Sign In/Up Search Sections
######

about us

Veny Ltd have built a fantastic reputation throughout Bury and the North West for their professional and affordable construction services, which cover everything from roofing to maintenance.

Veny Ltd

Construction Contractors, Roofing Services, Fascias and Soffits, House Extension, Builders, Building Maintenance and Repairs in Bury

Veny Ltd have been highly recommended for their professional and reliable approach to all aspects of construction services in Bury and its surrounding areas.

The team of construction contractors at Veny Ltd have years of experience in the industry and can undertake projects of any size or difficulty. Veny Ltd will project manage all construction services from start to finish and offer a designated design service to meet your specific requirements. This service ensures customers have total peace of mind as it includes planning drawings, detailed designs, site surveys and consideration of civil and structural engineering.

 

 

 


 

 

Construction Services

Veny Ltd offer a comprehensive range of construction services for both domestic and commercial customers in Bury and its surrounding areas.

  • Building Projects
  • Property Investments
  • Fully Qualified Tradesmen
  • Experienced Design Team
  • Large Refurbishment Projects
  • Building Maintenance and Repairs

The team of construction contractors at Veny Ltd are experienced in managing projects for everything from local councils and social housing to new builds and telecoms sites.



 

Roofing Services

The dedicated team of roofers at Veny Ltd have over 30 years experience in working for domestic and commercial customers in Bury, throughout the North West and across the UK.

Veny Ltd can undertake all aspects of roofing services including:

  • Asphalt Roofs
  • Fascias and Soffits
  • Built Up Felt Roofs
  • Traditional Slate Roofs
  • Rebuild Chimney Stacks
  • Insulation and Ventilation
  • Independent Survey Work
  • Roof Light and Loft Conversions
  • Lead Works (including specialist lead burning)
  • Replacement Gutters, Fascia and Soffit Boards

Veny Ltd are Constructionline and CHAS accredited contracters for roofing services and have a fantastic reputation for quality, affordability and personal service. All work undertaken by the team of fully qualified roofers is guaranteed and insured.

Veny Ltd also offer an emergency call out service, with a rapid response 7 days a week!



 

Maintenance Services

Veny Ltd are fully equipped to provide a professional maintenance service for resident and commercial customers. The team can carry out large and small maintenance projects on time and on budget and is a single source for all your requirements.

Veny Ltd aim to provide the highest possible standard of workmanship no matter what the project and can undertake everything from preventative maintenance to emergency repairs.



 

Contact Veny Ltd

 

Unit 9
Bridge Mills
Rochdale Road
Edenfield
Bury

BL0 0RE

Tel: 0161 452 7135

Mobile: 07545788162

To email this business or to visit the website please use the links on the right.

 


 

Please mention thebestofbury when contacting Veny Ltd

 

latest reviews

In February 2014, said about Veny Ltd

Veny are friendly and professional. They treat all customers the same from a missing slate to a house extension or loft conversion. They are flexible and pride themselves on a great standard of workmanship!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In December 2013, said about Veny Ltd

"Veny transformed our house! We are really thrilled with our extension. Gavin and his team were professional and courteous and committed to doing the job well. There were a few hiccups along the way, which is inevitable with this kind of project, but Veny resolved all the problems efficiently. Throughout, Veny made it a proiority that we were happy with the work. I would definitely go to Veny again, and recommend them wholeheartedly."

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2013, said about Veny Ltd

I recently used Veny to build an extension. Iv'e been in the building trade myself for a number of years and now work in customer service. Veny tick all of the boxes and I had no issues with them whatsoever. If something needed changing, it wasn't a problem. They were very thoughtful and considerate throughout with my family. They're great builders, hard working and I couldn't fault them - exceptional!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In July 2013, said about Veny Ltd

Veny Builders recently did some work at one of my buy to let properties, they did an excellent on time job. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2012, said about Veny Ltd

Veny have just completed a large roofing job at my house - The guys worked really hard to get the job done on time and all for the agreed price. I'm very happy with the works they have done and will have no hesitation in recommending them to others

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Veny Ltd

I am very pleased with the work they carried out, Very pleasant people to associate with. They were very thorough and also go the extra mile.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Veny Ltd

They were highly recommended, which is how we found them. I would certainly recommend them to a friend.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Veny Ltd

We were recommended Veny Ltd after reviewing some work they had completed in a friends house. This team have been great to work with, nothing was to much and I actually learned allot from their process of keeping you up-to-date with every detail of the work. We now have a wonderful garage extension and an additional guest room, project was completed on time and to the budget. I would recommend Veny Ltd to anyone looking for a professional construction team

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Veny Ltd

"We were very satisfied with Veny Limited. From the start of the demolition of the foundation, to the interior finishing work, all Veny employees and sub-contractors were very professional and courteous. We would definitely call Veny Limited in the future for any building project and we would also highly recommend Veny Limited to anyone who is considering any kind of a remodeling or construction project." -Richard and Fran Beal

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Veny Ltd

Veny did an excellent job on the installation of new gutters and the repair and replacing of roofing on our home. Since day one the company has been very professional. I would highly recommend them to any prospective customer, and I'd tell them what a great job they did at a fair price. After the work was done all of the old gutters and roofing material were taken away completely. 10/10

