Sign In/Up Search Sections

Every business featured on thebestof has been recommended by local people

about us

Tyre dealers you won'€™t tire of! Heath Road Garage is renowned as one of the leading tyre dealers in the Cambridge area, offering a huge range of garage services and vehicle repair.

 

HRG… is here to help you.

 

Our purpose is to listen to your requests, assess your needs and to provide you with an honest and professional solution… that is right for you. We aim to offer our customers a very competitive price, the first time; whether you’re rich or poor, young or old, male or female… our price will be the same, as will our service.

HRG…honesty is our policy”… hear it straight from the owner Stuart Venables.

When you need a garage that you can trust… it is worth traveling just a few miles more to get there. Located in Burwell, near Cambridge. Heath Road Garage have been in business for 20 years. They have grown because of the level of service, Customer Care and traditional values. HRG really care about you and your vehicle.

HRG delivers everything you require of a garage:

 

  • MOT Classes 4,5L,7
  • Servicing – All makes and models of vehicles
  • Brakes, Clutches, Shock Absorbers, Batteries
  • Tyres, Wheel balancing, Wheel Fitting & Wheel alignment
  • Puncture repair service
  • Air-conditioning
  • Exhaust Systems, Emissions Testing and Catalytic Converters
  • Fault Diagnostic
  • Welding Service
  • Free of Charge - Vehicle Road Worthiness Checks

We service all cars and light commercial vehicles at our well equipped Burwell workshop, near Cambridge

 

 


 

Why should you visit us at HRG?

 

 

 

We’re confident… that you will like what we do and how we do it. None of our team receives bonus payments, so you can be certain you will not be sold services or parts that your vehicle does not require.

 

 

 

Our business has grown…  It is our intention to exceed our customer’s expectations. We achieve this by providing an honest, reliable and friendly quality of service. If you do not want to be taken for a ride, we welcome you to Heath Road Garage, for an experience that you will want to recommend to your colleagues, family and friends. We are not just a tyre centre… we are a garage that really cares.

 

 

 

HRG…honesty is our policy” If you value you’re your vehicle then you will value our opinion, advice and service. You need to visit us to see that all garages are not the same!

 

 

If your vehicle requires some TLC… Call Dave at Heath Road Garage... 01638 389678… do it Now, you will be glad you did!

 

 


 Please mention The Best of Cambridge when you call Heidi at Heath Road Garage to receive your

Free Vehicle Road Worthiness’ Check

 

© The Best of Cambridge

latest reviews

In April 2014, said about Heath Road Garage

"Great service" I am very happy with the service etc. that was provided. Thank you.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2013, said about Heath Road Garage

Fast, friendly, great prices and good advice. A pleasure to do business with and will definitely use again.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2012, said about Heath Road Garage

Excellent service in all respects. Appointment time met perfectly. Courteous service worth coming to Burwell for.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2012, said about Heath Road Garage

A very fast and professional service

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2012, said about Heath Road Garage

Always fast, friendly service. never have to wait and promises kept.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2012, said about Heath Road Garage

Right price 1st time. Fast service and always pleased to help

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2012, said about Heath Road Garage

Good service, nothing is too much trouble. recommended

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2012, said about Heath Road Garage

Always helpfull. Very reasonable service. I have been coming here for the last 17 years and never had a problem

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2012, said about Heath Road Garage

Efficient, friendly, competent service

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2012, said about Heath Road Garage

Brilliant service. Value for money

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2012, said about Heath Road Garage

Excellent service and value for money. Cant recommend enough

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2012, said about Heath Road Garage

Good service. Fast

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2012, said about Heath Road Garage

A very fast and professional service

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2012, said about Heath Road Garage

Excellent service. Always very efficient and excellent value. I would not go anywhere else

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2012, said about Heath Road Garage

Good service, prices and very professional.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2012, said about Heath Road Garage

Friendly, fast service and good value for money

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2012, said about Heath Road Garage

heathroad is prompt. They have always gone out of their way. Their rates are reasonable and they give us best price options.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2012, said about Heath Road Garage

Excellent service in all respects. Appointment time met perfectly, competetive prices. Courteous and worth going to Burwell for.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2012, said about Heath Road Garage

Their tyres are very competetivley priced, are friendly and they 'turn the car round' quickly and have always done a first class job for me.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2012, said about Heath Road Garage

Always friendly and polite. Good prices and they go out of their way to get the car booked in when convenient.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2012, said about Heath Road Garage

We have had many years of Stuart and his team looking after the numerous needs of the family cars. Hugely overdue, I wanted to record our families gratitude for the honest and great priced service delivered. Heath Rd Garage provides the kind of service of bygone days, where you have a conversation around your needs, options and prices - rather than the couldn't care less attitude of many others! When it comes to settle the bill with Stuart, it actually feels acceptable compared to experiences elsewhere! Highly recommended for your motoring needs.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2012, said about Heath Road Garage

What a pleasent experience, so much so that I wanted to say thank you to Stuart and his team. Excellent service from start to finish, I was put at ease with honest and friendly advise and information on my tyres, so helpfu and spoke to me so that I was able to understand what I needed and what I was buying. No hidden suprises great value for money and I will be recommending Heath Road Garage to others. Brilliant.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2012, said about Heath Road Garage

Highly recommend this local garage, as a single woman with no men to guide me I needed an MOT and some car things done. Booked my car in with Heidi, who was very friendly and efficent and knew exactly what I actually needed despite my poor attempts at explaining. My car was collected from my work place at the time agreed and delivered back in good time. The price I was charged for the work done was very much cheaper than I had been quoted elsewhere. I have recommended Heath Road Garage to my friends and collegues and shall definitley return in the future.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2012, said about Heath Road Garage

Stuart and his team have saved us hundreds of pounds. Several times I have just dropped in with a car problem and they have always taken the time to look at it straight away.I would never go anywhere else. It took me 15 years of driving to find a garage I trust.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2012, said about Heath Road Garage

Great prices and above all great advice. They won't rip you off. When the front tyres on my Honda Jazz had very low tread on the outside, they were the only people who told me how to adjust my tyre pressures to get more wear out of them. Every other tyre dealer I tried said they needed to be changed. One place even said they were illegal which was absolutely untrue.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful
  • Contact Us

    Unit 5
    Warbraham Farm
    Heath Road
    Burwell
    Cambridgeshire
    CB25 0AP
  • find us here

  • thebestof awards

    • Best loved Business (In Category) 2013

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 01638 741070

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page