Sign In/Up Search Sections

Finding the best offers from only thebest businesses in Aberdeen

Utopia - Hairdressers and Beauty Salon

about us

media-image

Utopia is one of Aberdeen'€™s best hairdressers, beauty salons and cosmetic surgery clinics.

Utopia in Aberdeen

 

Hairdressers - Beauty Salons - Cosmetic Surgery

 

IT'S ALL ABOUT 'U'

 

 

 

 

That's our promise to you at Utopia and here's why. Our clients tell us their previous hairdressing salons took them for granted and didn't listen. This knowledge has driven us to develop an incredible client centred experience we know you'll love.

 

If you're looking for a team dedicated to making you feel special and your hair look fantastic we're here to help. Also, as a client you'll be invited to join Club U.

 

When you do you'll get …

 

Loyalty points when you visit, which gives you money to spend on any in-salon service.

 

20% off every time someone you recommend tries the salon.

 

Access to our exclusive online booking service and much much more!

 

 

So as you can see … It really is 'All About U' at Utopia

 

 

Beauty Salon

 

"Beauty in Utopia" was also created for you. A haven of relaxation, somewhere you can leave your troubles at the door and recharge your batteries. We keep up-to-date with the latest treatments and techniques so you never have to look any further than "Beauty in Utopia".

 

Our treatments include:

 

  • Semi-permanent lash extensions
  • MINX nail art
  • Biosculpture gel nails
  • Creative sculptured nails
  • Mineral make-up
  • Thai Herbal massage
  • Microdermabrasion
  • IPL permanent hair reduction
  • IPL face rejuvenation and vein treatment

 

 

Cosmetic treatments

 

Icon Aesthetics offer non-surgical facial treatments to rejuvenate refresh and enhance your natural beauty.

 

Our clinics operate within existing reputable businesses, and as our overheads are minimal we can offer very competitive prices. We believe that rejuvenation treatments should be available to all, not just the rich and famous.

 

Prices start from as little as £55 for a chemical peel, £145 for wrinkle relaxing injections and £150 for dermal fillers.

 

Our aesthetic practitioners are fully trained and insured medical professionals who work to a strict confidential code of conduct. Only market leading products are used which are well researched for their efficacy and safety.

 

All new patients receive a 10% discount on dermal fillers.

 

For more product information and prices or to book a free consultation, visit us at www.iconaesthetics.co.uk or e-mail us at iconaesthetics@aol.com

 

 

 

 

 

Call Utopia

on

01224 634993

 

 

 

Please mention thebestofaberdeen when contacting Utopia for hairdressers, beauty salons and cosmetic surgery in Aberdeen.

 

latest reviews

In February 2013, said about Utopia - Hairdressers and Beauty Salon

I love them because you are always greeted with a smile, even when you arrive late!! Consistently excellent hairdressing and advice on hair care. Nice calm, friendly atmosphere in the salon.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2013, said about Utopia - Hairdressers and Beauty Salon

I love going to Utopia because I always get a great haircut and the girls are always happy and helpful

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2013, said about Utopia - Hairdressers and Beauty Salon

I love Utopia bcause they are friendly, helpful, but most of all professional

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2012, said about Utopia - Hairdressers and Beauty Salon

It's like being out with your pals. And you get your haircut. Has to be the best.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Utopia - Hairdressers and Beauty Salon

Still my favourite hairdressing salon and always making me feel good! A pleasure to visit Utopia and be pampered by the friendly staff. Keep up the good work! Ellie D

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Utopia - Hairdressers and Beauty Salon

I love everything about utopia!! They are the best hairdressers EVER and I wouldn't go anywhere I else.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Utopia - Hairdressers and Beauty Salon

Their logo says it's all about 'U'. This is very true - you always get first class treatment and staff are always friendly and attentive.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Utopia - Hairdressers and Beauty Salon

Atmosphere is always happy and I would not go to another hairdresser. I have been a customer since they just opened.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Utopia - Hairdressers and Beauty Salon

Utopia is a good hairdresser with a very good atmosphere and helpful staff. It is a pleasure to go there.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Utopia - Hairdressers and Beauty Salon

I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else!! Kerry and the rest of the staff are most definitely the best! x

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Utopia - Hairdressers and Beauty Salon

Amazing place, amazing staff, amazing haircuts ..... So to sum up, amazing!!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Utopia - Hairdressers and Beauty Salon

I have been a client of Utopia since they opened and wouldn't contemplate going anywhere else, in fact Kirsy has cut my hair for 17 years now and I always get compliments and even strangers asking where I get my haircut!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Utopia - Hairdressers and Beauty Salon

They were very informative and I didn't feel rushed to make my mind up. Great advice was offered.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Utopia - Hairdressers and Beauty Salon

The staff at Utopia always give me an extremely warm welcome and I feel I also get value for money.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Utopia - Hairdressers and Beauty Salon

Utopia because - they are caring, fantastic at cutting, colouring, etc - the full treatment. Also looked after myself and the girls privately and so well when my husband died.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Utopia - Hairdressers and Beauty Salon

Always ready to put themselves out when necessary and they are always friendly and helpful.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Utopia - Hairdressers and Beauty Salon

Always friendly, helpful and a great haircut. Love them all at Utopia.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Utopia - Hairdressers and Beauty Salon

The are extremely professional whilst being really friendly and welcoming. Being a client at Utopia is like being part of a hugh family.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Utopia - Hairdressers and Beauty Salon

The staff at Utopia have made me feel good for years! They are great.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Utopia - Hairdressers and Beauty Salon

The staff at Utopia are good company, there is a relaxed atmosphere and I get a good haircut.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Utopia - Hairdressers and Beauty Salon

I find the team at Utopia are caring and interested in my needs. Great shampoo and set.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Utopia - Hairdressers and Beauty Salon

Whenever I visit Utopia I am always assured of excellent service and pleasant staff.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Utopia - Hairdressers and Beauty Salon

I really like Utopia because the service in this salon is always very friendly.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Utopia - Hairdressers and Beauty Salon

This is a really good hairdressing salon and they are expert at what they do.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Utopia - Hairdressers and Beauty Salon

They have always given an excellent hairdressing service with professionalism, advice, knowing each client well and flexibility with time and appointments.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful
  • Contact Us

    42 Mid Stocket Road
    ABERDEEN
    AB15 5JD
  • find us here

  • follow us

    This is a live stream from Twitter - not the voice of thebestof!
  • find us on facebook

  • thebestof awards

    • Best loved Business (In Place) 2012
    • Best loved Business (In Place) 2011

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 01224 634993

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page