Sign In/Up Search Sections

about us

Whether you are visiting Cambridge for business or pleasure, if you are looking for luxury accommodation, call Signet Apartments for a choice of 1, 2 and 3 bedroom serviced apartments. Situated near key locations around the city, these beautifully designed and luxuriously furnished apartments offer a great cost-effective hotel alternative. Signet Apartments is a family run letting agents that take a very personal pride in their work, ensuring the very best service.

 

Signet Apartments - the hotel alternative

 

Signet Apartments provide you with an excellent alternative to long, expensive, restrictive hotel stays by offering short term lets on 4 and 5 Star self catering apartments and penthouses in Cambridge.

 

All apartments have been beautifully designed and luxuriously furnished to 4 and 5 Star Gold award standards and have up to four times more space than a hotel room, so that you can dine in, entertain guests, relax in luxury, enjoy more privacy, and still pay less than a standard hotel room!

 

So if you're looking for luxury holiday accommodation or a cost-effective alternative to a hotel for a business stay, relocating to Cambridge or need to be near the hospitals or universities, Signet Apartments can help!

 


 

Exquisite apartments

 

All Signet Apartments have been thoughtfully selected to be near key points of interest, such as:

 

Addenbrookes

Cambridge universities

Business and Science parks

Cambridge city centre

Cambridge train station

Prices include the apartment rental, weekly maid and housekeeping services - including cleaning, fresh linen, towels, all utility bills, parking and broadband.


To help you relax and settle in, on arrival you'll find a welcome pack waiting for you, which includes a bottle of fine wine, a delicious meal, some cereals, milk, tea, coffee and sugar. For a little further indulgence there will also be a L'Occitane Pamper Pack in the bathroom.

Signet staff are always on hand if you have any queries and have a wealth of local knowledge, so you can pick their brains about the most haunted pub, best Thai restaurant, the bike rides by the river, the best place for English Tea and other local secrets.

 


 

Extraordinary service

 

Signet Apartments is a family company that prides itself on offering something simple: beautiful apartments at really great prices. The business strives to offer more than you'd expect - from saunas to swimming pools and Jacuzzis, to fine wine to welcome packs to pamper packs and all at no extra cost. This coupled with a team that really enjoys what they do, results in a good value package, and a really memorable stay.

 

Each of the apartments has been individually designed to a premium standard, and come fully equipped a wide range of facilities including:

 

HD widescreen televisions, DVD players, and Hi-Fi system with CD player and iPod docking station

Comfortable sofa beds

Washing and drying facilities

High speed wireless broadband throughout, free use of fax machine, printer, scanner, photocopier (subject to availability)

Many apartments with one or more balconies

Private allocated parking space

 

If required, Signet can also arrange cots, additional bedding for sofa beds, Bike hire, gym membership, airport transfers and telephone.

 


 

Contact Signet Apartments

 

Please call the team at Signet Apartments on

01223 709 409

to find out more.

 


 

Please remember to mention The Best of Cambridge when contacting Signet Apartments.

 

© The Best of Cambridge

latest reviews

In November 2013, said about Signet Apartments Ltd

In your quest for quality accommodation at affordable prices, you will not find anywhere better than Signet Apartments.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2013, said about Signet Apartments Ltd

Excellent, clean, well-located and organised apartments; and staff efficient and contactable when needed - in brief a hassle-free and pleasurable experience every time which will make us refer Signet Apartments to friends and family.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2013, said about Signet Apartments Ltd

'FABULOUS darlings' for follow up and booking procedure as the very dap and helpful gentleman actually called my home in Calgary, Alberta Canada to assist me!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2013, said about Signet Apartments Ltd

I have to say I am genuinely impressed with the product! Signet Apartments is my first choice recommendation for business and academic stays in Cambridge.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2013, said about Signet Apartments Ltd

The apartment was really lovely - beautifully clean, well equipped and in an ideal location. Your staff were very helpful, especially when we had to stay a few more hours whilst my husband was released from hospital. Your help was much appreciated. I would be happy to recommend Signet to my friends or relatives should they want to stay in Cambridge.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2013, said about Signet Apartments Ltd

