Sign In/Up Search Sections

Showcasing thebestof Brackley

about us

media-image

Andy Kings offering patient, friendly driving tuition in Brackley and surrounding areas.

Andy Kings

friendly, patient driving instructor for

 Brackley - Buckingham - Towcester & villages

dual controlled car for extra safety competitive rates discount for block bookings full scale mock test

Andy Kings offers patient, friendly tuition using a structured approach to learning, working together to improve your skills, so that you can drive safely on your own initiative.

Andy Kings in Brackley offers driving tuition for:

    • Learners
    • Pass Plus- 6 hours of additional training on motorways, adverse weather conditions.
    • Refresher lessons
    • Motorway lessons

 

Andrew Kings is highly qualified as a Driving Standards Agency Approved Driving Instructor and is a Member of the Motor Schools Association and the Institute of Advanced Motorists.

To book a driving lesson in Brackley or surrounding areas,

or for more information, please contact

Andy Kings on Brackley

01280 705045

or visit  www.andykings.com.


Please mention the Best of Brackley

latest reviews

In May 2011, said about Andy Kings

Andy is a really great guy, has years of experience and teaches you very calmly. He managed to teach me all I needed to know and made it really clear how I should be driving. He was very reliable and never late for any lessons. He Is a very encouraging instructor and he got me through at my first attempt- what more can I say! I cannot recommend him highly enough!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2011, said about Andy Kings

Andy offers a great way on how to learn to drive. he lets you progress at your own speed and will talk you thro everything.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2011, said about Andy Kings

Learning to drive later than the normal age can mean less confidence. Even from the first lesson with Andy with his calm nature and patience, all of my worries disappeared and I felt a sense of achievement and like 'I can do this!' Every lesson was planned to achieve a goal. He tailors the lesson around you and his instructions are clear, precise and encouraging. I would highly recommend Andy to everyone. Thank you Andy!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2011, said about Andy Kings

Learning to drive later than the normal age to start learning can mean added nerves and a little less confidence. This was not the case at all when learning to drive with Andy who is so calm and immediately puts you at ease. Anyone who is thinking of learning later on in life should definitely do it and I would highly recommend Andy Kings. From relying on other people for years it has given me new independence. Thank you Andy!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2011, said about Andy Kings

Having been recommended by friends to learn with Andy, I made the right decision! He taught me at a pace I felt comfortable with and was very patient. Thanks to Andy's tuition I passed my test first time and would recommend him to anyone!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2011, said about Andy Kings

Thanks to Andy's great teaching I managed to pass my test first time. After each lesson I always felt I had improved and there was something I could work on. Andy was supportive and patient with me right up to the day of the test and was an excellent instructor. Will definitely be returning to him for my Pass Plus!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2011, said about Andy Kings

When I first started driving lessons I was very nervous but Andy put my mind at ease. He conducted the lessons at a pace that suited me and because of him I was able to pass my test. And I have been more than happy to recommend him to other people.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2011, said about Andy Kings

Since starting with Andy, I found that my confidence in my driving increased as I felt that each lesson was planned for what I needed to improve on and his approach to teaching is to your individual needs. I would recommend him to anyone.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2011, said about Andy Kings

Andy is a great driving instructor, very calm and patient and led me to passing first time!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2010, said about Andy Kings

Andy was very professional, and i felt i progressed steadily after each lesson. His teaching method is precise and allows for progressive, safe development from beginner to the day of your test. And i managed to pass first time thanks to his tuition and feel confident about my own driving ability.

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2010, said about Andy Kings

After lessons with Andy i always went home feeling like i had made progress. He has always been very professional and supportive in his approach to teaching, making it a pleasure to learn with him. His optimistic attitude got me through my test and made me find the confidence to pass. So thankyou Andy! I would definately recommend him to anyone.

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2010, said about Andy Kings

Andy taught two of our children to drive. Thanks to Andy's professional tuition, patience and attention to detail both of them passed first time! Thanks for a great local service. Peter and Karen Bennett

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2010, said about Andy Kings

Initially I felt very nervous before learning to drive but during my lessons with Andy I always felt very encouraged to believe in myself. I gained confidence and went onto pass my test quite easily.

3/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful
  • Contact Us

    Stuart Road
    Brackley

    T: 01280 705045

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 01280 705045

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page