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Veny Ltd

They did an excellent job on our roof. It really looks good, and we've got several complements on it from our neighbours. Thanks for a job well done.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Veny Ltd

We were very happy with their service. Any problems or concerns, they came right out and checked on. We would and have recommended Veny to others.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Veny Ltd

Veny have been very professional, courteous and informative in the way that this project has been carried out. The repair is of a high standard for which we are most grateful.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Veny Ltd

Veny did a great job on my roof and I was very satisfied with their service.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Veny Ltd

We have been very impressed with their efficiency, friendliness and helpfulness and will have no hesitation in recommending your company to any of our friends who need similar work doing on their homes.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Veny Ltd

I was very impressed with the staff whom I met. They are a credit to the company. I am also delighted with the quality of work. Simon.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Veny Ltd

Veny carried out the job out professionally with care and due attention. I would recommend their business to anyone.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Veny Ltd

Very efficient. They called to confirm & turned up on time. Work seems to be of excellent standard. Competitive quotes. Very happy.

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Veny Ltd

Brilliant service! Place is cleaner than when you started. One of the few companies that clean up properly.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Veny Ltd

I was very impressed by the superb efficiency and professionalism of their roofers.

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Veny Ltd

I'm very impressed with the work they carried out for us. We were impressed with the service and how tidy things were kept.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Veny Ltd

Highly pleased with their work. Veny found a leak which had been looked at by three other roofers without success. I will be recommending them and using their services again.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Veny Ltd

Veny did an excellent job with my new roof and left the premises in tiptop shape. Thank you again for a job well done.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Veny Ltd

Veny gives an accurate quote and a reliable start date, and are thorough in checking, consulting and advising throughout. I have also found them to be utterly reliable, honest, and considerate. Their professionalism shows through by making sure we were completely satisfied with the work. I have always had complete confidence in recommending them and their team highly to others.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Veny Ltd

It has been a joy to have a builder who is both highly capable and 110% reliable and trustworthy. I thank the team, for their friendliness and consideration during the recent replacement of our roof. Thanks also for their patience in responding to our requests for changes and extras as the job progressed. We are absolutely delighted with the quality of the work - and the fact that it was completed when they said it would be, and at the price quoted.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful
Want some extra space without moving to a bigger home?

Want some extra space without moving to a bigger home?

  • 7th March 2014
  • Author: Debi F
  • 0 Comments

Veny Ltd can provide you with building solutions that don't mean moving to a bigger home!...

read more »
Top 10 tips for choosing a roofer in Bury

Top 10 tips for choosing a roofer in Bury

  • 2nd December 2013
  • Author: Debi F
  • 0 Comments

With so many cowboys blighting the construction industry, choosing any kind of tradesman can be difficult....

read more »
Veny complete local building project - their new offices!

Veny complete local building project - their new offices!

  • 25th October 2013
  • Author: Debi F
  • 0 Comments

The completion of a renovation project has been a big step forward for Veny Ltd, as the building happened to be the site of their brand new offices!...

read more »
New Builds, Refurbishments and Extensions with Veny Ltd

New Builds, Refurbishments and Extensions with Veny Ltd

  • 9th August 2013
  • Author: Debi F
  • 0 Comments

Veny Ltd is a friendly and local building firm which specialises in undertaking new builds, refurbishments, extensions and loft or garage conversions....

read more »
Newsflash! You may no longer need planning permission for extensions and loft conversions!

Newsflash! You may no longer need planning permission for extensions and loft conversions!

  • 13th March 2013
  • Author: Debi F
  • 0 Comments

Bury based construction firm Veny Limited want to make sure you are capitalizing on recent relaxatio

read more »
Veny Awarded CSCS Platinum Award

Veny Awarded CSCS Platinum Award

  • 1st November 2012
  • Author: Debi F
  • 0 Comments

Veny Ltd have been awarded the prestigious Platinum Award in recognition of the CSCS

read more »
A leaky roof is no good in any home - FREE inspection until the end of July

A leaky roof is no good in any home - FREE inspection until the end of July

  • 26th June 2012
  • Author: Debi F
  • 0 Comments

We often wait until we suffer the consequences, damage and costs of a leaky roof - don't leave it too late, take advantage of a FREE roof inspection with a trusted, reputable company....

read more »
  • Contact Us

    Unit 9
    Bridge Mills
    Rochdale Road
    Edenfield
    Bury

    BL0 0RE
    T: 0161 452 7135
    M: 07545788162
  • find us here

  • offers

  • our videos

  • follow us

    This is a live stream from Twitter - not the voice of thebestof!
    Venylimited: Spending a penny has never cost so much.....! http://t.co/m0yyAch3Vl 299 hours ago
    Venylimited: 17th century cottage totally refurnished available for rent from next week. http://t.co/vU3pQqBBah 299 hours ago
    Venylimited: Recently installed treatment plant Rossendale http://t.co/JYsYRg8ipY 299 hours ago
    Venylimited: Engineered flooring looks good but a right nightmare to lay! http://t.co/qnPHnnovkr 490 hours ago
    Venylimited: Any ideas on how we made this perfect around concrete bowl! http://t.co/lp1Xg8Nhve 491 hours ago
  • find us on facebook

  • thebestof awards

    • Best Young Business 2011
    • Best Home & Garden Provider 2011

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 0161 452 7135

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page