Sign In/Up Search Sections

Finding the best offers from only thebest businesses in Belfast

about us

If you are looking for professional unisex hairdressers in Belfast then head to Vision Hair, conveniently based in beautiful surroundings at College Street Fountain Centre.

<?xml version="1.0"?>

 


Vision Hair

 

We've recently added Sun Bed & Spray Tan services

 

 

 

Hairdressers

Belfast


 

At Vision Hair it is easy to escape the hustle and bustle of Belfast City Centre. Based on the first floor of the fountain centre, the salon overlooks a fountain and is based in spacious surroundings.

 

In a bright, airy and contemporary salon the qualified stylists will put you at ease in a warm, friendly environment. Whether you want your hair tinted, highlighted, straightened, coloured or simply cut in a style that suits you, you will find the right style at Vision Hair.

 

The stylists at Vision Hair use only professional products such as L'Oreal, Schwarzkopf and Fudge to achieve maximum quality and style.

 

Vision Hair, hairdressers in Belfast is owned by professional stylist Sean Mc Stravick and his wife Vikki. Bringing over 17 years of hairdressing experience to their salon, Sean also teaches a hairdressing course to up and coming stylists in Belfast.

 


Highly trained staff at Vision Hair specialise in:


- Wedding parties
- Hen parties
- Ladies and Gents Hair styles and colour
- Hair Straightening and extensions

 


Sit back, relax and enjoy your hairdressing experience in the salon at Vision Hair, in the experienced hands of professional stylists.

 


 


Original. Dynamic. Chic. Stylish. Friendly. Experienced. Professional.

 

High class quality hairdressing for men and women throughout Belfast.

 

Phone Belfast: 028 90248887

 


 

Please mention the Best of Belfast when contacting, Vision Hair hairdressers in Belfast.

 

Thank you.

latest reviews

In December 2011, said about Vision Hair

I would like to let all potential customers know that you are making a great choice by chosing to get your hair done at visionhair, I visited the salon on sat 16th dec and the stylist Paula did my hair, it was in terrible shape NOW my hair has never been this healthy, and full of body and the colour is beautiful, I am delighted and won't allow any other stylist to touch my hair now as long as Paula is doing hair. I advise you to visit this salon you wont regret it! thanks Paula, Niamh And all the lovely staff at VisionHair... Happy Christmas

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2011, said about Vision Hair

i called into Vision Hair midway through a hard days shopping and Bridin greeted me with a smile. I just had a blow dry done but i will definatley be becoming a regular cutsomer of hers. an excellent service with a nice cup of coffee and a great bunch of warm welcoming staff. But special thanks to Bridin she made my day

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2011, said about Vision Hair

Go to Vision hair every other week for a blowdry and once a month for colour. The staff are always very welcoming and friendly. I get booked in with Sarah to do my hair who i've got friendly with shes a great wee girl and any time they're busy they'll squeeze me in and make me a cup of coffee and give me a few magazines while I wait. Overall the staff are great and my hair always look well, I would rate the place 10 outta 10. :)

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2011, said about Vision Hair

Ive been a regular customer of vision hair the last 3 years in which i have developed a great bond with my stylist sarah in whom i can honestly say i feel comfortable with doing my hair beause people that no me would tell you that i am 1 of the fussiest persons you could ever meet lol...although its not just sarah that amuses me about vision hair but the staff and the enviroment always make it comfortable for me to visit..my ratings out of 10 for vision hair would be 11..well done vision hair keep up the good work..

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2011, said about Vision Hair

Have been going to Vision Hair since it opened, Sean was my hairdresser in Micheles and when he and Vicky opened up Vision Hair I followed. Such a warm friendly salon, always come away happy with my colour and cut. Wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. Would defo recommend this salon to anyone. Tracie M. 13/9/2011

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2011, said about Vision Hair

Excellent friendly service and atmosphere, would recommend to anyone, Sean has been able to accommodate me at short notice on several occasions and i always get a first class haircut. John C Belfast

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2011, said about Vision Hair

I've been going to Visionhair now for quite a while, Sean is a brilliant hairdresser and I'm always pleased with the results, oh and he, Vicky and all the staff are very friendly and welcoming. Mary C

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2011, said about Vision Hair

I found Vision on this very site, and thanks to the positive Testimonials decided to pay them a visit. After a disappointing try at coloring my hair at home, I needed a serious color correction. Now I am happy to say I am on my way to being blond again! Bridin also gave me a wonderful haircut. She listened and got it just right. Thank you!