Perfectly placed and magnificently maintained managed accommodation in the heart of the wonderful City of Cambridge, perfect for interim business people and individuals in transit.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2013, said about Signet Apartments Ltd

"The ultimate luxury in Central Cambridge living, all the benefits of hotel accommodation and all the comforts of home"

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2013, said about Signet Apartments Ltd

It's the staff that make a business, which is why Signet Apartments are so good to do business with!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2013, said about Signet Apartments Ltd

My repeat experiences with Signet Apartments have always been very pleasant and I would reccommend them wholeheartedly.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2013, said about Signet Apartments Ltd

Signet Apartments offer a range of excellent accommodation choices and flexible helpful staff.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2013, said about Signet Apartments Ltd

After traveling from Japan, our children soon chose their own room, unpacked, and settled in while we put our feet up and had a well deserved cup of tea.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2013, said about Signet Apartments Ltd

I used a Signet apartment and found it modern, sophisticated with a homely warmth.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2013, said about Signet Apartments Ltd

A serviced apartment that provides an unrivalled professional and unbeatable personal service!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2013, said about Signet Apartments Ltd

A few words to describe Signet Apartments: Professional, Reliable and Friendly!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2013, said about Signet Apartments Ltd

My search for a comfortable stay was over once I discovered Signet Apartments!!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2013, said about Signet Apartments Ltd

Signet Apartments provide an excellent, personal service by people who care!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2013, said about Signet Apartments Ltd

We've always found Signet Apartments easy to work with, friendly and enthusiastic and always willing to get stuck in. For these reasons it's always a pleasure to work with them.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2013, said about Signet Apartments Ltd

I have lived in several apartments - all comfortable, luxurious and cosy - I'll be back. BR Kristoffer Tagesson

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2013, said about Signet Apartments Ltd

I think Signet Apartments are really excellent and provide us a great service.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2013, said about Signet Apartments Ltd

My impression of Signet is that the staff are very friendly, efficient and helpful.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2013, said about Signet Apartments Ltd

Dedicated staff that would go the extra mile to find you a luxurious yet affordable apartment in the heart of Cambridge.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2013, said about Signet Apartments Ltd

Excellent central location & very stylish apartments will definitely be booking again.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2013, said about Signet Apartments Ltd

"I had an enjoyable experience dealing with Anton and Viccy. Plenty of choice, and it's refreshing to have such accommodating partners in Cambridge."

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2013, said about Signet Apartments Ltd

Lots of sunshine here. We have stayed in Cambridge and Oxford a number of times over the past 7 years in various places and our experience with Signet has been one of the best.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2013, said about Signet Apartments Ltd

"The Accordia serviced apartments Signet operates are some of the best we have ever seen; the light afforded from the huge floor to ceiling windows is fantastic, and the decoration and attention to detail are second to none."

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful
Why opt for serviced apartments in Cambridge as opposed to a hotel?

Why opt for serviced apartments in Cambridge as opposed to a hotel?

  • 7th October 2014
  • Author: Ian C
  • 0 Comments

What are the benefits of a serviced apartment in comparison to choosing the traditional hotel route?

read more »
Not sure where to stay when visiting Cambridge on business?

Not sure where to stay when visiting Cambridge on business?

  • 8th April 2013
  • Author: Ian C
  • 0 Comments

If you hate being stuck in a hotel when on business in Cambridge, or are looking for something different for a break, why not try an apartment rental?

read more »
  • Contact Us

    5 Signet Court
    Swann Rd
    Cambridge
    CB5 8LA
    T: 01223 709 409
    M: 07770868192
  • find us here

  • thebestof awards

    • Loved And Local (In Category) 2014
    • Loved And Local (In Place) 2014
    • Best loved Business (In Place) 2012
    • Best loved Business (In Category) 2012

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 01223 709 409

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page