for the Cannock area.

<?xml version="1.0"?>

Marwood Independent Property Services for Valuations, Sales, Lettings and Mortgages throughout the Cannock area.

 

Buying and selling your home can be a stressful business.

At Marwood estate agents we appreciate the need for sound advice, professional presentation and marketing of your home with regular updates of progress and reliable management of the sale process.

 

As an independent estate agent our livelihood depends on our success in selling your home - so you can be assured of our commitment to provide the very best service.

 

As experts in the local Cannock market we are best placed to advise you on valuation, current trends and provide a wealth of other local knowledge, information and professional contacts.

 

 

 


 

 

 

Visit Marwood estate agents at our prominent Cannock office at 3 Market Hall Street or call on Cannock (01543) 500700 / 500710.

 

www.marwoodips.co.uk

 

 


 

 

Marwood estate agents:

  • Prominent local Cannock town centre estate agent office
  • Extensive local newspaper advertising attracting buyers from across the region
  • Friendly experienced estate agent sales team who know the area well
  • Property details available online
  • Open 9am-5pm 6 days per week
  • High quality colour illustrated sales brochures
  • Accompanied viewing service
  • No sale, no fee
  • Competitive sales commission rates
  • All sales materials, brochures, digital colour photography, for sale boards and local advertising free of charge

 

 


 

 

Visit our website to find property details:

 

www.marwoodips.co.uk

www.vebra.com

 

 

Marwood Property Services - Core values

 

Reliability from Marwood estate agents

Having the courage of our convictions and to deliver what we promise - every time and with confidence that instils peace of mind in everyone we deal with.

 

Quality from Marwood estate agents

To learn from our past successes and failures, enabling us to deliver excellence in everything we do and ensuring that we do our level best to deliver more than is expected and that we deliver it with pride.

 

Customer Focus from Marwood estate agents

Treating our customers the way we would like to be treated ourselves, listening to their problems and caring enough to solve them simply and effectively.

 

Integrity from Marwood estate agents

Being honest, solid, trustworthy, straightforward and responsible and doing what is right in the long term to create a lasting positive relationship. We must be accountable for our own decisions, actions and outcomes.

 

Flexibility from Marwood estate agents

We respond to challenges with a "can do" attitude; seizing the initiative and believing that we can make things better for everyone concerned.

 

Passion from Marwood estate agents

More than a 'can do' attitude we should do whatever it takes for our customers. It is our passion which sets us apart from all our competitors.

 

 


 

 

Please mention The Best of Cannock when contacting Marwood property services and estate agents.

 

The Best of Cannock business directory

 

 

latest reviews

In June 2013, said about Marwood Property Services

Excellent team who I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to any person selling, or requiring a letting agent for their property. They take great care of my expanding portfolio and accommodate all my individual needs as a landlord.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In June 2012, said about Marwood Property Services

After successfully assisting with the purchase of my bungalow in November 2011 I then instructed Marwood to sell my Mom's property. Within 6 months it has sold and I am delighted with the speed and customer service received. I would like to give a special thanks to Sofie who was very pro active and always kept us up to date with any progress and both Mom and myself are more than happy to recommend Marwood estate agents. Thank you.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2012, said about Marwood Property Services

Marwood Commercial Dept have been fantastic with sound advice and help all the way! Thanks Marwood.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Marwood Property Services

Living in London you need a good reliable agent to look after your property! Marwoods are a great team. Good service at all times.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Marwood Property Services

Conducted a professional market appraisal of my property portfolio. Would recommend Marwoods to anyone.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Marwood Property Services

Have been renting my property through Marwoods for 12 months and always had excellent service. Now they have found me a buyer. Thanks Marwoods.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Marwood Property Services

Marwood have just sold my flat in Cannock and were so good to me in what is a traumatic time. Thank you Marwood!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Marwood Property Services

A pleasure dealing with the team in Cannock. Good communication and follow up from calls and viewings. Any 'niggly' issues are effectively resolved leaving us feeling re-assured and confident.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Marwood Property Services

Marwood understood my needs and my budget and found me my perfect home. Very professional approach by very nice people.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2012, said about Marwood Property Services

Received fantastic service from Marwood Team. Now I have a wonderful apartment to spend my retirement years in.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2012, said about Marwood Property Services

Where all others failed Marwoods found me the ideal flat. Great service and nice people.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2011, said about Marwood Property Services

We have let our bungalow for the last 2+ years with Marwood Property Services. They have maintained good contact, been easily reachable, knowledgable and supportive with tricky situations. We would recommend their services to others.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2010, said about Marwood Property Services

Having sold my house through Marwoods I found their service excellent. I was kept informed at every step with regular updates and feedback from viewers I was treated as as customer not a number and can recommend Marwoods to both Buyers & Sellers.

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2008, said about Marwood Property Services

I found the staff to be very helpfull in my serch for a new house. Always contacting me with new properties on the market.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In August 2007, said about Marwood Property Services

I recently purchased my first house through Marwoods and found the staff very helpful with excellent local knowledge. I completed on a Friday and was running late picking up my keys, thankfully following a phone call a member of staff waited for me before locking the office.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful
  • Contact Us

    3 Market Hall StreetCannock
    Staffs
    WS11 1EB
  • find us here

  • find us on facebook

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 01543 500700

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page