Sign In/Up Search Sections

Finding the best offers from only thebest businesses in Bromsgrove

about us

media-image

Su-do airbrush tanning with Tan-Talize.

<?xml version="1.0"?>

 Achieve a perfect, safe, healthy tan with Tan-Talize…

 


Pamela Coupe owns Tan-Talize, a Bromsgrove business that specialises in providing its customers with the perfect fake tan.  

 


Benefits of Su-do airbrush tan…

 


Pamela uses Su-do airbrush tan, which has many benefits, including:

 

 

  • A longer lasting tan (lasts at least a week) due to its improved deeper colour impregnation.
  • Beautifully moisturised skin which feels silky smooth.
  • A natural tanned colour that will not turn orange or drip or run.
  • Proven to be a better and more effective tan that that provided by spray tanning booths.
  • Takes only 10 minutes to apply and with a perfect tan emerging in 5 hours.
  • A safe and healthy method to use as opposed to sun beds.

 

Tan-Talize…

 

 

Pamela is highly experienced in this field and established Tan-Talize nearly 5 years ago and provides:

 

 

  • A highly professional, friendly, one-to-one service.
  • Competitive prices and group discounts.
  • Flexible business hours including early evening and weekends.
  • Private parking.

 


If you are interested in achieving the perfect tan and would like to book an appointment with Tan-Talize or require further information, please call Pamela who will be happy to help you.

latest reviews

In September 2011, said about Tan-Talise

I go to Pam, every 2 weeks now and have become addicted to these tans! I have tried 3 different shades of the tan, including the su-do, sienna and the darker sienna(the darker sienna definatly being my favourite). Each one applies beautifully and lasts a good length of time. All for a fantastic price - i wouldnt go anywhere else.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In July 2011, said about Tan-Talise

I had a wonderful last minute tan before my sixth form prom! I would like to thank Pam for her friendly service and for the fabulous natural looking spray tan!! I am definitely going to return for another one!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2011, said about Tan-Talise

i would like to thank pam for giving me a lovely natural tan before i went away ! the sienna tan she used on me went a lovely golden colour on my porcelain skin , and it lasted really well too . lovely friendly service and i will definatly be back for more

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2009, said about Tan-Talise

Would recommend going to Pam for your spray tan. Very Professional yet relaxed atmosphere, ever so friendly, so ideal if you're a first timer like me. The tan deveolped just as Pam said...will definitely be going back again, very happy with the outcome.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In July 2009, said about Tan-Talise

I would recommend Pam to everyone, the spray tan is brilliant, I wouldn't have it done anywhere else now, the price is very good too.

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In July 2009, said about Tan-Talise

This is a most wonderful and natural tan!!I am addicted now and have one every week. I am very pale naturally and so many people have commented that it looks like I have been away on holiday and would never tell it was not natural!!. Pam is lovely and provides a brilliant and professional service. She is so helpful and will fit you in at short notice. She makes you feel relaxed and at ease. I can't recommend Pam and SU DO tan enough!!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2009, said about Tan-Talise

Probably the best tan I've ever had! Beautiful colour and no streaks.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2009, said about Tan-Talise

Always a great tan, very natural and no streaks! Pam is very friendly and helpful.

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2009, said about Tan-Talise

I would recommend Pam's spray tans everytime - friendly service at reasonable price.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2009, said about Tan-Talise

Very good at giving you a good tan. Very polite lady and the costs are very reasonable.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful
  • Contact Us

    Old Mill House
    Shaw Lane
    Stoke Prior
    Bromsgrove

    B60 4DS
    T: 01527 832405
    M: 07817130870

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 01527 832405

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page