Sign In/Up Search Sections

Bringing trusted Bexley businesses and the community together

DEKs AUTOs; Car Servicing Bexleyheath Car Repairs

about us

media-image

DEK's auto's of Bexley are local mobile engineers to carry out full mechanical and electrical car repairs. Can be either at your house, or place of work, wherever is most convenient. Able to manage on your behalf MOT Test Centre for Motorcycles arrangements.

<?xml version="1.0"?>

Bexleyheath Car Repairs Bexleyheath Car Servicing - Motorcycle MOT Test Centres Bexley



Highly experienced, with over 20 years inclusion covering Bexleyheath Car Repairs with all sides of auto engineers, DEKs AUTO's's of Bexley provide a big selection of mobile garage services including Dek Auto's service and fix all makes of motor cycles - So from a Scooter right up to Harleys!

 

  • Car repairs
  • Auto servicing
  • Light commercials vehicle servicing
  • European code reading and fault diagnostics (Latest kit used, covering all main dealer auto models)
  • Pre MOT & MOT's
  • Brake and clutches
  • Timing Belts

mechanic

Have your car or truck serviced and MOT'd at your home or office with the minimum of inconvenience. Not only have they developed a superb reputation but also their costs are highly competitive. They are trusted for glorious service, affordable costs and the high standards of their craftsmanship. They provide professional mobile engineer servicing to all models of autos and light vans across Bexley borough and the close by areas.

Coming to your home or work will save you time, cash and the trouble of taking your car to the garage.

 


DEK's Auto's use the Integrated Diagnostic System (IDS) as used by all Main Car Dealers.


 

They pride themselves on caring for their customers as well as for their autos. They may be able to cater for all minor or major repairs, from simply correcting a horn that does not work, to full engine replacement. They are definitely a reliable, prompt and professional service, and are quite well known throughout the Bexley area. All work carried out is to the highest standard and is fully guaranteed[**]. Forget the worries of preparing drop-off and pick-up from a vehicle mechanic's workshop.

They have an expanding customer base, located in and around Bexley Borough, including local firms handling their fleet contracts.

David Hubbard, who manages the company, has worked in the business for years. Having previously worked for main dealers on cars and light commercial vehicles, he's got the experience needed to get the task finished.

Mobile car air-con requirements covered. Totally trained and using the newest air-con testing system for upkeep / repair and cleaning necessities incorporates a full system print out of auto air-con performance.

 


 

Send DEK's vehicle's a text, e-mail or call , For a quote on a service with MOT

 


BLOCK EXEMPTION

Due to fresh changes in EU Union (Block Exemption) legislation, you can now get maximum good value vehicle servicing from DEk's automobile's without the dread of invalidating your automobile warranty. VAT Registered, OE parts, give DEK's a call to find out more referring to this feature.



Do not risk a breakdown - call DEKs auto's for fast, same-day servicing in Bexley

latest reviews

In May 2010, said about DEKs AUTO's Mobile Mechanics Bexley DA5

Dave Hubbard arrived to repair my air con system he was courteous, polite, very precise, didn't rush so he could guarantee a perfect job - Dave Darling

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2010, said about DEKs AUTO's Mobile Mechanics Bexley DA5

Prompt, efficient, honest and knowledgable service from Dave at DEKs Autos. Extremely convenient mobile garage service, wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

3/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2010, said about DEKs AUTO's Mobile Mechanics Bexley DA5

Have made a couple of calls to Deks Auto's. They made a real effort to get to me as quickly as possible when i was having trouble with my car. Dave made me feel very confident in his ability to fix the problem and I contacted him again when my car's MOT was due. Brilliant friendly service.

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2010, said about DEKs AUTOs; Car Repair Bexley, Car Service Bexley

i have been using deks autos for a little while now and i am always happy with the service i get. i can always trust dave with my car and the work that needs doing to it and would not go anywhere else.

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2010, said about DEKs AUTO's Mobile Mechanics Bexley DA5

I am putting this buisness forward because Dave has been great with my car and he is friendly and reliable,as he is always on time and explains everything to me if there is something wrong with my car. I would not go anywhere else.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2010, said about DEKs AUTO's Mobile Mechanics Bexley DA5

Excellent Service from Deks - Dave has been looking after mine and the family's cars for several years now - can tackle all aspects of maintenance and repairs I've needed - even tyres. Priced well and more importantly peace-of-mind in knowing what he says he's done has actually been done and what needs doing is needed - not something you can say these days about most of the dealers and service / 'quick fit' / rip-off centres. "Trust this man you can - Obi Wan"

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2009, said about DEKs AUTOs; Car Repair Bexley, Car Service Bexley

Long time since I've tried using a mobile mechanic - having been burnt many moons ago. Being unable to drive my car, and a real risk that garage costs would be more than the value of the car itself, tried looking around for a mobile mechanic. Came across this web-site and the testimonials. Gave Dave a ring and glad I did. Turned up when he said he would. Honest appraisal of the problem, and cost was exactly what he quoted (no "hidden problems" found whilst he was doing the work). Based on my expereince of Dave , would have no hesitation recommending to others.