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2010, said about Vision Hair

I visited Vision Hairdressers on the strength of the reviews I have read and I was not disappointed. The staff are very friendly and the atmosphere is great. Bridin was my hairdresser and she was brilliant. She listened to what I was saying and talked me through various things that could be done with my hair. She was professional and gave me very good advice which I very much appreciated. This is a fantastic hairdressers which I look forward to returning to.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2010, said about Vision Hair

I had read the testimonials for Vision Hair and decided to give it a go, I was not disappointed. Fabulous service, friendly staff and atmosphere. Bridin did my hair, she did an excellent job, I have never had so many compliments about my hair. Will definitely be going back again. Highly recommended.

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2010, said about Vision Hair

Recently started going to Vision Hair on a recommendation and I really like the service the friendly atmosphere and of course the welcome cup of tea/coffee. I go to Bridin and she is always smiling and helpful.

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2010, said about Vision Hair

Went to Vision hair for the first time today after reading testimonials on this site and have to say that it really is a hidden treasure! My stylist was Bridin and she did a really great job. I have really fine hair and am nervous of hairdressers after a few bad experiances, Bridin was really patient and took time to find out what I wanted colour and style wise, she cut just the right ammount off and I am particularly loving the colour - a lovely natural blonde. They were also doing a complementary treatment which has left my hair in lovely condition. I will definately be back and would recommend it to anyone.

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2009, said about Vision Hair

Hi, I read previous testimonials and decided to give Vision Hair a go and it was definitely worth it. I had a cut and colour and very moderately priced it was too. They even threw in a free product for me at the end of my session. The staff are very polite and friendly and they even took the time to show me how to do my hair myself using difuser and straigheners. I came away feeling very satisfied with the whole experience.Thanks especially to Paula my hairdresser :-)

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In June 2009, said about Vision Hair

As a visitor from the USA I was looking for a product to put in my hair. I wandered into Visions - Sean showed me the products and offered to wash and blow dry my hair for 10 pounds. I took him up on his offer and he was great my hair looked better than I could have imagined. I loved it so much I went back a few days later and got the same results. I would recommend this Salon to all visitors and locals great service, good price and a hundred thousand welcomes. June Chiarella

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2009, said about Vision Hair

Well I was told to go to visison hair. I was very impressed with everything about this salon. It was Paula who did my hair. She did amazing job - the colour was what I was looking for. Every other salon did not do as good a job as paula - she knows a lot about hair, she made me feel very comfortable. I got a lovely treatment done after my colour with a lovely massage just wat i need after a long day at work. I would recommend paula - good job.

3/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In December 2007, said about Vision Hair

I normally go to a much more expensive salon but was unable to get an appointment. I found Vision Hair on this website and with a little trepidation decided to give it a go. I loved it. My hair is very difficult to cut but Vicky made a great job of it. My normal hairdresser has just lost a client I will definately be back to Vision Hair

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In August 2007, said about Vision Hair

Vision Hair is located in the Fountain Centre (just off Queenʼs St) in Belfast City Centre. The salon is situated on a large, paved roof-terrace with a water fountain and outdoor seating. Going up the escalator to the salon takes you away from the hustle and bustle of the city and into a relaxing, bright, and spacious salon where you always receive a warm and friendly welcome from Sean and his staff. Youʼll get a cup of tea or coffee, great craic, and a great haircut! I find the experience so superior to anywhere else that, having moved to Killyleagh, I drive almost 30 miles to get a haircut at Vision Hair in Belfast. Thankfully Sean is always able to fit me in when I have a gap in my busy schedule. Thatʼs the benefit of a salon priding itself on providing a great service without being pretentious. Give it a try...I highly recommend it.

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In August 2007, said about Vision Hair

Vision Hair is a great hairdressing salon. My stylist is Sean who is brilliant hairdress and cutter. Helps advise on new styles and always "good craic". Try it......

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful
  • Contact Us

    2b Fountain Centre
    College Street
    Belfast
    Antrim
    BT1 6ET
    T: 028 90248887
  • thebestof awards

    • Best loved Business (In Place) 2012

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 028 90248887

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page