Sign In/Up Search Sections

about us

media-image

Su-do airbrush tanning with Tan-Talize.

<?xml version="1.0"?>

 Achieve a perfect, safe, healthy tan with Tan-Talize…

 


Pamela Coupe owns Tan-Talize, a Bromsgrove business that specialises in providing its customers with the perfect fake tan.  

 


Benefits of Su-do airbrush tan…

 


Pamela uses Su-do airbrush tan, which has many benefits, including:

 

 

  • A longer lasting tan (lasts at least a week) due to its improved deeper colour impregnation.
  • Beautifully moisturised skin which feels silky smooth.
  • A natural tanned colour that will not turn orange or drip or run.
  • Proven to be a better and more effective tan that that provided by spray tanning booths.
  • Takes only 10 minutes to apply and with a perfect tan emerging in 5 hours.
  • A safe and healthy method to use as opposed to sun beds.

 

Tan-Talize…

 

 

Pamela is highly experienced in this field and established Tan-Talize nearly 5 years ago and provides:

 

 

  • A highly professional, friendly, one-to-one service.
  • Competitive prices and group discounts.
  • Flexible business hours including early evening and weekends.
  • Private parking.

 


If you are interested in achieving the perfect tan and would like to book an appointment with Tan-Talize or require further information, please call Pamela who will be happy to help you.

latest reviews

In January 2015, said about Tan-Talise

I wouldn't use anyone else as the products used here are of the highest quality and the results speak for themselves.

Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2011, said about Tan-Talise

I go to Pam, every 2 weeks now and have become addicted to these tans! I have tried 3 different shades of the tan, including the su-do, sienna and the darker sienna(the darker sienna definatly being my favourite). Each one applies beautifully and lasts a good length of time. All for a fantastic price - i wouldnt go anywhere else.

Click if you found this review helpful

In July 2011, said about Tan-Talise

I had a wonderful last minute tan before my sixth form prom! I would like to thank Pam for her friendly service and for the fabulous natural looking spray tan!! I am definitely going to return for another one!

Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2011, said about Tan-Talise

i would like to thank pam for giving me a lovely natural tan before i went away ! the sienna tan she used on me went a lovely golden colour on my porcelain skin , and it lasted really well too . lovely friendly service and i will definatly be back for more

Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2009, said about Tan-Talise

Would recommend going to Pam for your spray tan. Very Professional yet relaxed atmosphere, ever so friendly, so ideal if you're a first timer like me. The tan deveolped just as Pam said...will definitely be going back again, very happy with the outcome.

Click if you found this review helpful

In July 2009, said about Tan-Talise

I would recommend Pam to everyone, the spray tan is brilliant, I wouldn't have it done anywhere else now, the price is very good too.

Click if you found this review helpful

In July 2009, said about Tan-Talise

This is a most wonderful and natural tan!!I am addicted now and have one every week. I am very pale naturally and so many people have commented that it looks like I have been away on holiday and would never tell it was not natural!!. Pam is lovely and provides a brilliant and professional service. She is so helpful and will fit you in at short notice. She makes you feel relaxed and at ease. I can't recommend Pam and SU DO tan enough!!

Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2009, said about Tan-Talise

Probably the best tan I've ever had! Beautiful colour and no streaks.

Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2009, said about Tan-Talise

Always a great tan, very natural and no streaks! Pam is very friendly and helpful.

Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2009, said about Tan-Talise

I would recommend Pam's spray tans everytime - friendly service at reasonable price.

Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2009, said about Tan-Talise

Very good at giving you a good tan. Very polite lady and the costs are very reasonable.

Click if you found this review helpful
  • Contact Us

    Old Mill House
    Shaw Lane
    Stoke Prior
    Bromsgrove

    B60 4DS
    T: 01527 832405
    M: 07817130870

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 01527 832405

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page