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2009, said about DEKs AUTO's Mobile Mechanics Bexley DA5

Its the first time i have used a mobile mechanic which was deks autos, and im so glad i did it was cheaper than my garage and dave was very nice and took time out to show and explain everything to me. As a women i did not feel uncomfortable with him like you do when you go to garages. i will be sticking To DEKS as he comes to my house to carry out the work and i can trust and rely on him. so all I can say to the women out there use DEKS and you can't go wrong.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2009, said about DEKs AUTO's Mobile Mechanics Bexley DA5

After my wife convinced me to go with DEKS AUTOS, with my 08 plate Nissan Qashqai. I read the block exemption and found that my warranty was not void after speaking with the dealer, so now I have both cars serviced by Dave at DEKS AUTOS , I can book by email and its more convenient as he comes to us or at my work place because in these difficult times i need to be at work as I run my own business myself. I found that Dave was very knowledgeable and very trusting with both vehicles. Myself and especially my wife are very comfortable with him which is piece of mind for me as she is on her own most of the time.

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2009, said about DEKs AUTO's Mobile Mechanics Bexley DA5

After my wife convinced me to go with DEKS AUTOS with my 08 plate nissan qashqai.i read the block exemption and i found that my warranty was not void after speaking with the dealer.so now i have both cars serviced by dave at DEKS AUTOS,i can book by email and its more convenient as he comes to us or while i am at work, because in these difficult times i need to be at work as i run my own buisness.im glad my wife told me about dave as he is very knowledgeable and trusting with my car.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2009, said about DEKs AUTO's Mobile Mechanics Bexley DA5

Great service, great prices Deks will now service and MOT both my cars. Would recommend to anyone.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2009, said about DEKs AUTO's Mobile Mechanics Bexley DA5

After being messed about by main dealers I thought I would try an independent this time, so I used DEK'S - what a pleasant surprise I was treated like a "human being"! Dave arrived bang on time and as pre-arranged he carried out the service and MOT on my car and I found his prices very competitive. I will definitely being using DEK'S again!

3/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2009, said about DEKs AUTOs; Car Repair Bexley, Car Service Bexley

Great service provided by this local company

3/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2008, said about DEKs AUTO's Mobile Mechanics Bexley DA5

I am an OAP and also a woman driver and find it difficult to trust garage reports but I now use DEKs and have found them to be prompt on arrival and trustworthy. I also have the added benefit of them coming to my house instead of having to take my car to the workshop . I also feel eintirely safe in their presence.

3/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In July 2008, said about DEKs AUTOs; Car Repair Bexley, Car Service Bexley

I used Deks autos the first time this week and the service I received was exceptional. Dave said he would be round at 9:30 am and he was knocking on my door at least three quarters of an hour earlier. His prices are much better than any Garage and the service is quicker as well. If you havenʼt tried Dek I would certainly recomend you do the next time you want any work done on your car.

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2008, said about DEKs AUTOs; Car Repair Bexley, Car Service Bexley

Iʼve used DEKs several times now and have always found them to be reliable and trustworthy, something that seems to be in short supply. My main reason for the recommendation is that on two emergency occasions they sorted me out without any fuss, its nice to know that Iʼve got somebody I can rely on.

3/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2008, said about DEKs AUTOs; Car Repair Bexley, Car Service Bexley

Deks autos have been looking after our fleet of vans at D & M Contractors for about 18 months now. He is very reliable and very thorough with his work.He understands the importance of our vans not being off the road for to long and as such always offers us a first class service.

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2008, said about DEKs AUTO's Mobile Mechanics Bexley DA5

You know when youʼve been messed about and you are begining to believe that the good ones donʼt exist anymore, try DEKs, I was truely impressed. Service and reliability is what we look for and Iʼm pleased to say Iʼve finally found it. Not a spur of the moment reaction, DEKs now does all my families cars and we continue to be impressed.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful
  • Contact Us

    Whenham Avenue
    Bexley
    Kent
    DA5 2BS
    T: 01322 526 351
    M: 07841 375 279
  • thebestof awards

    • Best loved Business (In Place) 2010
    • Best loved Business (In Category) 2010

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 01322 526 351

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page