Sign In/Up Search Sections

Bringing trusted Buckingham businesses and the community together

about us

media-image media-image

Buckingham' not just' Ford is your local '€˜One-Stop-Shop'€™ for your car offering car repairs and servicing for all makes of cars, not just Ford.

Buckingham Ford

 

For all of your

 

Car repairs, servicing & MoT

 

 

 

For a local garage that you can trust with your vehicle, Buckingham Ford has many years experience with car repairs and servicing and a reputation to match. Highly trained mechanics undergo regular factory training; state-of-the-art equipment and modern workshops all ensure that your vehicle, whatever the make, is repaired quickly and efficiently.

 

 

Conveniently located in the centre of Buckingham it is just a short walk into the town centre. A Collect & Delivery service is available or a Courtesy Car for your convenience.Simple gestures to try and make your life a little easier whilst your car is in the garage for car repairs, servicing or maintenance from our team of qualified mechanics.

 

 

The highest standards maintained

To give you total peace of mind that your vehicle will receive the best car repair and servicing in the area, Buckingham Ford undergo five inspections per annum from the RAC. They check vehicles and ensure the garage adhere strictly to the Ford guidelines, giving customers the quality of service they expect.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vehicle Services Offered:

 

  • Servicing for ALL makes of cars
  • MoT testing
  • Expert Tyre fitting and repairs
  • Exhaust replacement and fitting
  • Accident Repair Centre – insurance approved
  • New & pre-owned car sales

 

 

 

Call Buckingham Ford today for your car repair and servicing

 

 

01280 812121

 

 


 

Please mention thebestof Buckingham when calling for car repairs and servicing.

 

latest reviews

In February 2014, said about Buckingham Ford

Friendly, helpful and competitively priced. Proudly support Buckingham Hockey club too!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Buckingham Ford

It is so convenient for me as I live in Buckingham so I just pop it round for a service, MOT, or to check anything I am worried about, nothing is too much. There is always a courtesy car for me to use so I have transport to get to work. Customer service is good and any problems, small or large are always sorted. James, their Salesman has been marvellous in helping me sort a new car and arranging a great finance deal and making sure I am happy with all the extras I want on the vehicle and he has given me a great deal on part exchange for my Ford. I can't wait to get the keys for my 2014 registration and I know I and my Ford will be looked after as always as a valued customer.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Buckingham Ford

I forget how many times I have dealt with Buckingham Ford!! There is not any pressure, so we always go back

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Buckingham Ford

We have always bought our cars from Buckingham Ford, and serviced them there too.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Buckingham Ford

We always have our cars serviced with Buckingham Ford, we also buy our cars from them - as well as having used the bodyshop too.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Buckingham Ford

James Always looks after us, and even though we are in Hampshire we always get our cars from Buckingham Ford

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Buckingham Ford

We bought our fiesta from James. Really happy with how Buckingham ford have looked after us!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Buckingham Ford

I do loads of miles and Buckingham Ford always look after my mondao, they are always friendly and willing to help out.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Buckingham Ford

I have bought 3 fiestas from Buckingham Ford, and they are always helpful and efficient.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Buckingham Ford

the guys at Buckingham Ford saved my stricken car on Saturday - it was very soon fixed.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Buckingham Ford

Buckingham Ford are Friendly, honest staff, a good deal arranged with minimum fuss

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Buckingham Ford

I wrote my car off and the dealer were amazing in the way they helped me and got me a new car

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Buckingham Ford

Buckingham Ford cars are so helpful and accommodating - thank you very much!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Buckingham Ford

Whatever you need for your car, whether it is an MOT, a repair or a service, Buckingham Ford do an excellent job for a great price. They even come and collect your car and bring it back for you! All the staff are friendly and conscientious, and they strive to do a high quality job each and every time. We wouldn't go anywhere else.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Buckingham Ford

Very helpful, nothing is ever too much of a problem. Would recommend to a friend

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Buckingham Ford

I received fantastic service from the friendly and extremely helpful staff at Buckingham Ford when I bought my new car. They made the whole process of buying a car enjoyable by providing me with affordable options and updating me regularly from signing the paperwork to actually receiving my new car. Top service!!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Buckingham Ford.

Great service, reasonable costs and honest. They are very responsive, reliable and call you up about making repairs and changing parts before they fit them.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Buckingham Ford

Really friendly garage where all the staff are knowledgeable. Prices and good too. I keep going back.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Buckingham Ford

A fast and efficient business that provides the perfect level of service and a at a reasonable price. Always happy when my car is returned serviced and shinning like new.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Buckingham Ford.

I am a service engineer looking after hospitals. I need my car running at all times and I entrust all maintenance to Buckingham ford, they will always go the extra mile to accommodate. First class service at all times

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Buckingham Ford.

Personal interest in customers needs and concerns relating to their cars . Always helpful and polite. prompt service.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Buckingham Ford

Bckingham Ford people are always very, very pleasant, helpful and give us a good deal. We feel we are part of the family. We always spend ages chatting and not just about cars. They are very friendly and nothing is too much trouble. If they haven't got what we want, they will find one. Our friends in the servicing are also very helpful and obliging. We have just bought our 11th car from them in 15 years. We would not buy a car, new or used from any other company. Alan and Sandy Hastings, Bletchley, Milton Keynes.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Buckingham Ford

I love the enthusiam of James when he is selling you a car he is just great

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Buckingham Ford.

They always provide a friendly and professional service. All at a good price!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Buckingham Ford

This is a car dealership that you can trust absolutely whether it be for your new car, servicing or repairs. I would honestly go nowhere else for my motoring needs!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful
  • Contact Us

    Ford Street
    Buckingham
    Buckinghamshire
    MK18 1AQ
    T: 01280 812121
    F: 01280 812032
  • thebestof awards

    • Loved And Local (In Place) 2014
    • Best loved Business (In Category) 2013
    • Best loved Business (In Place) 2013
    • Best loved Business (In Place) 2012
    • Best loved Business (In Category) 2011
    • Best loved Business (In Place) 2011

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 01280 812121

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page