Sign In/Up Search Sections

about us

Bath Holiday Rentals '€“ Luxury Holiday Homes in Bath


Bath Holiday Rentals - Holiday Homes of Distinction in Bath



Bath Holiday Rentals specialise in providing luxury 4 and 5 star self-catering apartments and holiday cottages in and around the Bath area.  Their highly impressive portfolio of stunning holiday accommodation includes some of the most exclusive addresses in the historic Bath area including apartments at The Royal Crescent, The Circus, Pulteney Bridge and Marlborough Buildings. 


Whether you are visiting Bath for business or pleasure you can be assured that Bath Holiday Rentals will provide you with a personal service, fantastic location, and a beautifully furnished home from home environment.  These exclusive holiday homes and corporate lets provide the perfect base from which to explore the breathtaking Southwest countryside and the range of theatres, museums, award winning restaurants, galleries and gardens within the city limits.


Each one of the luxury holiday homes has full self catering facilities, a cleaning service, fresh linen and a welcome pack on arrival.  Additional services such as in-house catering, secretarial assistance and babysitting are available via the ‘Concierge’ service.  Bath Holiday Rentals provide you with an accommodation package individually tailored to suit your needs.


These wonderful exclusive holiday homes are an excellent alternative to impersonal hotels, allowing you to enjoy the privacy and facilities an entire property has to offer for less than the price of a hotel room.


For more information and to view the holiday accommodation available to let please visit the website at www.bathholidayrentals.com or call Bath Holiday Rentals directly on 01225 482225.

 


Please mention The Best of Bath when contacting Bath Holiday Rentals – An excellent choice for Holiday Homes in Bath.

latest reviews

In June 2012, said about Bath Holiday Rentals

Alexa, we returned last night from the UK and to receive your email this morning only reconfirmed what I told you before. From the initial enquiry, through booking and now the deposit refund the whole process was flawless and efficient. Truly wish all dealings with travel were as smooth. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Hot Bath unit. The location couldn't have been better. The layout, decor and attention to detail surpassed expectations (and the were high based on website photos). Thank you so much. We hope to return in the future. We were in Bath for a wedding and being able to stay in such a beautiful place enhanced the whole experience. Well done all round. Best wishes

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Bath Holiday Rentals

This is my first time i visit here. I found so many eiinrtanetng stuff in your blog, especially its discussion. From the tons of comments on your articles, I guess I am not the only one having all the enjoyment here! Keep up the good work.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In December 2011, said about Bath Holiday Rentals

From Booking to Departure everything was managed professionally. All the communication pre arrival was excellent and when we arrived Robert was so helpful and friendly. He made us feel at ease and started off our weekend break in the manner we wished. The accommodation was lovely and I would recommend to anybody wishing to visit this lovely City to stay with Bath Holiday Rentals.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2011, said about Bath Holiday Rentals

Bath Holiday Rentals have the highest standard of luxury apartments in Bath, I know, I have done my research. Myself and a number of colleagues have used their properties over the last 3 years. Every property is luxurious and equipped to a very high standard. Alexa Simms is very accommodating and offers a 5 star service. I would not go anywhere else. For a truly luxurious, romantic,Georgian experience you cannot beat Bath Holiday rentals. Julia Sawalha

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2010, said about Bath Holiday Rentals

We stayed in Marlborough Building for twelve days in September 2010. It is the third time we have stayed in a "Bath Holiday Rental" apartment. The other two apartments were in Royal Crescent and Queens Parade. The standard of each one has been faultless. All the locations and fascilities are excellent, the fit outs are modern, the accommodation is charming and the apartments are both quiet and full of light. Should there be any difficulties Bath holiday rentals were very quick to redress them. I cannot recommend both the accommodation and the management highly enough. Margot Rogers (Australia)

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2010, said about Bath Holiday Rentals

Thanks so much Alexa. We loved it! The kids felt like they were in Peter Pan and could have spent the whole time in the apartment. Gorgeous views and a great location. Wish we could have stayed longer.

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2010, said about Bath Holiday Rentals

Outstanding and truly professional service. Quality of accommodation well above par.

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2010, said about Bath Holiday Rentals

A very effective business renting out holiday flats in Bath. Great properties, great welcome, great organisation.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In August 2010, said about Bath Holiday Rentals

Alexa I just wanted to drop you a line to say ‘thank you’ for your wonderful service during my recent stay in Bath. From my initial, somewhat vague, enquiry, through to checking out of the apartment, the service I received from Claire and yourself was thoroughly first class, totally professional, and a text-book example of great customer service. I would not hesitate to recommend Bath Holiday Rentals to any of my colleagues and friends should they be contemplating a break in Bath, and hope that I may be fortunate to return myself in the future. When I do, yours will be the first number that I call...! With kind regards Chris Chris Renshaw Managing Director Chris Renshaw Consulting

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2009, said about Bath Holiday Rentals

Dear Alexa, As far as the weekend was concerned I've only got praise for the high quality experience of dealing with Bath Holiday Rentals. The apartment exceeded expectations in terms of level of appointment and it felt very much like a "home from home" during our short break. Everything went to plan over the weekend including a wonderful cruise on an 1890's riverboat organised through your excellent concierge provider. You clearly understand your client base very well. It has been a pleasure to deal with you. Kind regards, Dick

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful
  • Contact Us

    2 Wood Street
    Queen Square
    Bath
    BA1 2JQ
    T: 01225 482 225
  • find us here

  • our videos

  • follow us

    This is a live stream from Twitter - not the voice of thebestof!

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 01225 482 225

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page