Sign In/Up Search Sections

about us

Based in Crowthorne near Camberley, Ian Hardacre Associates is dedicated to making Social Media and internet marketing success a reality for you and your business.

Social Media is the 21st Century's Word of Mouth.

  • Did you know that Facebook gets more page views than Google?
  • Have you heard about the millions of people doing business through Twitter and LinkedIn?
  • Were you aware that YouTube provides the perfect video platform for your business, which can skyrocket your sales if you use it in the correct manner?

Used together, these platforms are transforming the way that 21st-century companies are doing business.

However, in order to take full advantage of the opportunities Social Media has to offer, it is essential that you have both the technical knowledge and time to devote to building your profile.

Yet what business owner has the time or inclination?

Rather than trying to do it all or ignoring the opportunities available, contact Ian Hardacre Associates, who will work with you to design an effective Internet marketing strategy.

...And then we'll do it for you!

Based in Crowthorne near Camberley, Ian Hardacre Associates provides a comprehensive 'done for you' Social Media management service, designed to maximise the many benefits your company can enjoy through internet marketing.

Ian Hardacre Associates provides advice on how to use Social Media to help to achieve your business and marketing aims using Social Media tools such as Facebook, LinkedIn, Twitter, YouTube and FourSquare.

Our services range from a set-up and consolidation service to get you started, through to maintaining and managing your complete Social Media presence, including writing marketing blogs for your website.

Services available include:

  • Account and Profile Set-Up
  • Account Management
  • Content Creation and Distribution
  • Comprehensive Reputation Management


Please call Ian Hardacre on

01344 761 664

for more information about how Social Media and Internet marketing can help develop and grow your business.



Please remember to mention The Best of Camberley when contacting social media and internet marketing specialist, Ian Hardacre Associates. © The Best of Camberley

 

latest reviews

In October 2014, said about Ian Hardacre Associates

A member of staff went on a great training day. She found it very rewarding!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2014, said about Ian Hardacre Associates

I attended a course as an intro to using and understanding social media. Ian was very good and I look forward to progressing to the next stage soon!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In July 2014, said about Ian Hardacre Associates

Informative and to the point [comment after a short presentation on social media marketing for small business]

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In July 2014, said about Ian Hardacre Associates

it opened my eyes to the vast array of social media platforms [comment after a short presentation on social media marketing for small business]

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In July 2014, said about Ian Hardacre Associates

Informative plus well targeted to audience [comment after a short presentation on social media marketing for small business]

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In July 2014, said about Ian Hardacre Associates

very clear, precise and easy to understand for everyone in the room [comment after a short presentation on social media marketing for small business]

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In July 2014, said about Ian Hardacre Associates

Good content, very interesting [comment after a short presentation on social media marketing for small business]

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In July 2014, said about Ian Hardacre Associates

Good content, very interesting [comment after a short presentation on social media marketing for small business]

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In July 2014, said about Ian Hardacre Associates

Learnt a bit more about Twitter", even though I use it already [comment after a short presentation on social media marketing for small business]

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2012, said about Ian Hardacre Associates

I am a naturally suspicious person and it took some time to accept what Ian had to say about the internet and social media and how it would really work for me in business. How wrong can you be! That was nearly two years ago. Finally, I attended a couple of seminars which hi-lighted Ian's expert knowledge in the field of social media and we progressed from there. A genuine example (without having to make sales calls or do any mail shots etc, they approached me): This week alone I have had two new clients come on board, with another two potential clients scheduled to meet today and tomorrow. Thank you Ian, it been an extremely valuable learning curve for my business and profit margin. You have been so patient and understanding - I should have listened sooner! I have recommended your services previously and will continue to do so.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Ian Hardacre Associates

Ian has worked very hard in helping me use social media to promote my business. It is very important now days to use social media as the likes of Yellow pages & Thompson Local are a thing of the past. Ian has a vast experience in his industry and it certainly shows when he sits you down and starts explaining how Google rankings work, and how to improve your chances for people to notice you. It’s so simple but you have to put the work in to achieve the best results. I can now use Twitter and thanks to Ian’s patience, (he certainly needed a lot with me) my company is up to date with social media marketing. Thank you Ian, and I would thoroughly recommend your services to anybody who wants their business to grow.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2012, said about Ian Hardacre Associates

IAN has worked with JFP for 6 months. We asked him to introduce us to Social Media so that JFP would be able to try it out and see if there were any business advantage. JFP was sceptical about it's value at the start. Ian has shown great patience and put in a lot of effort to " connect" JFP on social media and explain the "what and how" to the Partners. We are connected and we do now have a basic understanding of the "what and how". We are now on Facebook and have a blog set up on our website which we are using and Ian is also helping connect us with. Whilst it is early days to assess the benefits Ian has been successful in getting us to engage with and use social media. We have actually recommended him to one of our clients as well. His persistence and patience has been excellent.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2011, said about Ian Hardacre Associates

Delivery of service has been fantastic! I have simply asked to have tweets procuded and we now have hundreds of followers.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2011, said about Ian Hardacre Associates

"Ian has been a tremendous help in setting up and maintaining my social media operations. He understands and responds to my needs, often before I have realised they exist, and is always good fun to work with. - David, novice2scratch"

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2011, said about Ian Hardacre Associates

We asked Ian to advise and coach us on our marketing and business strategies and his help and expertise has been invaluable in getting us on the right track. He has worked as an integral part of the team helping us to deliver our business objectives in a tangible, measured way. Ian has made a huge impact and we look forward to his continuing input.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2011, said about Ian Hardacre Associates

Ian has worked tirelessly to promote the members of BNI Camberley and he understands how to use Social Media to get the business message across, whether by Facebook, Twitter or Linkedin. Very professional and dedicated.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2011, said about Ian Hardacre Associates

I would like to thank Ian Hardacre for the wonderful seminar he gave our group yesterday on social media and the various platforms available and how to use them properly. There were 20 different businesses attending and all gave rave reviews. Not only did you make it educational but fun as well. I would highly recommend Ian and I look forward to working with him in the future

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful
  • Contact Us

    Crowthorne
    Camberley
    T: 01344 761 664
    M: 07890 459927
  • follow us

    This is a live stream from Twitter - not the voice of thebestof!

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 01344 761 664

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page